Skip to content
Entire apartment

Amazing apartment in front of the beach

Giao User Profile
Giao

Amazing apartment in front of the beach

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Loved by travelers from United States100% of guests from United States who stayed here recently gave this home a 5-star rating.
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Our one-bed room apartments belongs to a 4 star hotel builidng. The hotel situated in front of Danang beach and just inside the city

Amenities

Kitchen
Elevator
Gym
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lan User Profile
Lan
March 2018
Amazing location, very clean & tidy, there’s a rooftop bar & pool overlooking the beach. Right by a lot of restaurants and bars. We enjoyed it so much! Would def stay here again
Laura User Profile
Laura
August 2017
Great place! Right on the water and awesome view from rooftop infinity pool/bar.
Chloe User Profile
Chloe
January 2017
Her mom was nice to communicate as well as help me out and the hotel manager come quickly when I complain about the room. However, it doest' worth for 4 star as I expected because of cleanness, have dusts in chair and some sign of dirty. The cover bed is wrinkled around.
Wes User Profile
Wes
November 2016
My daughter and I made a mistake and arrived way before the check in time. Giao offered and paid for an extra free night for us which was more than kind. The hotel is pristine and the staff is highly professional and prompt. The food is delicious and the prices aren't terrible. T…
Michael User Profile
Michael
February 2016
Nice beach front resort with a welcoming staff. Great for couples or families. Amazing fooftop pool!
Derek User Profile
Derek
December 2015
The room was very nicely appointed and modern, with a great view of the ocean. The only downside was the construction noise from the site next door, which you can hear all day until about 8-9pm every night. When we asked to change rooms, they only had smoking rooms, which are bas…
Giao User Profile
Response from Giao:
Sorry Derek for the inconvenience you got. I will work with the property manager about this. Thanks a lot for informing me.
December 2015
Neil User Profile
Neil
December 2014
Giao was very gracious and very quick to respond to any of our inquiries. Anything we needed or any question we had was only a phone call away. Additionally the Hotel staff was extremely friendly and all though we did not need much help it felt like they would of helped us with a…

Hosted by Giao

Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamJoined in December 2012
Giao User Profile
84 Reviews
Verified
Giao Trinh, Fund manager From Vietnam.
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings