Apple farm New Tellin

Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Astrid

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Astrid is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Our farm is located between the towns of Greifswald (40 km), Neubrandenburg (40 km) and Demmin (20 km) on the northern edge of the Tollensetal.
We are in the process of renovating the house. The 1-room apartment is located in the already renovated part of the house.
You can take long walks, bike tours (including the ice age route) and paddle tours (Tollense).
A swimming pool for swimmers is available at the Tollense in about 500 m distance.

The space
The entrance area and the bathroom are tiled (floor heating). The kitchen and living area was provided with plank flooring, the walls were insulated with reeds and plastered with clay (= excellent living and sleeping climate).
The apartment is heated by means of an infrared heater.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Refrigerator
Long term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Accessibility features

This info was provided by the Host and reviewed by Airbnb.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.97 out of 5 stars from 34 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Alt Tellin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany

The closest destination is the castle Klempenow with its changing exhibitions, café, canoeing, playground for the little ones and swimming.
In about 1 hour you can reach the beaches of the island of Usedom and in about 1/2 hour the swimming pool/sauna in Liepen.

Hosted by Astrid

  1. Joined in June 2020
  • 34 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
mit meinem Mann zusammen wohnen wir in diesem Haus. Es entstehen insgesamt zwei Ferienwohnungen. Rundherum ist noch viel zu tun.
Wir halten ein paar Schafe als Rasenmäher, Hühner Enten für den Eigenbedarf.

During your stay

As a rule, someone is on site all day, so you can come to us if you have any questions or wishes

Astrid is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 4:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy