double room,private bathroom, wifi
double room,private bathroom, wifi


Private room

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds


Private room

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

The flat is located just 3 km from the city center of Verona easy to reach by the close Bus station . The central train station is about 20 minutes by car or bus.
The area surrounding the house is very nice and peaceful with a large green area. The view from the flat is amazing with nice hillside area which is easy to visit and enjoy.
There are many bars, restaurants, supermarket and typical shops in a walking distance.
The flat is located in a picturesque court with a graden and several trees. There is a private parking area available.

The flat is very nice and comfortable. In the large room there is a queen size bed, Tv and free internet wifi access.
If needed is possible to add another sofa queen size bed in the room. There is also a private bathroom for the guests with large shower.

Guests can make a specific request for breakfast and cook IF THEY STAY THAN TWO DAYS
There are not particular or strict rules but we ask just to respect the neighbours in the late hours.
Smoke in the flat/room is allowed.

Guest access

the room and the bathroom are for the exclusive use of guests.
In the house there are two large libraries, available to guests, with many art books, art history also of Verona, and so on.

Other things to note

In the house there are two large libraries, available to guests, with many art books, art history also of Verona, and so on.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $17 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM

ceck-in is at 15 o'clock but it is necessary, because this is a private house that I know more or less your arrival time (mail, mobile), especially on public holidays and weekend.
Of course if you feel the need to bring forward or delay your check-in, just tell it to me to help you because I am helpful and elastic.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

178 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Béla User Profile
May 2017
We spent 3 nights at Luciana's home and I can tell that she is a perfect host for everyone, who want to feel great in Verona. She's cool, flexible and has a lot of good tips where to eat traditional Italian, where to drink fine Italian wines on a reasonable price and what to see and what not around Verona. The room, the bed and the bathroom was clean, big enough for us. The kitchen was also OK, and she made us breakfast and coffee in the mornings. I can recommend her place for everyone. You should choose public transport or car to get to the center from her home. Everything was great!

Jynsen User Profile
May 2017
Luciana is very friendly and helpful when it comes to getting around the city and places to go. I feel like she didn't stop cleaning the whole time we were there, so the place is very tidy! She even did our laundry for us.
Luciana User Profile
Response from Luciana:
thank! I wish you a pleasant stay in Florence
May 2017

Mafer User Profile
May 2017
We had a good time at Luciana's room. She gave us indications and advices of how to move in Verona, and which places to visit. The room is a bit far from the center, but you have buses that take you there.

Alexey User Profile
May 2017
Luciana is very friendly. Nice place to stay!

Vid User Profile
April 2017
Staying at Luciana's place was great. Me and my gf were there for 3 nights and we had everything we needed - big room, private bathroom, wifi and possibility of using the kitchen, Luciana even made us delicious coffee and cake every morning!

Manjeet User Profile
April 2017
There were 4 adults in our group. The room we were in really only had bedding for three but it was advertised as for 4 people. Her boyfriend was very loud when returning late at night. I would not stay there again.
Luciana User Profile
Response from Luciana:
No one ever complained about the cleanliness, the kitchen was super clean!
April 2017

Frithjof User Profile
April 2017
Wonderful time in Verona! Thank you

Verona, Italy · Joined in May 2012
Luciana User Profile

insegnante amo la musica ed i gatti, vivo con Antonio che è il mio compagno. Ho due figli Caterina vive a Madrid da alcuni anni e si interessa d'arte, Michele è un wine master vive in centro città ma è sempre in giro per il mondo!
Sono abbastanza pigra ma adoro (URL HIDDEN) sabato e domenica Antonio ed io ci sbizzarriamo alla preparazione di gustosissimi pranzetti e cenette del fine settimana....provare per credere!!
PS con la dovuta "calma" mi arrangio con l'inglese e lo spagnolo....e sia, anche con il francese!!

My name is Luciana and i am a school teacher. I live with my boyfriend Antonio and i love cats and music. My passion is cooking and enjoying time with friends and guests.
I have a daughter who lives in Madrid and a son who lives in Verona and works as italian wine consultant.
I do speak a little english, french and spanish

Yo soy Luciana, maestra desde hace mucho años, me encanta la musica y los animales, vivo con Antonio que es mi pareja. Los domingos nos encanta preparar ricas comiditas y disfutar de ellas!!

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.