Skip to content
BathroomBathroom
Entire apartment

AAA 3BR ++, S # 9, CONVENTION CENTER CONDOS.

AAA 3BR ++, S # 9, CONVENTION CENTER CONDOS.

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

THREE BEDROOM + LIVING ROOM + FULL KITCHEN + 2 FULL BATH + BALCONY.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Gym
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff

Accessibility

Elevator

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Justin User Profile
Justin
March 2018
Had a terrible time checking in. We were supposed to be in the unit between 3-5 and did not get in until 10pm. The house was dirty and smelled bad
A A A User Profile
Response from A A A:
You agreed to all the conditions, We even showed you the unit stating the problems we were facing, You agreed to accept the unit, You check in and you deiced to cancel the next day, You asked for a refund, We issued the full refund, Still you blame us stating the same reasons, This is the classic example of taking advantages of the situations, be a total drama, and enjoyed the stay free, Still you decided to write the review without mentioning a word of your agreement, BTW, If I go to any place, I don't demand to see the unit before checkin, It clearly shows and proved your intentions, But we don't judge people despite red flags, We showed the trust and respect, At least you should have acknowledged that not for me as an business owner but to say thank you to the staff who came after their shift - 06 PM - 09.00 to take your tantrums, Please do not book with us, We would rather keep our units empty than having you, In my 4 years experience, You have proven how low you can go and how disrespectful you can be. Thank You.
March 2018
Son User Profile
Son
January 2018
Great place to stay if you have a tradeshow at the convention center. quick 5 minute ride or a 15 minute walk to the South Hall. Check in/out was quick and easy and they were available for any questions you have.
A A A User Profile
Response from A A A:
Thank You for your kind review, We are glad you guys enjoyed your stay, Looking forward to host you and your family, friends in future whenever you are planning a trip to Vegas, Please consider our condos your home away from home, Cheerzzz , Mohammad & Team !!!
January 2018
James User Profile
James
December 2017
Great location to be close to the Strip and Downtown (Freemont)! Building was great. Parking was easy. Didn't get a chance to use pool / hot tub, but they looked nice. Only note would be to bring your own pillow if able; plenty provided but not very comfortable. Overall host and …
A A A User Profile
Response from A A A:
Thank you for your kind review, Means a lot to us, We work very hard towards our goal, Providing service apart with a smile, Your satisfaction and smile is our reward. Cheerzzzz !!! Mohammad & Team.
December 2017
Damion User Profile
Damion
December 2017
Couldn’t be in a better spot for the convention center. Amazing apartment. Has everything you need and more. Only downside is the surrounding area but that can’t be helped. Safe and clean apartment.
A A A User Profile
Response from A A A:
Thank you for your kind review, Means a lot to us, We work very hard towards our goal, Providing service apart with a smile, Your satisfaction and smile is our reward. Cheerzzzz !!! Mohammad.
December 2017
Julie User Profile
Julie
March 2016
Great place, great host
Tom User Profile
Tom
March 2016
Checking in was very easy and convenient. The property was just as described and was perfect for our stay at an event at the close by Convention Center.
A A A User Profile
Response from A A A:
Appreciate your kind words Sir, Would love to host you anytime Sir, You can treat my home as your home in Las Vegas. See you soon, Mohammad.
March 2016
Shandiin User Profile
Shandiin
March 2016
Our accommodation needs were met with this lodging. We had a party of four, and some of us wanted our own bed. This apartment provided that extra luxury with a fraction of the cost, than we would have received on the strip. The lodging is minutes away by driving as said through t…
A A A User Profile
Response from A A A:
Appreciate your kind words, See you soon, Please recommend us to your family and friends and please treat our Suites as your permanent home away from in Vegas. See you soon, Cheerzzz !!! Mohammad.
March 2016

Hosted by A A A

Las Vegas, Nevada, United StatesJoined in February 2014
A A A User Profile
943 Reviews
Verified
Mohammad Alam. Position ; President & CEO. CompanTourism. Las Vegas, Since March 2014. Responsibilities ; Marketing, Promotion & Business Development. A Young Entrepreneur Travelled Across The World. Professional, Friendly, Working with Real Estate, Hospitality, Tr…
Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings