Skip to content
La camera doppiaLa camera doppia
House central, clean and cosy
House central, clean and cosy
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our cosy and comfortable house is in a central area of Rome, a few steps from the subway "Bologna", three stops from Termini, Tiburtina by a 10-minute walk from La Sapienza University, the LUISS University and the Policlinico Umberto I

Guest access

Internet access, on request bathroom for exclusive use.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people $18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $6
Weekend Price $61 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Check-in dalle 14,30 a.m alle 20 p.m. Check out entro le 10 a.m.
Rispettare gli orari di check in e check out concordati, rispettare gli altri ospiti lasciando pulito e non facendo troppo rumore.
E' ora possibile utilizzare il condizionatore per 5 euro in più al giorno
Check-in 14,30 a.m -20 p.m. Check out 10 a.m.
La tassa di soggiorno si paga all'arrivo e sono 3,50 euro al giorno a persona.

If you need flexible checkin, please ask before booking.
After 20.00 I might need a babysitter for my son so I could ask you a contribution ;-)

You can have air conditioner for 5€ more each day
Local city tax (tassa di soggiorno) is 3,50 € each people per day must be paid on your arrival

Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tom User Profile
March 2017
Piazza Bologna is a "real" Roman neighborhood, full of life, with plenty of small cafes, restaurants, and shops for all one needs. Yet it has quick and easy Metro connections to everything. Trams 3 and 19 offer a great way to see more of Rome. Beatrice's apartment gave us a simple, comfortable base for our Roman stay. We got the bonus of being the only guests during our visit.

Adam User Profile
September 2016
Beatrice was a great host. I only met her at the end but she texted me everyday to see if I needed anything. Great location--close to the metro and only a few stops away from the train station and historic center. Located in a quit and safe residential neighborhood.

Sally User Profile
May 2016
Beatrice was super helpful for all my needs. The room is very comfortable, location is good. I Slept really well:)

Suzan User Profile
May 2016
Beatrice was wonderful! What a hostess! She is tireless, caring, compassionate and goes the extra mile for all of her guests!!!!She helped me in so many ways to have a very enjoyable and safe experience in her beautiful city!

Brittany User Profile
June 2015
The place is great for few days. Close to Bolonga station which is just a couple stops from all the major attractions. Beatrice was very sweet and helpful. We had everything we needed. Thanks!

Amos User Profile
May 2015
We were thankful that Beatrice was willing to accommodate the afternoon check-in time - which I know wasn't convenient for her. And, overall, my friends had a comfortable stay!

Noé User Profile
April 2017
We stayed four nights in this Bed and Breakfast. Beatrice allowed us to let our suitcases in the flat in the morning which was helpful. We were welcomed by her sister who seemed very kind. The bedroom is clean and big. It is well located (next to the metro). The breakfast was good but I think it could be improved, by adding some fruit for instance. And a mop in the bathroom would be useful as the shower curtain doesn't close properly.

Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2014
Beatrice User Profile

Aiuto mia sorella a gestire il suo appartamento, passo molto tempo li con lei con mio figlio; ho la passione per la cucina (dolci e lievitati in particolare) e per tutto ciò che è hand made... mi diletto a fare saponi artigianali profumati (se sei curioso posso farteli provare). Amo viaggiare e leggere, stare con la mia famiglia e i miei amici, conoscere sempre persone nuove e portare a spasso mio figlio per fargli conoscere il mondo che lo circonda!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings