Dining roomDining room
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
192 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%

Description

The space

Rent a double room with shared bathroom, at 1 floor (two flights of stairs) of a building in Viale Giannotti.71

By the moment that the house is inhabited by myself and my daughter from time to time we much prefer female guests.

The house comprises a lounge with a large sofa in the flat , two large bedrooms one of which is for rent. Inside the room there is another TV and the wardrobe.
The shared bathroom is equipped with a shower.
There is a small terrace on the street that is accessed from the bedroom, where you'll find some outdoor chairs for relaxing.

The neighborhood is well served by public front of the house, bars, cinemas, coffee shops, post office and supermarket. We are also quite close to Piazza Ferrucci, in the direction of Piazzale Michelangelo. With a beautiful tree-lined street in 20 minutes to reach the square with a beautiful scenic walk.we are even very colse to GIGLIO COOKING CALSS
the famous culinary school in Florence
wich is in Via Ghirlandario 15 mintues walk,7-8 mintues by bus.

We are also near the Arno reached in just ten minutes. Near us is a huge park topmast.

Getting around

if you come by car is very easy to park near to the house, if you come from the airport of Florence is better to take a cap. it teaks 25 mitus if there is no trafic.if you come from the rail station,you should take bus number 23 to dirction of south florence.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

no smoking,no animals,renting only feminle


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Ladan

Ladan

Florence, Italy · Joined in April 2012

Ciao sono Ladan, lavoro nel campo della moda e del turismo, sono di origini persiane e vivo in Italia da 32 anni. Parlo bene l'inglese, lo spagnolo, e ovviamente il persiano.

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections