Good for Cyclists/Road travelers near AH2

Private room in bed and breakfast hosted by Pattira

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 private bath
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.


Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
comfortable airconditioned private room with toilet and hot shower. Enjoy a gourmet kitchen. In season of Thai's fruit you can experience for fruit picking such as Mangosteen, Longgong, Pineapple, or Pamelo. Yeh, we also have Durian garden.

The space
private entrance

shared kitchen and its amenities

all the time as you like

I love traveling and happy to chat with friends. Our guests are welcome at all the time.

located nearby the highway if come by bus you can drop at the front of my house or at the Thachana junction then we will pick you up at free of charge.
if come by train it's 10 kms far from our house that we can pick you up free of charge.
Or, you come by plane pick up fee will be applied about 65 kms far from the airport

our home is located nearby the AH2 highway so you may expect staying around the sound of traffic.

Where you'll sleep

2 single beds

What this place offers

Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.73 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews


Where you’ll be

Surat Thani, Thailand

Our house is good for you to take a break during your journey even by bike, motorbike or car to the south since we are located in the midway. In fruit season July-September you can enjoy your fruits picking from their trees. Also you can collect fresh eggs fresh veggies by yourself from the farm. The kitchen is available for you to cook your own meals.
7-11 store and petrol station is just 5 kms.
We are pets lover and enjoy slow life as we are.

Hosted by Pattira

  1. Joined in September 2014
  • 11 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I love travelling and chatting with people. I quit the job as Project Manager since August 2013 to stay with my mom who getting old (80y) and older every year. We decide to share our house for the guest who travel to the south of Thailand or who want to stay in our garden for fruits picking during the season (July-September).

I love cooking and I am able to create the favorite dish for my guest from our availble ingredients which great taste and good looking.

Our location is nearby the highway so it would be noisy all the time as we feel comfortable with this sound. When it becomes quiet we are in doubts that something might be accidentally happened on the highway. Don't be worry you will get used to it within few hours because it is natural sound around us and you will love it.

I love travelling and chatting with people. I quit the job as Project Manager since August 2013 to stay with my mom who getting old (80y) and older every year. We decide to share o…

During your stay

all the time as you like. we live under the same roof with you.
  • Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy