We manage over 30 luxury suites, and we will give you the best service so your stay will be amazing.
When you book with us, you can have a peace of mind knowing that there is a professional team waiting for you and helping in truley making your stay in Vancouver a dream!
We will respond to your inquiry quickly with the availability and any other questions you might have.
The open plan layout features a euro style kitchen with s/s appliances, sleek white cabinets, tiled backsplash & bamboo flooring. Also, contemporary bathroom with deep soaker tub, frosted glass bedroom doors and a Juliet balcony overlooking the quiet & private inner courtyard. Steps to trendy shops & restaurants in Gastown, sky train, & the seawall.
* no parking available at this location (there are street pay parking, and parkades around)
* All reservations will be confirmed with-in 24hours after booking.
* Minimum rental age is: 25
* We do not host events/parties/overnights in our suites at the moment
* All prices are subject to change without notice prior to booking. We reserve the right to not accept a booking.
Supply. – DVR is providing to the suites - Linens, towels, bedding,Wifi Internet and cable TV – please bring with you: soap, shampoo, toothbrush and toiletry.
This certainly wasn't a great experience, first of all when they tell you that it is in gastown that is a blatant lie, it is a block OUTSIDE of gastown in skid row behind a strip club. There is no parking, we walked 15 mins everyday to grab our vehicle and yes the building has parking but for some reason we are not allowed to use it. The place was filthy when we arrived, every time I moved a carpet or a piece of furniture I found dirt and hair and there is no broom in the suite so you have to use a crappy old vacuum to try and clean it up. There were flies everywhere and I even found a few ants so I used raid everywhere and the bathroom tub and sink wouldn't drain so again I used Drano. The balcony is hardly large enough for two people and there was a disgusting old chair on the balcony covered in bird shit which we replaced. Upon contacting our host she was nervous and wouldn't do much until I got airbnb involved upon which we got the cleaning fee waived. I never got to speak with her boss she wouldn't give me a phone number and if you try calling their company number no one ever answers. We spent more money on parking than we did on our stay, I spent an entire day cleaning the place, the power went out for half a day while I was in the process of getting a wedding party ready, no one was helpful just rude. I definitely won't be trying this again, all in all a waste of time and they don't care they wont try to rectify anything so there is really no point. Overall I wouldn't recommend this place unless you're looking for an overpriced dump. Horrible location, ugly building, dumpy tasteless furnishings, bad customer service, just a nightmare.
Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay, this suite is a popular suite and you can see the previous reviews about it.
The suite is in Gastown (Powell street) you can (website hidden) it, as well it is published online and sent to you in the confirmation - If you have any questions about where you are going to stay we urge you to do so before you book our suite.
We apologize for the cleanliness of the suite upon your arrival, our staff was in contact with your right away to rectify this as well as to waive the cleaning fee for you.
Yes we do not offer parking in this location as advertised, there are parking spots all around the area.
The suite is exactly as described and shown in the pictures, and our staff is tentative to any request from our guests, you can always call or email us and we will help you right away - you can see the other reviews we have.
Myself and two friends stayed here for several nights in August, it was a fantastic experience overall!. The building is near the Gastown district but in a slightly sketchy area. I never once felt unsafe and the building is very secure. The space is a bit tight for three people, I would call it a jr one bedroom, but we had no complaints. It was incredible to be able to enjoy a full kitchen and washer/dryer while in a fun area of Vancouver!
The apartment is great for a couple with a small baby, or a single person. Comfortable bed, studio size, nice & safe building.
The DVR team are super attentive and kind. The apartment was very clean when we arrived.
It is within walking distance (if you take a left) to Gastown & Downtown, from that perspective the location is good.
From another perspective, it is walking distance (if you take a right) to an area populated by junkies and homeless people, some of them you see walking and begging around the apartment's building. That's the only negative thing about the place. But, consider it is Vancouver, one of the safest cities in the World, so there's plenty police (the station is around the corner), and if you come from a city like Mexico City, you won't bee too bothered by the "crazies".
Great location for the price.
Just research Main Street & Hastings if you need more reference on the not-so-nice part of the neighborhood.
The reservation was canceled 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Not bad. This is an "efficiency" type accommodation - but at a good price. It's better than their one bedroom in Yaletown, imo. It has more character. Has basic creature comforts and location is not horrific. I would recommend for people watching their money and not looking for a romantic getaway or large unit.
However, do your research on the neighborhood before you stay here. It's endearing in the number of homeless people and to be honest you don't feel scared in the apt., but a bit apprehensive outside of it.
Rami and team communicate well (and cleared up an issue we had). I thought they were actually quite good about reaching out.
This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.