Skip to content
Private room in hostel

Ximen Twin RM3:10%discount for 7 days

Ximen Twin RM3:10%discount for 7 days

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

[Private Bathroom]
5 mins to Ximen MRT Station
1mins to Ximen Center Area
Free WIFI reach each corner
Free Public PC
Central hot water/NO GAS house Safe++

Amenities

Wifi
Hot tub
Cable TV
Shampoo
Washer
Essentials

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bernice User Profile
Bernice
September 2017
Good location, just follow exactly on the instructions and you'll find the place easily. Room is comfortable and suitable for solo travellers, with paying just a bit more, you'll get a room and private bathroom. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Cloud User Profile
Cloud
April 2017
1st day instruction to homestay is accurate. Other day was trying to ask for exchange towel but no reply. Then host say will put a basket for us to place the dirty towel but it delayed until the day we left only see the basket was placed. Homestay at second floor or third floor w…
G9stay User Profile
Response from G9stay:
Acturally we only offer a clean towel when you check-in, amout of towels is not enough, so we hope our guest can bring your own towels if you need to change it during your staying trip days. and i check my (Hidden by Airbnb) , you ask us for exchage towel at9:35am, and we reply you at 11:03am. so i am not sure why you say we don't reply you? We may not reply immediately, but it is hard for us to do that , all i can say is we will try our best to reply each guest immediately. we could not check each massage every time and every moment, hope you could understand it. and please let us know when you have any questions during your staying days, we could handle with it and solve it immdiatelly or change room for you. but thank you for telling the room has this problem, we will fix it. and the room you choose is no window when you book it , so it could not compare with the room with window. Also it is cheap than other window rooms for double room. And thank you for your suggestions.
April 2017
Bencus User Profile
Bencus
November 2016
Nice place
Pui Ting User Profile
Pui Ting
July 2017
房間很好 床很舒服 房東也很好人 步行很快就到西門町 值得推薦這間
G9stay User Profile
Response from G9stay:
您對我們的肯定,是我們一直保持熱情的動力,感謝您~
July 2017
盆 User Profile
April 2017
在西门町主街道旁边的一条小巷里,根据 (Hidden by Airbnb) 定位和 (Hidden by Airbnb) 地图找到,一进巷子远远可以看见红色干洗招牌。因为房间无窗,所以打开会有一点潮热和气味,床单等卫生不错,淋浴水量够大,建议把地漏换成阻挡气味冒出来的。本来和anny约好的,阴差阳错总是错过,有两次刚好出门靠缘分遇到真人,哈哈。中间干洗衣服有遇到问题,冒昧晚上一点过打给anny也及时接电话帮我解决。喜欢这种可以及时沟通答复但是不会太过于接近的距离。因为走的匆忙,没来得及在旅客意见簿上签上,有些遗憾。最后,谢谢这几日的招待。
Kasey User Profile
Kasey
February 2017
床超級舒服!! 地理位置也很好 很方便
伟 User Profile
October 2016
房东很热情,虽然双人间有点小,但是住着也就习惯了,下回还会再来,离西门町很近

Hosted by G9stay

TaiwanJoined in August 2013
G9stay User Profile
286 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings