Skip to content
LivingCucina
Entire apartment

Ottimo, confortevole, ed italiano

Mauro

Ottimo, confortevole, ed italiano

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Appartamento di 70 mtq ben arredato con grandi finestre luminose, living e cucina in un unica stanza con soffitti alti. Zona centrale in condominio tranquillo.

Amenities

Kitchen
Hot tub
Wifi
Iron
Hair dryer
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 6PM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Keith User Profile
Keith
September 2016
While Mauro seems to be a nice person, this stay was unacceptable. Firstly, I was greeted by Mauro's friend Alex that knew absolutely nothing about the flat, the flat was a bit dirty as there were dirty towels on the bathroom floor upon arrival and there was flies flying around t…
Mauro User Profile
Response from Mauro:
I’m really surprised about your comments! Only when I read it, I knew that the house (by your opinion) was not clean. In 10 days that you were living there, you never wrote me about that, a part the fact that the TV was not working. In the house there are new sheets and new towel, it seems me strange that the house keeping woman, working there for more than15 years, forgot to change them. Regarding the batteries of the TV, it could happen that they finish. But if you strongly needed to watch tv, it was not so difficult to go downstairs, where there are 3 shops, and buy them. I would have given you back the money of the batteries. Moreover it could happen that Danil could not come, and meet guests another friend of mine. Regarding the registration, I wrote clearly in Airbnb that I DON’T MANAGE REGISTRATION. And in any case, I managed your registration and did it: and it was regular (and not false, as you wrote) because if not, you could not leave the Country. You should keep in your mind that when you are renting through Airbnb: you are guest by usual people houses, and not by professional structures as hotels! We in Airbnb, are doing our best, to help guests feeling comfortable, using our houses by a low price. But you should always consider that we are not professional as hotel structures, and that we are not doing this as our job. I’m sorry that you found so many defects, that all the other guests did not find. I suggest you next time to book a hotel in Moscow, if you will find for the same price. Thanks Я очень удивлен твоими комментарями! Только тогда, когда я их читал, я узнал, что квартира была грязная (на твой взгяд). В течение 10 дней твоего проживания на квартире, ты мне ничего не написал об этом, кроме того, что телевизор не работал. Там есть новые полотенцы и постельное белье. Мне кажется очень странно, что уборшица их не поменяла. Она убирает у нас 15 лет и очень аккуратно. Странно, что она забыла их поменять. Нассчет телевизора, может и случиться, что батарейки пульта телевизора разрядились, и что Данил не смог приехать. Во всяких случаях внизу есть три магазина, и думаю, что если тебе очень надо было смотреть телевизор, не было бы тебе трудно спускаться и покурать батарейки. Я тебе бы возмешал стоимость батарейки. Что касается регистрации, на сайте Airbnb очень четко написано, что я этим на занимаюсь. И несмотря на это, я этим занимался и тебе слелал регистрацию! Иначе ты не смог бы выйти из границы. Ты должен иметь во ввиду, что когда ты арендуешь через Airbnb , ты арендуешь у обычных людей и не у профессиональной структуры так, как в гостинице. Мы из Airbnb делаем все возможное, чтобы гости чуствовали себе конфортно, используя наши дома при низкой цене, но всегда учитывая, что мы – не специалисты по этой профессиии и этим не занимаемся как работа. Мне жалько, что ты нашел так много дефектов, то, что другие не нашли...Тебе очень советую следуюший раз проживать в гостинице, для которой ты точно будешь платить те же самые деньги, как на квартире....! Sono molto sorpreso di questa tua recensione. Solo quando l’ho letta ho saputo che la casa ( a tuo modo di vedere ) era sporca perché nei 10 giorni in cui sei rimasto li non mi hai mai scritto nulla di tutto ciò a parte della TV. Ci sono asciugamani nuovi come pure lenzuola e mi sembra molto strano che la signora che fa le pulizie da 15 anni sempre perfettamente, si sia dimenticata di cambiarle. Può succedere che siano esaurite le batterie del telecomando della televisione e che non sia potuto venire Danil a sostituirle. In ogni caso sotto l’appartamento ci sono 3 negozi e penso che, se proprio volevi guardare la TV non fosse stato così difficile scendere a comprarle. Ti avrei comunque rimborsato la spesa. Per la registrazione del tuo visto, io l’ho scritto sull’annuncio airbnb che non mi occupo di farlo. In ogni caso ti è stato fatto e se fosse stato falso, come tu affermi, non saresti uscito dalla frontiera. Devi tenere presente che se affitti tramite airbnb sei ospite di persone normali e non di una struttura professionale quale può essere un albergo. Noi di Airbnb facciamo il possibile perché gli ospiti siano a loro agio utilizzando le nostre case ad un prezzo basso, ma sempre considerando che non siamo degli specialisti e che non facciamo questo per lavoro. Mi dispiace che tu abbia trovato tutti questi difetti, cosa che non hanno trovato altri, e ti consiglio la prossima volta di andare in un hotel che sicuramente troverai agli stessi soldi. Grazie
September 2016
Dimitry User Profile
Dimitry
June 2016
Great place and great stay. Thanks.
Ilya User Profile
Ilya
January 2018
Квартира очень понравилась и оставила лишь положительные впечатления. Дизайнерский интерьер и огромное количество деталей и мелочей, которые придают особый уют. Расположение отличное. Никакого шума на улице, тихо и спокойно. До метро Краснопреснеская/Баррикадная можно дойти пешко…
Evgenia User Profile
Evgenia
May 2017
Если этот вариант свободен на ваши даты - берите, не пожалеете! Квартира находится в центре, с окна Рэдисон Украина, до кольцевой станции Краснопресненская метро меньше 10 минут. В квартире прекрасный дизайн, фото не передают, как шикарно организовано пространство и создан уют. П…
Mauro User Profile
Response from Mauro:
spasiba ogromne, tbie sdu izho raz
May 2017
Вера User Profile
Вера
April 2017
Все очень понравилось. Спасибо большое
Oleg User Profile
Oleg
January 2017
Отличная дизайнерская квартира в удобном месте. Рекомендую
Андрей User Profile
Андрей
January 2017
Хочется выразить огромную благодарность Мауро за предоставление такой уникальной квартиры. Фотографии, размещенные на сайте лишь отчасти передают уровень комфорта, стиля и оригинальности интерьера, который продуман до мелочей. Очень понравилось расположение квартиры относительно …

Hosted by Mauro

ItalyJoined in November 2014
Mauro User Profile
35 Reviews
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings