Kids's room.
User Profile Image

5 min from Vatican S. Peter Cozy

ItalyLazioRome
Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
5 Beds
$136
Per Night
36 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Well-situated flat very close to St. Peter's Square, VATICAN 3 minute walk to bus and train station. Playground very near, ideal for families. No car noise, nice view from balcony.

Kids's room.

Kids's room.

Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $34 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: $57
Security Deposit: $114
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

The flat is fully furnished and equipped, sunny, decorated with passion, composed by:

- wooden floor lounge, with a couch and 3 windows watching the green outside
- large living room with table and seats and a fully equipped kitchen
- #1 bedroom leading to balcony with a hight quality king size bed
- #2 bedroom with a bunk bed for kids (under 10 yo) and a single bed (total 3 beds)
- bathroom with shower bathtube and window

The apartment is 90s qmt, perfect for a couple with kids or without.

The flat is sunny and quiet and it is set on a dead end street - no car noise!! Second floor - elevator

Very central, well connected by public transport.
Walking distance from S. Pietro railway station
3 minuts by bus to Trastevere or Campo de Fiori
15 minutes to Termini Station

Nearby there are supermarkets, the local food markets, shops and restaurants.

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 3PM

There is gas stove and electric oven, fridge/freezer,washing machine, independent heating, high speed internet 24/7, sheets, blankets, towels and all the dishes you might need.

Please, use our apt as if it were your place. So be nice with neighbours, be gentle with things in the apartment, water plants if you can and dont make noise at night time. Thankyou!!

+ More

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 min from Vatican S. Peter Cozy
Verified Photo

2 Reviews


Your Host


Sabrina

Sabrina

Rome, Italy · Member since January 2012

We are a family of 5. Andrea is a broadcasting manager, I am a web designer and social media manager, our kids are 11, 9 and 3 yo kids. This is our main apartment, we love our place and rent it just when we are on holiday.

+ More

Social Connections

Additional Hosts