Welcome to Casa Guapa !Casa Guapas' entry
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多2位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

57条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Jessa的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Nadine 的同事Hayat 接待了我, Hayat 人美又友好,帮我准备早餐,虽然是收费的,但是很健康又好吃,而且足够两个人吃。天台非常美又有特色,我实在太爱这个露台了。虽然房子不在海边,但是只要步行十几分钟就会到海滩,住的很开心,下次会再来。

Hilde的用户个人资料
2017年9月
I love Casa Guapa! It's the second time I stayed here, and I'm glad I had the chance to come back. Hayat, the housekeeper who also prepares the breakfast is absolutely lovely and the owner Nadine came round to say hello too. She's wonderful and so is her lovely guesthouse. Hope to be here again soon.

Patrick的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Beautiful terrace with huge amounts of charm to relax on during your stay in Essaouira. We loved waking up to the view and walking over to the beach. Would highly recommend the place, and Essaouira to travelers from anywhere. Morocco is a country that we will surely return to.

Florian的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Casa Haus war für mich die Oase mitten drin im quirligen Leben Essaouiras! Buchung, Kommunikation und Abwicklung waren absolut unkompliziert und schnell. Ich habe die Zeit in Casa Guapa sehr genossen und würde auf jeden Fall wiederkommen! Nadine und Hayat kümmern sich um ein abwechslungsreiches, leckeres Frühstück und stehen mit Rest und Tat zur Seite.

Saskia的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Sehr nette Gastgeberinnen, tolle Lage, tolle Dachterrasse und vor allem ein sehr leckeres Frühstück. Wir haben unsere Tage in Essaouira dank der tollen Unterkunft sehr genossen. Wir werden gern jederzeit wiederkommen.

Betsy的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Casa Guapa is even more beautiful in person!! We stayed on the terrace level which I would highly recommend. The art and detail put into every corner makes the stay feel so special. Thank you for making this the best part of our trip!!!

Michelle的用户个人资料
2017年5月
Great place to stay, we loved it. The terrace studio was perfect and Hyatt our host went above and beyond. Driving back from a friends on the night we were leaving to let us know she thought we got our flight time wrong. If it wasn't for her we would have missed our flight. We just made it. Location is great, it's not in the medina, but only a 5 min walk to the beach and a 15 minute walk to the medina. The roof terrace is a real sun trap and the private kitchen an added bonus. We had breakfast at the cassa once and it was lovely if you love healthy fresh food. There was a lot for the price. You can get breakfast elsewhere cheaper but probably not as good quality in terms of healthy ingredients and it's great to just roll out of bed and it be there. The place was absolutely immaculate and the tour of the area really helped us get our bearings and was an added bonus. We have one small point , and it really is a small one as we absolutely loved the vibe, location and friendliness of this place and that was the bed. The bedding was fine with extra provided but the bed was a little bit uncomfortable. However this was our first stay in Essaouria and I have no reference to how this bed compares to other places. Thank you to Nadine and Hyatt for a wonderful stay, apologies for not having time to take our rubbish out and clean the green tea leaves out of the tea pot due to our flight time misunderstanding.

该房东的其他房源收到了23条评价。

查看其他评价
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

房源

我们很高兴地欢迎您到Casa Guapa de Tamuziga,并邀请您了解我们可爱的房子。

Casa Guapa是一个非常迷人的景点,赢得了它作为“美丽的房子”的声誉。
的确,这是一个非常可爱和特别设计的房子。

Casa Guapa在Tamuziga附近吸引了注意(这是索非拉的古老名称),马上就会发现我们与旧麦地那其他宾馆的不同之处。在熟悉的氛围中,对客人的关心对我们来说是最重要的,同时客人拥有完全的隐私和空间。您可以迎接自己或被我们着名的早餐宠爱,并在家里享用自制的摩洛哥菜肴。

美丽的屋顶露台上的两个装饰独特的公寓和迷人的一室公寓提供不同价格的便利,并使Casa Guapa成为轻松氛围中满足有趣人士的理想场所。在屋顶露台上与朋友一起享受日落,可以成为一个愉快的一天的完美结局。

大屋顶露台上的工作室真是一个靠近森林的小天堂。的确,我们这里的客人没有电视或DVD播放器,但他们可以享受直接进入露台的奢华,并直接与大自然接触。许多植物,部分屋顶的座位住宿,从第二个露台,烧烤餐厅和麦地那和海洋的美景,与Casa Guapa团队共享的全新设备齐全的hobbit房屋厨房营造出舒适温馨的氛围,感觉非常舒适。
工作室包含约15平方米,提供1 - 2人的空间:装饰精美的卧室配有两张单人床,也可以放在一起作为一张双人床。浴室配有淋浴和卫生间,可通过卧室进入。

工作室和Casa Guapa小组的客人可以独家使用Casa Guapas露台厨房。在这里,我们为我们的客人准备美味的早餐和美味的tajines,但欢迎您随时享用这个新设施。

Casa Guapa的地板是“Chez Nadine”。她的一个小工作室的生活空间和创造力是私人的,尽管有情感的女主人很乐意打开她的门,偶尔会有刺激的创意,社交和烹饪活动。
在工作室已经实现的一些创作,也是Casa Guapa上层楼层的一部分。

如果您正在露台上享用美味的晚餐或放松身心的按摩,清洁小姐或保姆,更多关于工艺和特别内幕提示的知识,或者想要学习如何烹制摩洛哥食物 - 迷人的女主人Nadine她的团队将乐意为您服务。

如果您想要享受我们着名的早餐,我们将为您提供美味和多样的体验,每人每天额外收取5,50欧元。

因为我们会说法语,英语,德语,西班牙语和阿拉伯语,所以在Casa Guapa的沟通很简单。

每个客人都可以免费使用阳光明媚的屋顶露台,在那里他可以找到舒适的地方放松身心。

我们在全屋提供免费无线网络连接。

如果您需要从索维拉机场,马拉喀什或阿加迪尔出租车,我们可以组织您的私人司机接您,直接带您到卡萨瓜帕。

乘汽车旅行的客人可以在酒店前面轻松免费停车。

Casa Guapa位于新索维拉市中心的Hammam Ghita(典型的阿拉伯语浴,Rita)对面的“Azlef”四分之一处。

不同于麦地那的动荡和繁忙的生活,您将会感觉到这里是摩洛哥社区的一部分,同时距离麦地那,令人印象深刻的港口和主要旅游景点只有15分钟的步行路程的城市,8分钟到海滩和2到森林。

小型的士也在城里各处乘坐50美分。新的但不是旅游的澡堂和购物设施,如超市,面包店,洗衣店和咖啡馆,交通便利。


便利设施
免费停车位
网络

收费相关
额外房客 $12 / 晚 (房客超出一人后的人均费用)
满1周立减: 7%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿3晚

索维拉, 摩洛哥注册时间:四月 2012
Nadine的用户个人资料Nadine是超赞房东。

In these times of acceleration and technological dependency it is most important to calm down and to start to share again with other people the more natural way of life back to the roots! With my little project "Casa Guapa" I want to set up a special place in a creative and artistic ambience for an interesting and stimulating interchange and to share with travellers from all around the world life experiences. To feel home and comfortable in an uncomplicated, open and warmhearted surrounding supported by good healthy food and things to do away from touristic mainstream - that's what my heart fulfillls with joy and pleasure and that is what I like to share with you;-)

语言: Deutsch、English、Español、Français、العربية
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

街区

类似房源

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Nadine's place is usually booked.
Chances are...
Nadine's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Nadine's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Nadine has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Welcome to Casa Guapa !

Welcome to Casa Guapa !

The Space
Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1


Extra people: $12 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $219 /week
Cancellation: Strict


The Space

We are happy to welcome you to Casa Guapa de Tamuziga and invite you to get to know our lovely house.

Casa Guapa is a very charming spot and earns its reputation as the"beautiful house".
Indeed it is a very adorable and exceptionally designed house.

Casa Guapa attracts attention in the neighbourhood of Tamuziga (this is the very ancient name of Essaouira) and immediately you will discover our differentness to other guesthouses in the old Medina. The individual care about our guests in a familiar ambience is most important to us and at the same time the guests have their own full privacy and space. You can cater yourselves or be pampered by our famous breakfast and enjoy our homemade moroccan dishes at home.

Two individual decorated apartments and one charming studio on the beautiful roof terrace provide convenience at a different level of prices and make Casa Guapa an excellent place to meet interesting people in a relaxed atmosphere. Enjoying the sunset with friends on the roof terrace can be the perfect finale to a pleasurable day.

The studio on the big roof terrace is truly a little paradise close to the firnament. Indeed our guests here don't have a tv or DVD player but they can enjoy the luxury of accessing the terrace directly and being in contact straight away with nature. Many plants, partly roofed seating-accommodation, an amazing view over the medina and the sea from a second terrace, a barbeque and the brand new fully equipped hobbit house kitchen shared with the Casa Guapa team create a cosy and warm atmosphere to feel very comfortable.
The studio contains approx. 15 m² and provides space for 1 - 2 people: the lovingly decorated bedroom is equipped with twin beds which can also be put together as a double bed. The bathroom contains a shower & toilet and is accessable via the bedroom.

The guests of the studio and the Casa Guapa team have exclusive access to Casa Guapas terrace kitchen. It is here that we prepare our yummy breakfasts and savoury tajines for our guests - but you are welcome to enjoy this new facility at your leisure.

On the groundfloor of Casa Guapa is "Chez Nadine". Her space of living and creativity with a small studio is private, although the sympatic mistress is happy to open her doors for occasionally sponteanous creative, social and culinary activities.
Some of the creations which have been realized in the studio, are as well part of the furnishing on the upper floors of Casa Guapa.

If you are looking for a delicious dinner on the terrace or a relaxing massage, a cleaning lady or a baby-sitter, more knowledge about craft work and special insider tips, or you want to learn how to cook moroccan food – the charming mistress Nadine and her team will be happy to be at your disposal.

If you wish to be pampered with our famous breakfast we offer you this delicious and varied experience as an extra for 5,50 Euros per person and day.

Communication is easy in Casa Guapa because we speak French, English, German, Spanish and Arabic.

Every guest has free access to the sunny roof terrace, where he can find a comfortable spot to relax.

We provide free wifi internet connection in the whole house.

If you need a taxi from the airport of Essaouira, Marrakech or Agadir, we can organise your personal driver to pick you up there and bring you straight to Casa Guapa.

Guests travelling by car can park easily and free of charge in front of the house.

Casa Guapa is located in the quarter of "Azlef" opposite of Hammam Ghita (typical arabic bath, spoken: Rita), in the middle of the center of New Essaouira.

Different to the turbulent and busy life of the acient Medina you will feel here straight away being part of the moroccan neighborhood and at the same time it is only a 15 minutes’ walk by foot to the Medina, its impressive harbour and the main tourist attractions of the city, 8 minutes to the beach and 2 to the forest.

Small taxis are also circulating for 50 cents per ride everywhere in town. The new but not touristy Hammam and shopping facilities like supermarkets, bakeries, laundries and cafés are conveniently situated just around the house.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher
Lock on Bedroom Door

3 nights minimum stay

Casa Guapas' entry

22 Reviews

Check In

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Nadine

Essaouira, Morocco
Member since April 2012
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day


Explore other options in and around Essaouira

More places to stay in Essaouira: Apartments · Houses · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums