View of your bedroom in the mirror .Your bright and airy bedroom. The sun streams in - morning and afternoon.
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多2位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

关于此房源

此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

崭新的国际会议中心(ICC)现在四年后开放。只需7美元的Uber Ride带你到南入口,轻轨就在你的门前!或者你可以走过唐人街,停下来购买礼物。 。 。或在中国花园附近享用早餐,您可以选择餐厅和咖啡厅。这只是留在这里的一大优势之一。
节省时间,省钱,享受悉尼最好的!

房源

欢迎来到悉尼!

这间明亮而通风的大窗户设有一张大舒适的大号床,等待您的光临。这座房子比我们称为悉尼的这个美丽的城市的中心更让人联想到在传统的法国风格的家中!

悉尼中心的一切都没有其他住宿,具有相同的优势。我们在卧室提供免费无线网络连接,免费清洁服务和空调。

位于海德公园南面三点半左右的传统露台,步行即可到达中央火车站 - 六至八分钟。

我们靠近海德公园,中心点塔,歌剧院,海港大桥,达令港,唐人街,所有剧院,博物馆,艺术画廊,圣玛丽大教堂,福克斯影城,悉尼板球场,游泳池和领域。

咖啡馆,餐馆和咖啡店都有丰富的空间,您可以在城市,达令港,岩石和牛津街下车。

有一个缺点 - 我们无法在这个家庭中接收电视节目,所以如果你沉迷于电视,请不要预订 - 但是,我们确实有大量的DVD可以在家庭房间或笔记本电脑上观看在舒适的房间里。

享受您在真实的悉尼逗留,其城市生活和着名的图标,所有最好的海滩,只是乘坐公共汽车!我刚刚上载了2012年8月3日冬天的Bondi Icebergs游泳池的一些照片。

最少入住4晚的住宿适用于享受假日装载的新年EVE。假日装载是在日历上写的,只是为了澄清,圣诞节/新年之夜的这个价格是每晚242美元,没有每周折扣。我相信这有帮助

感谢并期待与您会面!

房客使用权限

如果这是他们想要的,我很高兴与客人度过时间,我同样可以让客人享受自己的时间表。我相信,选择留在BnB的人是非常可爱的人,并且愿意在符合他们的计划的情况下分享故事和时间在一起。
欢迎客人随时使用厨房茶或咖啡,还可以选择加有机咖啡的茶叶种类繁多,如果长时间在这里或有特殊需要,还可以准备早餐。
我发现大多数客人选择在这个地区吃饭,品尝各种各样的食物。 。 。 。没有工作的购物和准备和清理后!毕竟,他们正在度假,花时间在家“减少时间享受这个美丽的城市。

与房客的互动

沟通是一切 - 请问有没有什么你想知道的。

其他注意事项

请问有没有什么你不舒服的。我总是乐意聆听,并确保尽可能满足您的需求。记住问题是答案!


房源
可住: 2
卫生间: 1
床型: 实体床
卧室: 1
床铺: 1
宠物所有者:
房间类型: 独立房间

便利设施

收费相关
满1周立减: 14%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的付款安全,请绝对不要在爱彼迎站外或应用外转账或交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》

如果这是他们想要的,我很高兴与客人度过时间,我同样可以让客人享受自己的时间表。我相信,选择留在BnB的人是非常可爱的人,并且愿意在符合他们的计划的情况下分享故事和时间在一起。
欢迎客人随时使用厨房茶或咖啡,还可以选择加有机咖啡的茶叶种类繁多,如果长时间在这里或有特殊需要,还可以准备早餐。
我发现大多数客人选择在这个地区吃饭,品尝各种各样的食物。 。 。 。没有工作的购物和准备和清理后!毕竟,他们正在度假,花时间在家“减少时间享受这个美丽的城市。
如果您有需要,那么前门对面就有一个洗衣机。


预订取消政策

严格

旅程开始前的7天之前取消预订可以获得50%的退款。如果在旅程开始前7天内取消预订,该预订将不可退款。


安全设施
烟雾报警器
灭火器

可订状态
此房源的最短住宿晚数并不固定
添加您的旅行日期以查看更多详情。

158条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
欣的用户个人资料
2017年8月
超级nice的女士,家离着市区很近,人特别好还给我们煮了咖啡准备了小饼干还有巧克力,一切都是那么干净温馨……

建群的用户个人资料
2017年4月
地段非常好,到哪个景点都很方便,一般步行10-30分钟都可以到达。房东老太太非常nice.
Leonie的用户个人资料Leonie是超赞房东。
来自Leonie的回复:
I wish that I could leave a response however, I can't read Chinese!!!
2017年4月

