Private room near Rolland Garos

Apartment - Private room · Rue Barthelemy Danjou, Boulogne-Billancourt, Île-de-France 92100, France
Aurore
Your host, Aurore
34 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

.Welcome to my apartment located in 20 minutes subway of The Champs Elysees and 15minutes from the Eiffel tower.

I offer the use of a private bedroom for two, and the use of the kitchen, toilets and the bathroom.

I also offer the use of the living room if you want to have your dinner next to me or watch tv :)

The bathroom will be shared by you and me, and i'll have to go to the bedroom to go into the bathroom and take some clothes, but I'll ask you when I can to not disturb you : )

In my apartment, you will get
- unlimited Wi-Fi internet access
- washing machine on demand ( 5e/wash)
- TV
- Kitchen

On demand, I will give you advices for Paris discovery .

Ways to explore Paris:
After a three minute walk you're in Subway Line 9 (Trocadéro, Tour Eiffel, Opéra, République) or 10 (Odéon, Saint-Michel, Notre-Dame).

The Eiffel Tower is 15 minutes away, or you can try getting there by bike in less than half an hour. We recommend the latter as biking by the Seine is cool and you can find a Velib (bike to rent) just around the corner.

Bus 72:
You'll take less than 45 minutes to go to Hotel de Ville, with stops in every important landmark on your way there: Eiffel Tower, Champs Elysees, Grand Palais, Concorde, Jardin de Tulieries, Orsay, Louvre and Chatelet. This way you can enjoy the view of Paris by the Seine and avoid the feeling of being trapped underground and missing the beautiful sight.

The center Odéon/Saint-Michel is 35 minutes away by metro.

Please take into account that there is a cat living in the apartment !

Guest Access

I'll give you my bed room for you own
kitchen
living room to watch tv
shared bathroom
wc
wash machine 5e/wash
wifi
My happy cat will be happy to hug you :))

Interaction with Guests

I'll be there during your stay and will be happy to talk and help you

Getting around

bus, subway at 5 minutes by walk

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $21 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: $308
Cleaning Fee: $21
Check In: 7:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Cat(s)

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • I stayed at Aurore's place for 8 days. The place was comfortable, I could use kitchen to make food, i had wifi , it was close to metro station. Grocery store and bakery just around the corner. Aurore was helpful. And the cat is super cute!!! I enjoy my stay in Paris a lot.

    July 2014
  • Aurore (email hidden)e spoke very good English and assisted me with transportation, like ordering me a taxi when needed and explaining the Metro. Very spacious room with access to the kitchen, living room. Loved having WIFI. It was very easy to get around as it is close to line 9 metro and bus 72. Great safe location, close to bakeries, stores of all kinds, and pharmacies. Excellent place to stay. I stayed about 3 weeks.

    June 2014
  • I enjoyed having an authentic experience living with Aurore, a Parisian and seeing a bit of her every day life. She lives in an interesting Paris neighbourhood with the best patissier I visited in Paris downstairs!! (Also a nice grocery store, Au Chon, very near). Aurore has lovely dishes on which to create your meals; a comfortable large bed; space in a wonderful refrigerator; great bathtub, shower and hot water; cute flat with my favourite colour wallpaper--pink! Near the Metro. Aurore was very kind and helpful. She was clear about her expectations and respected my privacy. She was very considerate. She provided clean linen and towels. I was considerate of her working schedule and space and went out most of the time, which is the best way to (email hidden) as it gives her and you more space.

    May 2014
    Aurore
    Response from Aurore:

    I dont Know why but i cant review you os sorry about That it was a pleasure to host you, all the Best :) aurore

    May 2014
  • Mon séjour chez Aurore a été très agréable.
    Aurore c'est montré une hôte accueillante et attentionnée.
    La chambre est spacieuse et propre.
    L'appartement est bien situé aussi bien pour aller à Boulogne qu'à Paris (Métro proche) Rer pas trop éloigné.
    Bref un endroit idéal et abordable pour les personnes souhaitant venir séjourer à Paris.

    May 2014
  • disponible, sympathique. arrangeante.logement correct et propre.j' ai passé un très bon séjour.
    je recommande

    May 2014
  • Je tiens à remercier le temps que je suis resté avec Aurore. J'ai été très bien reçu et aussi beaucoup apprécié son chat Canaille. Le temps que j'ai passé était très gentil et aimait rencontrer la mère d'Aurore et son petit ami. Je tiens à vous remercier pour la conversation et pour m'avoir fait découvrir le meilleur de Paris. Jusqu'à la prochaine.

    April 2014
  • Bonsoir Aurore
    , merci pour les commentaires mais c'est réciproque, nous avons eu un accueil chaleureux même en fin de journée, des conseils pour notre petit séjour. Petit logement agréable avec deux hôtes, Canaille et Aurore , très sympathiques Merci encore Cordialement

    Cosette et Thaïs

    April 2014
  • Aurore est une hôte.très (website hidden) chambre est spatieuse et joliement décoré.
    l'appartement est calme et fonctionelle mais aussi proche du métro, bref top.

    March 2014
  • Super accueil d'Aurore. Chambre très fonctionnelle et grande. Merci pour ces 2 jours !

    February 2014
  • Aurore est une excellente hôte qui se soucie toujours de votre bien être et son appartement est spacieux et très joli (très belle nouvelle peinture ;) ), à recommander sans hésitation !

    January 2014
Per Month
From
$35
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 102 times
Languages
English, Français
School
École Nationale de Commerce
About
Hi, I am a 32 years old parisian woman. I like to travel all arrond the world. I would be happy to meet you!!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
a week ago
Similar Listings