Skip to content
BhrocureRent Car (Tour and Shuttle Service)
Save this listing.
Entire villa

3BR+1 Villa Mawar Syariah

Afi User Profile
Afi

3BR+1 Villa Mawar Syariah

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
Hot tub
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-in
You can easily check in with the doorman.

Terms in my villa, because of this villa is the Villa Sharia, we only accept guests who are family. Family is a legitimate spouse, parents, children, older siblings, and her sisters.

We will refuse guests who DO NOT stay with their families.

Amenities

Wifi
Hot tub
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Iron

House Rules

No pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tantri User Profile
Tantri
March 2017
The place was clean and was the same as in the pictures. Great view and quiet. Worth the money.
Bong User Profile
Bong
April 2016
Staying at Villa Mawar Syariah is a very pleasant experiences for me and my family. The Place is pretty private so the air is still very clean but not too far from the city so the access is still convenient.
Khairul Adzweri User Profile
Khairul Adzweri
February 2015
The villa was everything we needed for our trip in Bandung. The location was a winning factor as we were very near to the city center. Very cute and compact house. Thanks again.
Afi User Profile
Response from Afi:
Mr. Khairul, Thank you for choosing us as akomodosi your villa during bussines in Bandung ... Where to Bandung again, we wish you and your friend dan your family stay at my Villa ... We have 6 Villa nice things .. you can see in our web, namely DEREIZVILLA (please search at (Hidden by Airbnb) ). Thank you, greetings to family in Malaysia.
February 2015
Doni Aditya User Profile
Doni Aditya
February 2016
Villa nya bagus banget.. bersih, sesuai dengan foto, balkon nya enak banget buat duduk2 pagi2 atau sore2, dan yg paling ok adalah Pak Afi sangat supportif, malem2 check in pun ok, malem2 minta extra bed pun gak masalah. Thank you Pak.
Niek User Profile
Niek
September 2015
Bij aankomst was het nog even wachten, maar komt waarschijnlijk door het ropische "buitje". Verder bijzonder hartelijke ontvangst en is er nog koffie voor ons gehaald. Mooie omgeving, maar nog in opbouw. Helaas geen supermarkt "om de hoek". Voor een wandeling dien je echter wel …
Afi User Profile
Response from Afi:
Mr. nIEK, Thank you for choosing us as akomodosi your villa during a vacation in Bandung ... Where to Bandung again, we wish you and your family stay at Villa pleasing our other ... We have 7 Villa nice things .. you can see in our web : DEREIZVILLA. Thank you, greetings to family in HOLLAND....
September 2015

This host has 92 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Afi

Bandung, IndonesiaJoined in January 2014
Afi User Profile
97 Reviews
Verified
I have 9 villas that have collaborated with Airbnb. The villas can be viewed on our website: DEREIZVILLA We are very pleased to be joining with Airbnb. Due to the number of friends, will improve the relationship, and will have an impact on improving the welfare of us all.
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to do near this home