Skip to content
Da sala para a varandavista da varanda para a sala. (Sala com cozinha - americana)
Private room in apartment

Excellent room in Copacabana- top floor

Ana

Excellent room in Copacabana- top floor

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Super comfortable and airy room with double bed and wardrobe, air, ceiling fan, led TV. Beside the Siqueira Campos metro, the heart of Copacabana. Building is small and familiar. No elevator.

Super comfortable and airy room with bed and wardrobe, air, fan, TV, private bathroom. The subway next to Siqueira Campos. The heart of Copacabana. family building containing only 4 floors. No lift.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Hair dryer
Cable TV
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Availability

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Russell User Profile
Russell
February 2018
Ana was friendly and gracious. Her apartment is located on a top floor so be prepared to walk up the stairs. (Though it's fine for those in moderate shape.) The place is walking distance from Copacabana and there are several restaurants nearby. There are several tour companies ne…
Tuan User Profile
Tuan
August 2016
Ana was a great! She was extremely friendly, helpful, and informative. Her apartment was very clean and has an awesome outdoor balcony. My room was clean, comfortable and cozy. It's in a great location near restaurants, markets, and shops. It's only about a 15 minute or so walk t…
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
Muito obrigada! Foi um prazer conhece-lo. Volte sempre. Abraços
August 2016
Jake User Profile
Jake
August 2016
The neighborhood was fantastic. It was really close to restaurants, bars, shopping and a supermarket. Ana was very helpful and made me feel at home.
Guilherme User Profile
Guilherme
May 2016
We had a terrible experience with Ana. We arrived at the house and her family was still inside the apartment, eating sandwiches and their food in the fridge. They even mentioned that they would have to go back in the morning inside the house to get more things. Although we booke…
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
I suggest that people read the assessment of my guests and will see what has been written for you is a lie. You booked for two and appeared in three . In fact you wanted mess and to see that the apartment had rules and I lived on the fourth floor decided to leave , arguing that it was because of the stairs. I was still polite and gentle you returning 50 % of the value . Be fair , honest and truthful not with me but with yourself. "The Lord hates the lying lips , but delights those who speak the truth. Proverbs 12:22." Desire light in your life. Sugiro que as pessoas leiam a avaliação dos meus hóspedes e vão ver o que foi escrito por você é uma mentira. Você reservou para duas pessoas e apareceram em três. Na verdade você queria era bagunça e ao ver que o apartamento tinha regras e que eu morava no quarto andar decidiu ir embora, argumentando que era devido as escadas. Ainda fui educada e gentil te devolvendo 50% do valor. Seja justo, honesto e verdadeiro não comigo, mas com você mesmo. "O Senhor odeia os lábios mentirosos, mas se deleita com os que falam a verdade. Provérbios 12:22". Desejo luz na sua vida Guilherme.
May 2016
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
April 2016
Ana was a super hostess, very friendly and very giving. She went beyond the call of duty to be helpful. She was very resentful of my privacy, but also very willing to visit when engaged. Her boyfriend was sweet and helpful too, including helping with luggage when arriving and lea…
Jessyka User Profile
Jessyka
February 2016
It was my first time visiting Rio and I didn't know what to expect. I travel a lot and have stayed in Air BnB homes all over the world with friends but this was my first time doing it on my own. Ana was extremely helpful. I reached out to her about a week prior to my trip to arra…
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
Dear Jessyca! It was a pleasure meeting you and hosting it. Unfortunately I could not install the air conditioning during your stay in my apartment. But now the air is already up and running . I hope you stay more often. Kisses
February 2016
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
December 2015
The room is great, lots of storage/linens and spacious comfortable bed, fast wifi, small but clean bathroom, and lovely open rooftop terrace. Ana has guide booklets and umbrellas available for your use. She was extremely welcoming and accommodating, taking the time to attempt arr…

Hosted by Ana

Rio, BrazilJoined in April 2013
Ana User Profile
57 Reviews
Meu nome é ANA, Sul-mato-grossense mas carioca de coração, falo somente Português, gosto de música clássica, MPB e sertanejo. Formada em jornalismo e Arte Cênica. Não tenho animais em casa. Em compensação tenho plantas que amo muito. Gosto de viajar, passeios ao ar livre, go…
Languages: Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings