Entire home/apt
7 Guests
2 Bedrooms
6 Beds

Request to Book

$86
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

You’ll be able to review before paying.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Elisa's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Appartamento molto ventilato


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 6

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $23 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: $35
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

CAMERA DA LETTO MATRIMONIALE

29 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
June 2015
Elisa
Response from Elisa:

I'm so sorry but for wifi you have to ask it before your arrive at the house because we have to take registration data. Sorry because I write it only in italian Language!
See y the next time!
Elisa

June 2015

From Maser, Italy · June 2015

From Innermanzing, Austria · June 2015

From West Des Moines, IA · April 2015

August 2014

From Trieste, Italy · August 2014
Elisa
Response from Elisa:

Ciao. Mi spiace per la biancheria, evidentemente ci eravamo capiti male, dalle ultime comunicazioni scambiateci sembrava la portaste voi. anche perché l'ultima coppia si è aggiunta all'ultimo. E' stata una fortuna che ce ne fosse per 4 ;) Il divano letto è consigliato per una persona o due bambini, o un adulto o un bambino, è una piazza e mezza, infatti c'era la brandina con le doghe in legno a disposizione e già preparata con le lenzuola che voi non avete utilizzato. Per concludere, le pulizie vengono date perfette per arrivi dal pomeriggio dopo le 16, fra uscita dei precedenti ora pranzo e arrivo vostro nello stesso orario è stato fatto il meglio possibile, disinfettato e riordinato. Come voi stessi avete usufruito del check-out comodo nel primo pomeriggio, ovviamente anche i ragazzi precedenti a voi. Ciao!

August 2014

From Magenta, Italy · August 2014

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Elisa

Elisa
Udine, Italy
Member since January 2012
Response rate: 92% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Trust

Similar Listings