Qian的用户个人资料
2016年8月
Leonie.I live you.感谢你提供这么好的地方,让我们真正融入悉尼,让我们看见了邦迪海滩的最美晨光。再来悉尼,绝对还要选择你这里。谢谢。祝福你,身体健康,越来越年轻。

安安的用户个人资料
2016年2月
房主很友善亲切,房间干净整洁漂亮。住房的位置十分方便,步行几分钟便有车站,旁边是小咖啡店适合早午餐。闹中取静,推荐入住。很喜欢整个房子的装修风格,很有品味。

Yicai的用户个人资料
2015年8月
位置很好,central station出来走个十分钟左右,去歌剧院达令港也就是步行半小时以内,房间也很温馨,房东是个优雅健康的老太太,每天早上都开车出去游泳,住了三晚,挺满意! Leonie is a elegant lady and her house is great!

Mengru的用户个人资料
2015年4月
房东在我们到达之前就跟我们联系过,包括提醒我们抵达当天悉尼的天气。他每天都有询问我们是否玩的开心,是否需要帮助等,在我们离开的那天还帮助我们预定出租车。总之,在这里住的很舒服。

Yuzhen的用户个人资料
2017年8月
Great expierence at Leonie’s house!The house is beautiful and the location is good.Quiet and center.The bed is so comfortable we have a sweet dream.Leonie is a kind and easygoing woman who is elegant and live in a healthy life.Also her cat is so cute too.I will miss you Leonie and hope you getting better!
Leonie的用户个人资料Leonie是超赞房东。
来自Leonie的回复:
Thank you Hazel for your kind words and I think that the old cat, Winslow, loved you very much. He misses all the cuddles! My cold is almost better now - two more swims in the cold ocean and I will be better! It kills all the germs.
2017年8月

该房东的其他房源收到了231条评价。

查看其他评价
悉尼, 澳大利亚注册时间:四月 2012
Leonie的用户个人资料Leonie是超赞房东。

I'm into health, fitness and totally organic food, and before retirement, worked as a senior manager for 20 years for a multi national newspaper corporation.
My interests are meeting people, finding out about them - and conversation.
I love hearing other people's stories and learning about them and their experiences.
I have lived in Sydney for 24 years and am always happy to recommend activities, restaurants and things to see when in Sydney.
Any early risers who stay here are welcome to drive with me to Bondi Beach for a sauna and swim or just to enjoy the beautiful view and walk barefoot in the sand - a great way to get over jet lag fast. One thing - I usually aim to be there before 7am.
My current motto is "The Thinker thinks . . . and the Prover, proves - and brings about the circumstances to make it happen" - by George Zalucki - and another on
"It is what it is - people are who theare and they do what they dMOVE ON! Plus - when things could upset you just quote this. "Its NOT IMPORTANIt doesn't Matteand NO ONE CARES!!!

The things I can't live without?? Mmmm . . . my family, fresh ocean air, good healthy organic food, exercise, the company and conversation of positive, happy people. Is that five?
And most importantly . . . just being.
We are Human Beings . . . not Human Doings.

One of my favourite movies is Avatar and another one is Mama Mia - great to watch before going to bed so you wake up singing!
Looking forward to meeting you!

语言: English
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内
预订确认后将会提供确切的位置信息。

类似房源

View of your bedroom in the mirror .Your bright and airy bedroom. The sun streams in - morning and afternoon.
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
445 travelers saved this place

About this listing

We are in the centre of EVERYTHING in Sydney! Sports, pools, fitness, museums, and most importantly RESTAURANTS! We are in the very centre of the very best restaurants, cafes, and entertainment that anyone could wish for. AND you can walk everywhere.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

Welcome to Sydney!

A large comfy queen size bed awaits you within this bright and airy room with large windows. The house is more reminiscent of being in a traditional french style home than the centre of this beautiful city we call Sydney!

There is no other accommodation so close to everything in the centre of Sydney with the same advantages. We offer FREE WiFi, FREE cleaning service and air conditioning in the bedrooms.

A traditional terrace on three and a half levels situated just south of Hyde Park and in walking distance of Central Railway Station - six to eight minutes.

We are close to Hyde Park, Centre Point Tower, the Opera House, the Harbour Bridge, Darling Harbour, Chinatown, all theatres, museums, art galleries, St Mary's Cathedral, Fox Studios, Sydney Cricket Ground, swimming pool and the Domain.

There is an abundance of cafes, restaurants and coffee shops, and you can shop till you drop in the City, Darling Harbour, The Rocks and Oxford Street.

There is one downside - we cannot get TV reception in this home, so if you are addicted to TV, please don't book - however, we do have a large selection of DVDs which you can watch in the family room or on your laptop in the comfort of your room.

Enjoy your stay in the real Sydney with its city life and famous icons and all the best beaches just a bus ride away! I have just uploaded some photos of Bondi Icebergs swimming pool taken on a winter's day - August 3, 2012.

A minimum stay of 4 nights applies for NEW YEARS EVE with a holiday loading. The holiday loading is written on the calendar and just to clarify, this rate for the nights around Christmas/New Year is $242 per night with no weekly discount. I trust this helps

Thanks and look forward to meeting you!

Guest access

I am very happy to spend time with guests if this is what they want however, I am equally comfortable to leave guests to enjoy their own schedule. It is my belief that people who choose to stay at a BnB are very lovely people and willing to share stories and time together when it fits in with their plans.
Guests are welcome to use the kitchen for tea or coffee anytime, and there is a very large range of teas to choose from plus organic coffee, and also to prepare breakfast if they are here for a longer time or have special needs.
I have found that most guests choose to eat out and enjoy the varied range of foods in this are(URL HIDDEN)without the work of shopping and preparation and cleaning up afterwards! After all, they are on holiday and spending time "at home" cuts down time enjoying this beautiful city.

Interaction with guests

Communication is everything - please ask if there is anything you want to know.

The neighborhood

I feel that the reason why I have many repeat bookings is simply because it is so easy to get around from this location.
When I travel overseas I always choose the place closest to the Central Railway Station as this is usually an indicator of easy access to all amenities. It also means that I don't have to spend money and time finding my way on public transport for everyday things. It is just so convenient when you can walk to places you need to be - and also more efficient.
And that is what this place offers.

Getting around

This neighbourhood is so very convenient to get around everywhere. And the quantity and quality of the places to eat is exceptional. There is a restaurant or cafe to suit everyone's choice.
I am and have been totally organic for over 6 years now so if anyone wants advice on where to get the best organic choice, please ask me.

Other things to note

Please ask if there is anything which you are not comfortable with. I am always happy to listen and make sure that your needs are met if possible. Remember questions ARE the answers!


House Rules

I am very happy to spend time with guests if this is what they want however, I am equally comfortable to leave guests to enjoy their own schedule. It is my belief that people who choose to stay at a BnB are very lovely people and willing to share stories and time together when it fits in with their plans.
Guests are welcome to use the kitchen for tea or coffee anytime, and there is a very large range of teas to choose from plus organic coffee, and also to prepare breakfast if they are here for a longer time or have special needs.
I have found that most guests choose to eat out and enjoy the varied range of foods in this are(URL HIDDEN)without the work of shopping and preparation and cleaning up afterwards! After all, they are on holiday and spending time "at home" cuts down time enjoying this beautiful city.
There is a laundry diagonally opposite the front door if you have a need.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Leonie

Leonie

Sydney, Australia · Joined in April 2012

I'm into health, fitness and totally organic food, and before retirement, worked as a senior manager for 20 years for a multi national newspaper corporation.
My interests are meeting people, finding out about them - and conversation.
I love hearing other people's stories and learning about them and their experiences.
I have lived in Sydney for 24 years and am always happy to recommend activities, restaurants and things to see when in Sydney.
Any early risers who stay here are welcome to drive with me to Bondi Beach for a sauna and swim or just to enjoy the beautiful view and walk barefoot in the sand - a great way to get over jet lag fast. One thing - I usually aim to be there before 7am.
My current motto is "The Thinker thinks . . . and the Prover, proves - and brings about the circumstances to make it happen" - by George Zalucki - and another on
"It is what it is - people are who theare and they do what they dMOVE ON! Plus - when things could upset you just quote this. "Its NOT IMPORTANIt doesn't Matteand NO ONE CARES!!!

The things I can't live without?? Mmmm . . . my family, fresh ocean air, good healthy organic food, exercise, the company and conversation of positive, happy people. Is that five?
And most importantly . . . just being.
We are Human Beings . . . not Human Doings.

One of my favourite movies is Avatar and another one is Mama Mia - great to watch before going to bed so you wake up singing!
Looking forward to meeting you!

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections

Explore other options in and around Surry Hills

More places to stay in Surry Hills: