Глэмпинговые площадки - экологически чистая капсула № 2

Суперхозяин

Отдельная комната в жилье типа микродом, хозяин: Gladys

  1. 2 гостя
  2. 1 спальня
  3. 1 кровать
  4. 1 отдельная ванная
Самостоятельное прибытие
Легкое самостоятельное прибытие с помощью мини-сейфа.
Gladys — суперхозяин.
Суперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
Отличное расположение
95% недавних гостей оценили расположение жилья на пять звезд.

AirCover

Каждое бронирование включает в себя бесплатную защиту от отмены со стороны хозяина, защиту от несоответствия реальности и других проблем (например, с заселением).
Часть информации переведена автоматически.
Этот романтический и спокойный микродом расположен на скалистом берегу в городе Бонависта, Ньюфаундленд. Капсула вмещает до двух гостей и идеально подходит для одиночных путешественников или пар, которые хотят уникального отдыха на природе. У них нет электричества. Капсула экологична и освещена солнечными фонарями. В каждой капсуле есть двуспальная кровать размера Queen size и высококачественное постельное белье. Аренда капсул небольшая и уединенная, но очень комфортная. В главном доме есть собственная ванная комната и общая кухня.

Жилье
Капсулы построены с деревянным экстерьером и большими окнами, которые сводят к минимуму его влияние на ландшафт. Днем гости могут почувствовать интенсивность солнца и ветра и полюбоваться звездным небом, лежа в постели. После дня, проведенного за исследованием Бонависты, гости могут отдохнуть на паре шезлонгов и насладиться прекрасным видом. По вечерам гости могут поджарить зефир и полюбоваться звездным небом у костра. Короткая дорожка за капсулой ведет к главному дому, где гости имеют доступ ко многим современным удобствам. Это отдельное здание является отреставрированным «домом первого поколения». Этот дом был построен чаще всего в 1835-1910 годах. Это жилье датировано примерно в 1835 году. В главном доме есть душевая комната с душем, раковиной и туалетом. Каждый гость получит ключ от собственной ванной. Полотенца и туалетные принадлежности предоставляются. Другие удобства включают электричество, водопровод, парковку на территории и Wi-Fi. Гости могут приготовить собственный завтрак на кухне и пообедать за обеденным столом или снаружи за столом для пикника. На кухне есть раковина, плита, микроволновая печь, холодильник, посуда и кухонная утварь. Короткая дорожка за капсулой ведет к главному дому, где гости имеют доступ ко многим современным удобствам. Это отдельное здание является отреставрированным «домом первого поколения». Этот дом был построен чаще всего в 1835-1910 годах. Это жилье датировано примерно в 1835 году. В главном доме есть душевая комната с душем, раковиной и туалетом. Каждый гость получит ключ от собственной ванной. Полотенца и туалетные принадлежности предоставляются. Другие удобства включают электричество, водопровод, парковку на территории и Wi-Fi. Гости могут приготовить собственный завтрак на кухне и пообедать за обеденным столом или снаружи за столом для пикника. На кухне есть раковина, плита, микроволновая печь, холодильник, посуда и кухонная утварь. После дня, проведенного за исследованием Бонависты, гости могут отдохнуть на паре шезлонгов и насладиться прекрасным видом. По вечерам гости могут поджарить зефир и полюбоваться звездным небом у костра.

Мы хотели бы подчеркнуть, что в капсуле нет тепла или электричества. В главном доме есть электричество, отопление, горячая проточная вода и Wi-Fi. Зарядить устройства можно в специально отведенном шкафу.

Где вы будете спать

Какие удобства вас ждут

Набережная
Кухня
Wi-Fi
Бесплатная парковка на территории
Фен
Холодильник
Микроволновая печь
Недоступно: Датчик угарного газа

Дата прибытия

Чтобы увидеть цену, укажите даты поездки

4.79 из 5 звезд в 33 отзывах

Чистота
Точность
Общение
Местоположение
Прибытие
Соотношение цена/качество

Где вы будете

Bonavista, Ньюфаундленд и Лабрадор, Канада

Капсула находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от нетронутых пляжей и суровых троп вдоль побережья, а также всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра Бонависты.

Хозяин: Gladys

  1. Вступление в сообщество: октябрь 2019 г.
  • 216 отзывов
  • Личность подтверждена
  • Суперхозяин
With a history of serving guests for over a decade, Russelltown Inn welcomes you with a tradition of Newfoundland hospitality, rich heritage, and all the conveniences a modern traveler requires.

We offer our guests the ability to stay in the area’s finest restored heritage homes. Our accommodations are located in some of Bonavista's most charming neighborhoods. We are very selective of the properties we choose to restore so that we can surpass your expectations. We choose our properties based on architectural and historical significance and their placement within charming historic neighborhoods.
With a history of serving guests for over a decade, Russelltown Inn welcomes you with a tradition of Newfoundland hospitality, rich heritage, and all the conveniences a modern trav…

Во время проживания

По прибытии ключи должны быть взяты из сейфа, прилегающего к входной двери. Код отправляется вам по электронной почте за 24-48 часов до прибытия. При выезде, пожалуйста, верните ключи в сейф. Если во время вашего пребывания возникнут какие-либо вопросы, не стесняйтесь писать или звонить в любое время.
По прибытии ключи должны быть взяты из сейфа, прилегающего к входной двери. Код отправляется вам по электронной почте за 24-48 часов до прибытия. При выезде, пожалуйста, верните кл…

Gladys — суперхозяин

Суперхозяин — это опытный хозяин с высокими оценками, который делает всё для комфорта гостей.
  • Быстрота ответов: 100%
  • Время ответа: в течение часа
В целях безопасности не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Важная информация

Правила дома

Прибытие: После 15:00
Выезд: 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (Мини-сейф)
Не подходит для детей и младенцев
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Здоровье и безопасность

Действуют правила безопасности Airbnb во время пандемии коронавируса
Нет информации о наличии датчика угарного газа. Показать еще
Рядом озеро, река или другой водоем
Датчик дыма

Правила отмены

Glamping Grounds - Eco-friendly Pod # 2

Superhost

Private room in tiny home hosted by Gladys

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 private bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Gladys is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
This romantic and peaceful pod rental is located along the rocky shoreline in the town of Bonavista, Newfoundland. The pod can accommodate up to two guests, perfect for solo adventurers or couples who want a unique retreat into nature. They do not have electricity. The pod is eco-friendly & lit by solar lights. Each pod features a queen bed & high-quality linens. The pod rentals are small and intimate but hugely comfortable. You have a private bathroom & shared kitchen in the main house.

The space
The pods have been built with a wooden exterior and large windows minimizing its impact on the landscape. Guests can feel the intensity of the sun & winds during the day & be amazed by the starry sky while in bed. After a day spent exploring Bonavista, guests can relax outside on a couple of lounge chairs and take the the beautiful view. In the evenings, guests can roast marshmallows and stargaze around a fire pit. A short walkway behind the pod leads to the main house where guests have access to many modern amenities. This separate building is a restored 'first generation home'. Sometimes referred to as a settlers house, this type of home was built most frequently from 1835-1910. We’ve dated this home to approximately 1835. The main house has washroom facilities with a shower, a sink, and a toilet. Each guest will receive a key to their own private bath. Towels and toiletries are provided. Other amenities include electricity, running water, on-site parking, and wifi access. Guests can cook their own breakfast in the kitchen, and choose to dine inside at a dining table or outside around a picnic table. The kitchen includes a sink, a stove, microwave, refrigerator, dishes, and cooking utensils. A short walkway behind the pod leads to the main house where guests have access to many modern amenities. This separate building is a restored 'first generation home'. Sometimes referred to as a settlers house, this type of home was built most frequently from 1835-1910. We’ve dated this home to approximately 1835. The main house has washroom facilities with a shower, a sink, and a toilet. Each guest will receive a key to their own private bath. Towels and toiletries are provided. Other amenities include electricity, running water, on-site parking, and wifi access. Guests can cook their own breakfast in the kitchen, and choose to dine inside at a dining table or outside around a picnic table. The kitchen includes a sink, a stove, microwave, refrigerator, dishes, and cooking utensils. After a day spent exploring Bonavista, guests can relax outside on a couple of lounge chairs and take the the beautiful view. In the evenings, guests can roast marshmallows and stargaze around a fire pit.

We would like to emphasize that there is no heat or electricity in the pod. There is electricity, heat, hot running water and wifi in the main house. You can charge your devices in your assigned locked cupboard.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Waterfront
Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.88 out of 5 stars from 56 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Bonavista, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

The pod is a few minutes away from pristine beaches and rugged coastline trails, and also only a few minutes walk to downtown Bonavista.

Hosted by Gladys

  1. Joined in October 2019
  • 359 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
With a history of serving guests for over a decade, Russelltown Inn welcomes you with a tradition of Newfoundland hospitality, rich heritage, and all the conveniences a modern traveler requires.

We offer our guests the ability to stay in the area’s finest restored heritage homes. Our accommodations are located in some of Bonavista's most charming neighborhoods. We are very selective of the properties we choose to restore so that we can surpass your expectations. We choose our properties based on architectural and historical significance and their placement within charming historic neighborhoods.
With a history of serving guests for over a decade, Russelltown Inn welcomes you with a tradition of Newfoundland hospitality, rich heritage, and all the conveniences a modern trav…

During your stay

When you arrive at the property, the keys should be retrieved from the lockbox adjacent to the front door. The code is emailed to you 24-48 hours before check-in. When you check-out please return the keys to the lock box. If anything arises during your stay feel free to message or call at any time.
When you arrive at the property, the keys should be retrieved from the lockbox adjacent to the front door. The code is emailed to you 24-48 hours before check-in. When you check-ou…

Gladys is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy