Palermo Cheapest Apartments - 1
Palermo Cheapest Apartments - 1

Entire home/apt

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Charming apartment located in the city center 2 minutes from the main square of Palermo. Fully equipped with private kitchen and bathroom, FREE INTERNET Wi-Fi, washing machine, TV, microwave, electric kettle, air con, heating, crockery and linen.

The space

The apartment is located in the most centric area of Palermo downtown between the seaport side and the heart of city.
We offer charming studio apartments situated in the city center, 2 minutes walking from the main square of Palermo, Piazza Politeama. Welcoming, totally equipped, kitchen, bathroom, washing machine, FREE INTERNET Wi-Fi, TV and air conditioning. Environment totally renovated and fully equipped with every comfort, including linen, towels, cookware and kitchen equipments.

Guest access

Fully private access to kitchen, bathroom. Nothing to be shared with the host.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: $29 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $35
Security Deposit: $231
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more


This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.

2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Check In
Aleksander User Profile
September 2015
Riccardo's flat is very cosy and clean, located in Palermo center and close to many attractions. Bed is very comfortable and spacious, kitchen well equipped. In overall, we spend great time while staying there, Thank You! :)

Milica User Profile
September 2015
Exactly as it was presented in description and photos. Apartment 1 was very clean, well equipped and positioned in old part of town where you can feel real spirit of great Palermo. All recommendations for apartment and hospitality of Morello family!

Marion User Profile
July 2015
The apartment is very nice, comfortable and perfectly located. Riccardo's father welcomed us very nicely and very generously! Palermo is beautiful and full of interesting places to visit and enjoy.

Михаил User Profile
April 2014
This apartment is very-very nice! You'll find there everything you need for comfortable staying: food for the evening, maps, big table for the dinner and even more. It's perfect for the couples or for the one person. Many thanks!

Anna User Profile
November 2013
We lived in an apartment Ricardo a week. The apartment is nice and very comfortable. There is everything you need and more! There is even a small supply of food. Ideal for two people. Throughout the stay was interentet. Definitely rent this apartment again, if come back to the Palermo! Of the negative qualities: some flows shower. Оnce, was the night when the neighbor's dog was barking and whining all night, but it's only once, and Ricardo could not help us :) Everything else was perfect. Thank you very much!

Michael User Profile
August 2013
Apartment is good located, only few minutes walk from all places you must visit in Palermo, but neighbourhood is so dirty. Be prepared for small flat, you can't imagine it from pictures. Apartment was clean, well-appointed. We checked out very late and was no problem with that, so that's good. Communication with host was very poor, because Riccardo did not answer to emails and his father doesn't speak english. Too many people complained that internet didn't work and was the same with us. We stayed there for 10 days and it worked only few hours. It was really limiting.
Riccardo User Profile
Response from Riccardo:
Your review is not reliable since you didn't say the truth! All of your tens emails have been always soon replied before and during your stay as shown on the Airbnb conversation history. The lack of wifi internet was due to provider's problem. Moreove, you checked out late in the night and didn't pay for extra night...
August 2013

Matt User Profile
August 2013
Mixed feelings about my stay at Riccardo's place. The flat is ideally located in the city, 2 minutes walk from the main via maqueda and via roma to the center of the city. It is also very near the bus stop to amazing beach resort Mondello and riserva di cappo gallo. You ll find all you need near the flat (restaurants, supermarkets, ice creams...) The flat in itself is ok. AC is really appreciated. Bed is very comfortable. Kitchen furnished. Clean. However the water pressure in the shower and toilets is very weak. Unpleasant surprise, the internet collapsed a couple of hours after our arrival for the rest of our 5 days stay. Despite Riccardo s father intervention, it never came back.

This host has 311 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Italy · Joined in April 2012
Riccardo User Profile

I'm Riccardo Morello a marketing professional who loves travelling and meeting new cultures and people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.