Skip to content
Private room in house

Haus Doris

Tina User Profile
Tina

Haus Doris

6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
3 baths
6 guests
1 bedroom
6 beds
3 baths

Nettes Bungalow mit 3 Seperaten Zimmern mit eigener Eingangstür von aussen. Die Zimmer haben je ein großes Bett, Schrank, Nachttische, Lampen, Kühlschrank, Terrasse. Eine Küche für alle Mieter. Zum Strand nur ca. 300m. Frühstück vor Ort buchbar.

Amenities

Kitchen
Washer
TV
Air conditioning

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 11AM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gwen User Profile
Gwen
November 2017
Warning, warning with extra caution. Book with this person, Tina, at your own risk. My experience: Booked with this woman, Tina, two months prior to my arrival. She stated she was in Germany. No problem with that, however, I wanted to make sure everything was in order. Tina…
Tina User Profile
Response from Tina:
Hello Gwen, I tried everything to help you in the difficult situation, because there was a water leakage problem in the bathroom and I tried my utmost to help you. Unfortunately you didnt see my effort and appreciate it, on my vacation from Germany, I had to walk around with my child to organize something for you, because at this time of the year everything is booked up. In the terms of airbnb it states that a damage at the house is even sufficient reason to cancel it from the Hosts side. I did want to do that, because I know that you would feel very bad without any accommodation to stay at, so I tried to help. Please book with other hosts in the future, thanks. Best regards, Tina
November 2017
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
November 2017
Nice and cosy accommodation; warm welcome; highly recommended
Tina User Profile
Response from Tina:
Thank you very much.
November 2017
Travis Clive User Profile
Travis Clive
October 2017
The people of the Island
Tina User Profile
Response from Tina:
:)
October 2017
Lysann User Profile
Lysann
August 2016
Our hosts were really lovely. We had a great dinner with them and really enjoyed our stay even though we did not stay in the house shown on the pictures.
Elliot User Profile
Elliot
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 95 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Tina User Profile
Response from Tina:
The client did not read the description of the property in entirety and asked me to cancel the reservation from my side.
July 2016
Kirsten User Profile
Kirsten
May 2016
Guesthouse is not run by Tina. Doris (the host) was lovely and very accommodating on arrival. She went above and beyond by providing us with a great breakfast with fruit, pancakes, eggs etc. Rooms were spacious and comfortable with good facilities. Unfortunately Tina had told Dor…
Magali User Profile
Magali
October 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Tina User Profile
Response from Tina:
The clients cancelled their reservation, although they were accommodated for the whole time. THEY LEFT WITHOUT PAYING AND EVEN HAD BREAKFAST ON OUR EXPENSE. We considered calling the police, but they left before we could do so.
October 2015

Hosted by Tina

SeychellesJoined in October 2014
Tina User Profile
565 Reviews
Verified
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings