Surfer's Dream House (Two Beds)

Superhost

Private room in residential home hosted by Yoko&Daisuke

3 guests, 1 bedroom, 2 beds, 1 shared bath
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Yoko&Daisuke 5-star in communication.
Located at the beach in La Conchita. Perfect for ocean and nature lovers. Private room with shared bathroom in large house. There is free parking in the driveway and good Wifi. This room has two beds, a large closet, and cabinet (see our other listing with King-sized bed).

Two minutes walk to the beautiful beach where you are likely to see dolphins and seals. A short drive to the shop in Carpinteria or 15 minutes to Santa Barbara/Ventura.

We also offer all-day bicycle/surfboard/kayak rentals.

The space
A friendly family lives upstairs with one child and a baby. Downstairs is for guests and has a great kitchenette with fridge, microwave, and kettle. The bathroom is also shared. There is free parking for one car in the driveway.

We offer surf lessons! Message us for details.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

What this place offers

Beach access – Beachfront
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Bathtub
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave
Long term stays allowed

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.88 out of 5 stars from 95 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Ventura, California, United States

Hosted by Yoko&Daisuke

  1. Joined in June 2016
  • 397 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
YOKO Mom + Japanese + Nutritionist I've been in California for 7 years. カリフォルニア在住7年目。 管理栄養士。料理研究家。フードスタイリスト。 時にはアメリカの友人にcooking classを開催して日本食の魅力をお伝えしています。カメラマンの主人と共に日本のマガジンのお仕事でカリフォルニアの魅力をお伝えしています。 日本では多国籍のハウスメイト40人とシェアハウス生活を送っていました。 とにかく旅が大好きで、行き当たりばったりな旅ばかりしてきました。 いろんな人と話をすることが大好きです。世界中からゲストを招き、いろんな経験をシェアできることがとっても嬉しいです。 DAISUKE I am a freelance photographer. I am willing to take memorial photo in beautiful California. I love to host a variety of people to share the good time. I would like to surf, play tennis and soccer.
YOKO Mom + Japanese + Nutritionist I've been in California for 7 years. カリフォルニア在住7年目。 管理栄養士。料理研究家。フードスタイリスト。 時にはアメリカの友人にcooking classを開催して日本食の魅力をお伝えしています。カメラマンの主人と共に日本のマガジンのお仕事で…

During your stay

Communication through Airbnb is preferred.

Yoko&Daisuke is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, 日本語
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $200

Cancellation policy