kitchenliving room
big room,new, comfortable and quiet
big room,new, comfortable and quiet
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

my apartment has two spacious bedrooms, bright and well furnished, the room at your disposal has 2 beds, there is a comfortable double bed, there is a desk, PC and free internet. cupboard and drawer where you'll find clean towels and bed linen, a coat hanger. There is a large kitchen and you can use a large living room with sofa bed and TV. the bathroom has a shower and foam and shampoo inside. you can found in home the city maps and guides to move with public transport the . outside there is a big garden. a rocking chair, table and chairs, there is also a storage shed for storage, washing machine with 7 kg drying racks, there is the ironing board and iron at your disposal. use of washing machine is at a cost of 3 euros. There is a dishwasher, even at the cost of 3 euros. is well connected to the center, with the stations Termini and Tiburtina and Anagnina station where you can find the bus to Ciampino Airport , and the metro A and B. The house is very peaceful, quiet and comfortable. the neighborhood is very nice and hospitable.you can use a hair (URL HIDDEN) the living room there is a 32 inch TV and DVD player at your disposal. in the neighborhood there are churches, ruins and parks to visit. home is at 20 meters from the main street full of shops where to excellent shopping, numerous restaurants and pizzerias in high quality at low price.
at check-in you'll give me a copy of your identity card (or passport) and 2,00 euros for everyone day

Guest access

living room, kitchen and garden

Interaction with guests

I like to chat with people who come to me and help by providing all the information needed to move easily around Rome and the best places to visit.

Other things to note

the check out time is flexible. On days when new guests arrive just leave the room at the appointed time, so you can do the cleaning, and you can stay until the evening in the rest of the house or ,and leave baggage.
l'orario di check out è flessibile.


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Smoking allowed
Washer

Prices
Extra people $24 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

at check-in you'll give me a copy of your udentity card (or passport) and 2,00 euros for evryone day to local taxes.
mutual respect: no noise after midnight and leave the common areas clean
wash machine 3.00 euros
you can smoke in the living room and in the garden. No smoking in bedrooms


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

109 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ian User Profile
April 2017
Took a day and change to get a feel for the area

Gregory User Profile
January 2017
Anna is a very nice and kind person. There are no tourists around which I enjoyed very much and the train station is only a three minute walk from her house. All in all I enjoyed my stay there.

Juliah User Profile
November 2016
Anna's home is really beautiful! She lives in a great and secure neighborhood and everything you need was there. She was a kind and generous host and I would recommend her place to anyone!

Amb User Profile
July 2016
Although we had not stayed the entire time with this host, Anna was a sweet and gracious person. She explained how to navigate the area, which was quite a distance from the city center, and gave us information on the restaurants in the area. She gave us our space as needed. Ultimately the airbnb was not what we were looking for and Anna honored her cancellation policy.

Selene User Profile
July 2016
Anna was a great host. She is very nice and very helpful. My room was very clean and I was able to sleep comfortably. The metro is very close so I found getting to central Rome very easy.

John User Profile
May 2016
Clean & quiet room, Anna prepared maps of local restaurants and public transportation, she made us feel at home.

Howard User Profile
October 2015
I rather say that Anna is my life-saver. After finding out that I was denied by car rental companies, I needed a place to stay in order to revise travel arrangement for my Plan B trip for retracting my father’s WWII combat route. Surprisingly, Anna accepted my AirBnB request in ten minutes. Upon my arrival at her property, I explained my situation but she did great in providing me more information around her typical Rome neighborhood, where the Italian is only one language spoken. Fortunately, her Internet network is so fast and it enabled me to complete my alternative routes over Italy. What I loved are a bed in that room that caused me to sleep 14 consecutive hours and her internet network. Her property is about two blocks from the Metro station and the bus station (Bus No. 105 –direct route to the Termini). Of course, I want to stay at her property darning my next trip to Rome.

This host has 115 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2012
Anna User Profile

Hello I am Anna I am 37 years old and I love to travel, so I decided to make myself available to those who love to see other places in the world like me. work as family therapists. I like to live with other people and are very helpful and friendly

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings