House available for the Olympics

House - Entire home/apt · Hutton, CM13 2UW, United Kingdom
Helen
Your host, Helen
0 Reviews

The Space

Lovely one bedroom house available, self catering for exclusive use.

Luxurious King size bed with bath/shower room, sitting room with TV/ DVD player. Kitchen with fridge, microwave, oven and freezer. Conservatory, court yard garden with BBQ, two parking spots.

Local shop 2 mins walk from house, lovely footpaths and countryside 5 mins walk from house little woodland that surrounds house.

5 minutes by car to Shenfield main line station what takes you direct to Olympic stadium & London Liverpool Street (both 20 mins) - quicker than if you were to stay in London's West End. Easy access to M25/A12, 5 mins to Brentwood town centre.

Pets welcome

Neighborhood very quiet and safe, lots of places for children to play with out worrying about road traffic.

(I have a one bedroom house but can put up extra beds in the sitting room or conservatory).

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Weekly Price: $1559 /week
Monthly Price: $4094 /month
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$227
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 1 time
School
Hedley Walter High School, Writtle College
About
Dear Airbnb Users Hello my name is Helen I’m fun, friendly, sporty 27 year old. I’m currently working as a nanny for a family in Camden/North London, I live with the family Monday-Friday hence why I’m renting my house. I have a lovely one bedroom house in Hutton/Essex, it just sits empty in the week as I’m in London working. Its such a shame that I’m paying a mortgage for this cute little house that isn’t being lived in. It’s in an ideal place for people who are looking for somewhere to stay over the Olympic weeks and don’t want to be in the city. Or if you are a TOWIE fan and want to come down to Brentwood for the weekend to experience the Sugar Hut and TOWIE experience. My House is ideal for a hen party weekend, couple I can put up extra beds for additional people or if you have children. I really looking forward to hearing from anyone who might be interested Lots of love Helen
View full profile
Calendar Updated
19 months ago
Similar Listings