Skip to content
SPACIOUS & SILENT CHUECA FLAT Gravina St.
SPACIOUS & SILENT CHUECA FLAT Gravina St.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely quiet and bright 2 bedrooms : 1 double bed and other other room (an alcove) one with 2 single beds , sofá bed (2 people) in the living room, spacious and equipped kitchen and large bathroom.
In the heart of Chueca!
20€ extra fee for late check in after 21.00h (21.00h-23.00h) charged via Airbnb.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $243
Cancellations

135 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yuval User Profile
October 2017
Thanks Elizabeth for everything... and for being so responsive (and kind with a gift!) when we had the small glitch with the wifi. :)

Audrey User Profile
October 2017
Elizabeth is wonderful! She responded to communications very quickly, and had no problem meeting us when we arrived. The location was absolutely perfect! Everything you need within walking distance. Can easily sleep 4, maybe 5 people. Full kitchen, wifi, bathtub and air condition…

Jennifer User Profile
August 2017
Elizabeth was a fantastic host and was there to greet us immediately upon our arrival. She was very communicative before, throughout and after our stay. Elizabeth made our stay especially wonderful and her apartment is located in a superb location. It is easy to walk to shopping …

David User Profile
August 2017
Can't recommend this place highly enough. Ideal location; central but not crazy. Elizabeth gave us great recommendations and her mother (who checked us in) was a great help and lovely person. The apartment itself is nice and relaxing.

Daniel User Profile
April 2017
A well equipped apartment at a convenient location.

Kerstin User Profile
March 2017
Elizabeth was really helpful. The apartment had tea and some extra toiletries, which was a really nice touch! Great location and a really nice stay.

Jake User Profile
February 2017
The flat was fantastic, Elizabeth was fantastic, the location was fantastic. Everything you want from an Airbnb.

Madrid, SpainJoined in August 2011
Elizabeth User Profile
I was born and raised in Canada, though both my parents are Spanish. In 1990 I moved to Barcelona and since 1992 I've been living in Madrid. I have 2 daughters, a black labrador Indie, worked in theatre for many years and for the past 9 years I direct my children's events com…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings