T1 Marina Park Lagos (free Wi-fi)
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is located on the top floor and is in a family resort, around a 5 minute walk to the Marine of Lagos, 15 minute walk to centre of the city of Lagos and close to the beautiful Meia Praia (beach).
Local Acc. Registration n.º10546/AL

The space

This apartment is a one bedroom apartment, with one washroom, a living room with a kitchenette and a balcony, which is situated in Marina Park, Lagos. You will be staying in a condominium with beautiful gardens with waterfalls, a big pool, children’s pool, 2 tennis courts (free), playground and a bar that serves meals, drinks and snacks. The apartment is equipped with a cable TV, DVD player, sound system, hard disk with a great selection of movies, coffee machine, microwave, iron and board, and a washer.

Guest access

All guests have free access to the pools, tennis courts, and children’s playground. You are more than welcome to put your car in the garage. In the apartment, guests are welcome to use any equipment, which includes free internet along with a portable computer.

Interaction with guests

Our communication with guests is permanent, and we try to accommodate all requests. As we know that guests want to enjoy their moments of leisure and freedom, you have total independence for what you would like to do. You can count on us to help you solve any situation.

Other things to note

Everything that is inside the apartment can be used by our guests. We have a small cellaret that all guests are welcomed to drink what they find pleasing (be careful to those who are driving).
When guests arrive, we have a small welcoming gift.

License or registration number

Learn about this number

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $61
Security Deposit $245
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

When the guest arrives to the apartment you have the privilege of bed sheets and towels, as well as apartment cleaning which is included in the total price. Smoking is not allowed in the apartment, but you can smoke in the balcony. For health reasons, pets are not allowed in the apartment. We ask all guests to leave the apartment as they found it when they arrived; keys, garage remote and pool access card in the same place.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

94 Reviews

Check In
Hanne User Profile
June 2017
We stayed at the apartment for 5 nights. It was spacious and quiet and had a very nice deck. It was a quick walk (15 minutes) to the center of Lagos. There was a great little store close by which had warm freshly baked items every morning. It was a short drive by car to the closest beach, which was beautiful. There was also a large pool and tennis courts in the apartment complex. The grounds were nicely kept.

Syl User Profile
July 2016
Ezequiel was easy to communicate with via emails and fast to respond. We stayed at T1 Marina Park Lagos for 5 nights (july 16-21) with our 2 children. The complex was lovely and the pool great for the kids. However, the cafe by the pool was closed the entire length of our stay so a bit disappointing. Playing tennis was fun but you need to get the key at the reception (outside of the complex) and book time in advance. We wished we had known this to plan ahead. The apartment itself was spacious enough for 4, especially with the terrasse. Our biggest issue was not enough cookware... only 1 serrated knife to cook with. No peeler for veggies. No salad spinner.. We cook a lot normally and it was a challenge making simple meals because we just didn't have the tools in the apartment. Kids slept in the master bedroom (comfy and quiet). Mattress on the hard side (fine by us). We slept on the sofa bed (very uncomfortable, very thin "mattress", broken hinge so we couldn't pull it back in to make space in the living room without worrying about breaking it... so it stayed open the entire stay). I would highly suggest getting a new sofa bed. This one is quite old and kills your back after one night. Also, 3 of us had cuts fro getting in and out of it as the metal parts around the mattress stick out and are sharp from old age. The location of the T1 was great. Very quiet at night. We had a car so it was easy to travel around to different beaches. Pingo Doce supermarket 5 min away by car, maybe 10-13 min by foot. Lagos center about the same distance.
Ezequiel User Profile
Response from Ezequiel:
Dear Syl, Thank you so much for your contact. We are really sorry, that besides we always try to do our best for our clients and always try to them feel at their own home, that you had an experience with so much negative aspects. We read all your suggestions and be sure that we will try to improve each point that you mentioned, because this is our main objective: try to our guests have the most positive experience in a renting apartment in Lagos. We are very sorry too, that we offer you a simple welcome kit with little offers, but unfortunately it seems that you not even noticed, since you didn't said thank you and even ask for more stuff. What we can suggest you, is that you can try to rent another apartment with the same prices, in the same region (or even in another), so you can experience what the main apartment offers. You can try to pay for an hotel, in this region or not, so you can see what you pay and what services are offered to you. Hope that your experience in Portugal would be better in the next time. Best, EB
July 2016

Kristen User Profile
October 2013
My friend and I stayed in Ezequiel's apartment during our vacation in Portugal. Although we did not get to meet Ezequiel, he was a great host. He was always very quick to respond to our messages prior to arriving. He was even quick to respond (within the hour) to our questions regarding the area, transportation, etc, while we were in his apartment. he was extremely reliable and we took comfort in knowing he was available if we needed anything. The apartment was great. Very clean and well kept. Had everything we needed. Close proximity to the best beaches. We had a great time. I would stay there again if I ever returned to Portugal.

Al User Profile
August 2017
What a lovely stay. The apartment is bigger than it looks and air con in both bedroom and living room was great. Super host. Highly recommend

Michael User Profile
July 2017
A flat with a brilliant location, including tennis courts and a large pool at the marina park. Just a 5 minute walk to the marina and 10 minutes to the old town. I recommend renting a car, to do day trips and go to all the beaches

Laura User Profile
July 2017
This is the second time we have stayed at Ezequiel's apartment. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the apartment was spotless and had everything we needed. The location is a short walk to the marina and we enjoyed a nightly stroll in to the centre of Lagos.

Maria User Profile
June 2017
nice apartment, fully equipped, with big terrace and garage parking. We had a great time staying in Lagos and would definitely recommend this place. Ezequiel was a perfect host and every question we had was answered promptly. Thank you!

Lisbon, PortugalJoined in April 2011
Ezequiel User Profile

Somos de Lisboa, mas gostamos muito de Lagos e por isso compramos este apartamento. Costumamos receber sempre que possível os nossos visitantes para lhe explicar o processo de funcionamento do apartamento e da cidade.
É o nosso espaço de lazer pois tem praia, bons restaurantes, bons bares mas acima de tudo podemos fazer desporto.
O apartamento está equipado para as pessoas passarem bons momentos.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings