Student/Holiday Homestay - Toronto

Apartment - Private room · Juniper Ave, Toronto, ON M4L 1S3, Canada

The Space

IN SOUGHT-AFTER AREA, great for holiday makers and students alike!

At Gerri and Paul 's guests can stay for at least 14 nights and up to a maximum of 365 nights . Gerri and Paul have 2 children living at home. It is a non-smoking residence, and smoking anywhere on the premises is not allowed. The following pets live in the house: outdoor's cat.

The accommodation is situated in M4L 1S1 Toronto, Ontario. The name of the neighborhood is The Beach. The distance to the city center is 11.3km (7.0 miles). The next access point to public transport is at 183m (200 yd) distance.

At Gerri and Paul's 2 guests can stay at the same time. The following accommodation is generally available:

Exterior view of accommodation
Double room with en suite bathroom

Size: 32.5m² (350.0 sqft)
Facilities: internet access
Price per night per person:
55 C $ / night (Single)
75 C $ / night (double)

Double room
The room rate includes the following services: internet access, TV, access to cleaning materials, Separate bathroom and kitchen for guests, free use of washing machine and dryer.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $19 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 14 nights
Weekly Price: $304 /week
Monthly Price: $1030 /month
Cleaning Fee: $19
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
  • Gerri and Paul were conscientious and kind hosts, and the accommodation is clean, spacious, and bright, with a bathroom and kitchenette. The walk to public transit stops isn't far (6-8 min), and trendy Queen St E is a 10 min walk away. This airbnb location is great when you need your own space.

    December 2012
Per Month
From
$51
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 20 times
Languages
English, Français
About
We are a family of four and offer homestay accommodation to students from all over the world. We have been hosting for over 5 years. Our neighbourhood is called 'The Beach'. It has great restaurants, shops and bars with lots of outdoor activities including volleyball, tennis, hockey and parks. There's also bike and rollerblade tracks and the boardwalk is a wonderful passtime along the beach. We'd be very happy to share more info with you at your request. Please contact us. Kind regards, Gerri.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
2 days ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings