Living roomBedroom (the bed is a queen sized bed, 140 cm wide)
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Stay in the middle of Copenhagen's Vesterbro where it all happens. A hotspot for good food, cafes, shopping, and sightseeing, all within walking distance.

The space

I have a roomy and cosy apartment very centrally located in Copenhagen. The bedroom has a double bed (140 cm) and I will of course provide quilts, pillows, linen and towels.

Please note that the apartment is on the 5th floor and that there is no elevator.

The apartment is in the heart of Vesterbro where you will find loads of restaurants, nice shops, supermarkets, bars, and cafés. It is also a very safe neighbourhood. The apartment is on a one way street, and as the bedroom is facing the yard you will not be bothered by street noise. Vesterbro is centrally located in Copenhagen, with very easy access to shopping, sightseeing, and public transport.

And yes, you will have the place all to yourselves :)

--------------------------------------------------------------
CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT :
I am always travelling when I rent out my place, so I won't usually be there to let you in, and you will pick up the keys at a place nearby. Usually check in is at 2PM, but if you arrive much earlier, I will try and arrange for you to pick up the keys earlier. Please note that this is not always possible, and in that case you can store your luggage at the main central station. Check-in is possible until 2AM.

Check out is at noon unless we have arranged otherwise. You just pop your keys through the letterbox when you leave.

Guest access

----------------------------------------------------------

What you will have access to:

- Living room with dining table and chairs, sofa and armchair.

- Bedroom with hangers for your clothes, and pillows, duvets and sheets.

- Bathroom with towels, shower and washing machine, and toothpaste, shampoo, soap and toilet paper.

- Kitchen with tea everything you need to cook + coffee, tea and usually some cereal as well.

- WiFi

- TV, cable channels, Apple TV, dvd-player and dvds.

Interaction with guests

As mentioned earlier I am always travelling when I rent out my place so I'm not usually around to meet you. I will always be within reach on my mobile phone or on email, and I will provide you with an online map of my favourite places in town when you make the reservation. There are also guide books, leaflets and maps in the apartment for you to use.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $47
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No smoking
No pets

Playing loud music, using the washing machine etc. is not allowed after 21 on Sundays to Fridays – and please be considerate even on weekend-nights.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

55 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Blaine User Profile
June 2017
Cute and tidy apartment in one of the best neighborhoods. Great natural light. Would stay here again!

Francisco User Profile
May 2017
That was my first experience on Airbnb and it couldn't be better. Andrea was looking after us before and during the stay. The neighbourhood is full of life. Good location, cute, clean and tidy apartment. And she leaves food to feed the birds :D Highly recommended apartment, I would come back again!

Frances User Profile
May 2017
This was a great apartment in a quiet street about 15 mins walk from the main railway station and Tivoli Gardens. It had wonderful sunshine into the living room in the evenings. There were lots of cafes and bars around the area and Andrea's recommendations were excellent. Visit the Westmarket for some great food and atmosphere.

Norm User Profile
May 2017
This was a perfect visit for us. Andrea was quite helpful, the location is ideal, and the flat is very clean, comfortable and we felt very much at home. Andrea has put a lot of thought and effort into making this an ideal place to stay while in Copenhagen. We highly recommend.

Gregory User Profile
April 2017
Great place, great location, clear communication, easy check-in, clean and nice. (Quite a lot of stairs, but worth the climb!)

Carrie User Profile
December 2016
The location of the apartment was superb! It was centrally located to everything we wanted to see, and was conveniently situated near several bars, restaurants, and grocery stores. Andrea was incredibly responsive to us before and during the visit, which made the apartment comfortable and smooth. We would highly recommend this apartment and working with Andrea!

Monica User Profile
July 2016
Awesome location near great food, bars, and cafes. Andrea provided a map of her favorite spots which was so helpful for exploring and booking dinners. Really cute and clean apartment - Andrea made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay wonderful.

Copenhagen, Denmark · Joined in November 2010
Andrea User Profile

I'm a writer and I travel a lot, always looking for inspiration.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.