its a living room how its look nowView from the roof
Spacious Loft 5 min to Union Square
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $100
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

no smoking, no party's, no loud music after 10pm !
I have no cleaning fee!please be considerate to my place and leave it as when you check in please! OTHERWISE I WILL CHARGE YOU FOR CLEANING!
Friends are ok as long as you let me know in advance.
if you are traveling with the pet, let me know please and it is additional charge of 25 $ for it
if you have late checkout or have to keep your luggage till later, we have to discuss it & it is additional charge. you can keep your luggage out of charge for 1-2h after check out.
for 1 night only it is cleaning fee of 20 $


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

138 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dante User Profile
August 2017
This place was central to many restaurants and bars. It also had a cool rooftop seating area that gives a nice view of the city.
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
thank you for being my guest Dante!
August 2017

Julie User Profile
July 2017
The loft space is spacious with high ceilings, vintage decor, and close to Williamsburg's Bedford Avenue. Great location, accommodating hosts, and centrally located to all.

Andrew User Profile
July 2017
Worth the stay was nice and spacious

Alexander User Profile
June 2017
Fantastic location. Perfect if you'll be in the city for the night-life. Alex's apartment makes a great "home base". Close to everything you'll want.

Mayuran User Profile
June 2017
Friends recommended us to book an apartment in Williamsburg, so we looked around and found Alex's place and we were not to be disappointed. It was the perfect "station" to start exploring NYC on our first trip to this crazy and awesome city. Williamsburg as we got to know it, in contrast to Manhattan, ist rather calm, very alternative and "hipsterish" and is the perfect base to start your day with an awesome breakfast at one of the several delis, shops or restaurants. The L-Train station "Bedford Av" ist only about 3min away by foot, and another 10-15min later you're in Manhattan. The aparment itself is very nicely decorated, clean and also good to hang out on rainy days. Keep in mind though, that if you're booking this space as a single or two person stay, you could be sharing the living room, bathroom and kitchen with some other guest(s) (max 2). Apparently some people didn't read the description in its entirety and were confused, when they found out they had us as roomies :D We had some minor issues with the WiFi and the A/C Unit still had to be installed, but Alex, although she was on vacation on her own on the other side of the globe, always answered as quickly as timezonely possible to our messages and did everything she could to help us out (in some cases through her friend who helps out with the renting out stuff). We can recommend this place a 100% and again, thank you for everything Alex!

George User Profile
June 2017
Really great location and apartment- clean and quiet. We had a great stay and would recommend Alex's apt to anyone!

Christian User Profile
June 2017
Very nice, small room in Alex apartment. Very clean, great location, great communication with Alex even though she was travelling herself in Africa! I'd recommend it to every budget Traveller.

This host has 294 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2010
Alex User Profile

I'm european, but for the past 20 years live in NYC.
Have lived in France, Italy, Spain and travelled to many more.
Love Humor, music, traveling, snowboarding, biking, surfing, walking, swimming, hiking, driving stick shift, learning, sharing, growing, sleeping outside
cinema, theater, interesting conversations,meeting new people,
galleries, design, eating healthy

Languages: English, Español, Русский, 日本語
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings