User Profile Image

The GREEN MoM ROOM+PRIVATE BATHROOM

ItalyLombardyMilan
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
231 travelers saved this place

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: $164

Description

The space

Nice apartment into lovely contest in Corso Buenos Aires (Lima square), rent for days or week (minimum stay 2 nights).The apartment can host 2 persons, ideal for couple or friend traveling tighter.

Bed room/living room(we can arrange double bed or matrimonial ) with parquet floor, private bathroom with shower (hot/cold water), an independent entrance only for you,and a big kitchen (shared with the owners). The apartment is an attic in the city center, equipped with everything you need to make your stay as comfortable as possible - Free Internet wireless.
Strategic position, only 5 minutes walking from the main train station (shuttle for all airports), and 3 metro stop to the Duomo/San Babila. You have 2 Metro stations just in front of the house; Lima (red Line), Loreto (green/red Line) that bring you all over the city. The red line arrives also directly to the Rho Fiera station! Surrounding area is very nice and full of all kind of shops, gallery, pharmacies, restaurants, pizzeria, cafe', clubs, pubs and taxi station.

You don't pay extra for the cleaning, it's included in our price.
We ask you to inform us your arrival time on the city at least the day before.
Usually our check-out is 11,30 am. Possible later according depending of our availability
Feel free to contact me for any further information you may require.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
6 nights minimum stay

48 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Manfredi

Manfredi

Milan, Italy · Joined in February 2012

I'm from Florence, Italy. I'm 30 years old, and i'm a Theatre director and musician.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections