Jennifer At TheLondonAgent

1 bedroom -Tranquil Bloomsbury Gem

Entire home/apt
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
$230
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Located on a quiet side-road, this gem of a flat is very close to Covent Garden. A second-floor walk-up in a period, listed building, this really is comfort and convenience rolled into one!

Contact Host

1 bedroom -Tranquil Bloomsbury Gem

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $15 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: $306
Weekly Price: $1502 /week
Monthly Price: $5517 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
5 nights minimum stay
1 bedroom -Tranquil Bloomsbury Gem

49 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
January 2015

December 2014

November 2014

October 2014

October 2014

October 2014

September 2014
Jennifer At TheLondonAgent
Response from Jennifer At TheLondonAgent:

Hello Gabriel
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.
I would like to note that we have always advertised the flat as a second floor walk up (without lift) and you booked it as such.
The double bed is a standard UK double, no smaller or larger than usual, and advertised as such.
We know that the sofa cover was marked and it has been removed.
We do not need blinds in the passage as the bathroom has a door so there is no reason for the building opposite to view you - again you did know this when you booked.
I am sorry that you found me rude but you were not co-operative when the owners wanted to view the flat, even though we gave 24 hours notice. We avoid having to do viewings at flats when people are in and 99% of the time we manage this. However on this occasion it was unavoidable. We have also apologised that she forgot to double lock the door when she left - it was tardy of her.

September 2014

This host has 153 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Jennifer At TheLondonAgent

Jennifer At TheLondonAgent
London, England, United Kingdom
Member since January 2010
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Trust
  • Jennifer At TheLondonAgent

Similar Listings