Skip to content

Downtown family home 3 En-suites,Free parking&WiFi

John is a superhost.
John

Downtown family home 3 En-suites,Free parking&WiFi

6 guests3 bedrooms3 beds3.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
John is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

This Family Friendly 3-Storey, Natural Light Filled, Clean & Comfortable Home has rooms for your entire family. 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms. Hardwood floor throughout, Custom light fixtures. 2 Balconies, 2 skylights. Backyard deck, Central Air Conditioning. Free WiFi & Free parking. Located on a quiet side street in the Riverdale neighbourhood. Close to Subway, 24 hrs Transit, Dining, Grocery, Shopping, Greektown, Chinatown, yet Quiet. Many Parks and Trails. 10 minutes to Downtown Dundas Square

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Wifi
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide doorway to the main entrance

Availability

Reviews

69 reviews
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.9
Sparkling clean
9
Quick responses
9
Outstanding hospitality
5
Noli User Profile
Noli
October 2019
House was perfect for a group of 6, every group had their own bathroom and bedroom for privacy. You can get to almost everything walking/public transport. They provided lots of information for the area, great local tips, etc. House had almost everything needed, we did groceries…
Hamid User Profile
Hamid
June 2019
My family stayed at John’ home for a month ( May 21, 2019 to June 21, 2019) and are totally satisfied. We you choose John’s home, you will feel like we were staying at our home. You can find anything in the home. If you have kids, I definitely offer you this place.
David User Profile
David
May 2019
A great stay in this house. Excellent location, easily walkable to several good restaurants and bars. Parking was also very convenient and appreciated. The neighbourhood was perfect. Highly recommended
Manuella User Profile
Manuella
December 2018
Jenny and John are fabulous hosts and a pleasure to deal with, readily accessible, and promptly answering should you have any questions or concerns. The location is perfect, close to everything and in a quiet neighborhood. The home was very clean and comfortable, with lots of…
Alexis User Profile
Alexis
July 2018
The house was in a great location, really good restaurants and neighborhood overall. Beautiful cozy home, lots of art and unique mementos all over. The directions from John & Jenny were very clear, the guestbook was also helpful. My friends and I were very satisfied!
Nate User Profile
Nate
June 2018
John's place was cozy. It was close to bus stops so we had pretty easy access to downtown. The hosts were accommodating. They had a very helpful guide book with suggestions of things to see and do in the area. It was pretty close to Greek Town, which we liked and close to some…
Clare User Profile
Clare
November 2017
A very pleasant stay at John's. Home was as described with all we needed for a comfortable stay.

Hosted by John

Toronto, CanadaJoined in November 2014
John User Profile
167 Reviews
Verified
John is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We are family of 3. Jenny is a registered nurse working for a large regional hospital in Toronto. John is a professional engineer and worked for the City of Toronto for 27 years before his retirement. Ken is studying electrical engineering. We love travel, music, art,…
Interaction with guests
We live nearby and we can answer your question in person, by phone or by email.
Languages: 中文, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations