Favignana-the Butterfly island

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Via Libertà, Favignana, Sicily 91023, Italy
Rosario
Your host, Rosario
9 Reviews
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a day

The Space

the apartments of recent construction has a large garden with pine trees, barbecue, outdoor showers, ping pong and an exclusive porch.
It 'a living room with kitchenette, double bed, sofa bed and bathroom.
The area is fairly quiet and there is the possibility to put the bikes inside.
The beaches and the port are a short walk away.

Children till 10 free
Free parking in the area
Bicycles for guests
Full kitchen
TV
Bathroom with shower and hairdryer
Wi-Fi

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $56 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Some pets

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Casa Bellissima, Rosario è una persona molto simpatica.
    Più che un addio è stato un arrivederci.

    September 2013
  • Il soggiorno da Rosario e' stato eccellente, sia per la disponibilità del padrone di casa sia per la sistemazione: una casa comoda e confortevole in posizione strategica.
    Consiglio questo alloggio anche per famiglie con bambini. Una vacanza davvero bellissima.

    August 2013
  • Anyone looking for a nice relaxing break of around a week should seriously consider Favignana, it's easy to get there from Trapani airport and provides a complete experience - charming town with good food and local character, bike rides, fabulous views and challenging climbs, good swimming and friendly locals.
    So once you have decided to visit look no further for a place to stay than with Rosario. His place is clean, comfy and a friendly place to stay - the Guests and hosts share a communal area with an upstairs terrace and a BBQ area - we felt very much at home.
    And finally to our Host - as a fellow airbnb owner I recognise that being a 'good host' is not so difficult - you have you be friendly and welcoming but to be an excellent host requires something extra - sometimes your guest has a little difficulty and you have to take time out to help and so it was with Rosario when our daughter had a run in with a sea urchin and he helped pick the spines from her foot. Apart from that Rosario is always around to chat, advise or help - so if you are still deciding where to go both Favignana and Rosario are warmly recommended,

    July 2013
  • Andare a casa di Rosario è stata la cosa migliore che ci potesse capitare! la casa è pulita, accogliente e nel centro del paesino e Rosario è veramente un ospite incredibile, gentile, disponibile e sempre pronto a darci i consigli necessari per trascorrere splendidamente la nostra permanenza su quella splendida isola.
    altamente raccomandato!! p.s. noi torneremo sicuramente...

    June 2013
  • We really liked the place! Great location in the city, good rooms for the price. Really nice that the kitchen was well equiped, at least for cooking anything not too advanced. Rosario and the others were really nice and helpfull, great if you are visiting the island for the first time and are in need of the basic information about the place. Would recomend the place any day!

    June 2013
  • Rosario è un ottimo ospite, l'appartamento molto confortevole e inserito in un bellissimo contesto, con stupende parti comuni ( giardino, terrazzo e veranda)
    Consigliatissimo.

    June 2013
  • It's been pleasure to stay at Rosario's place. We've had a great time at Favignana. :)

    August 2012
  • This is a great place to stay!! It was very clean, close to everything. Very confortable.
    And Rosario is very nice!! (and his little dog too ; ))
    I really suggest you to stay at his place!

    July 2012
  • Sistemazione perfetta, appartamento semplice, completo, vicino al centro Favignana ed alla spiaggia

    July 2012
Per Month
From
$63
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 70 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
About
I like traveling, listening to music, watching a good movie, drinking a good wine and eating good food... I like meeting new people and share experiences.
View full profile
Response Rate
89%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
3 weeks ago
Similar Listings