This villa consists of 5 interconnected buildings with a swimming pool at its center
Lovina Villa - 5 bedrooms, Sea View. Lovina Beach
Lovina Villa - 5 bedrooms, Sea View. Lovina Beach
10 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
5.5 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
5.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sitting on a hill plateau overlooking the Lovina Bay and the North coast of Bali, this villa and its location are excellent. 5 bedrooms (each with bath), a spacious swimming pool, spacious entertainment room. A pool deck for sunbathing and chill out. A lounge and dining hall. PERFECT for family gatherings, workshops in solitude, private parties. Tropical garden. A car port and private driveway. The Price includes electricity, water, cleaning, security. 3 min scooter ride to beaches.

The space

Tropical Living at it's best

The villa is located on a plateau overlooking the North Coast of Bali and Lovina Bay, where the calm waters are ruffled by afternoon breezes and every sunset is a photo opportunity. Lovina beach is a coastal area on the northwestern side of the island of Bali, Indonesia. It is becoming more popular with tourists but remains far quieter than the tourist hotspots of the island's south side. The stunning view is truly one of a kind experience that you can't quite get in other properties in the busy city center.

The Lovina Bay area offers plenty options for activities such as: snorkeling, Dolphin watching trips on local outrigger boats, Hot springs, and excursions to lakes, waterfalls, and into coffee plantations –to taste freshly roasted coffee, and nightlife in Lovina.

This modern, comfortable villa offers space that could accommodate 10 people. It comes with 5 bedrooms with 5 bathrooms. With such space, it is a great rental space for big families, groups, or even use it to host a seminar. There is a fully equipped kitchen, dining area, spacious living room and plenty of lounge areas for rest and relax. There is also a big outdoor pool with deck on both sides in the center of the building or complex. The services that we provide include:
- Free WiFi
- Car Park area
- Entertainment room with DVD and flatscreen TV
- Landscape Garden
- Electricity, water, cleaning.

With the price it is indeed a great value for money place for your vacation in Bali. Feel free to message me if you have any further enquiries about the villa.

Guest access

All of this Villa is accessable. There are 5 bedrooms and 6 toilets. There is garden space, pool deck space and parking for cars and motorbikes. And there is a big entertainment room - perfect for groups, workshops, Yoga or dancing.

Interaction with guests

Villa Lovina "Araminth" is part of a property called Araminth Spa and Villa. There is a high quality Spa with international standard treatments on the same property. The RECEPTION of the SPA is available for any requests and help desk for our villa guest.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $10
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price $292 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brendan User Profile
August 2017
Villa was not ready on arrival at 1430. Pool was green with algae. Rooms were very musty and villa had rubbish in the entrance we had to use as main door had key snapped in lock. Refused to stay here and got our money back. Very disappointed. Had the potential to be a nice villa.

Kyunghwa User Profile
August 2017
It was spacious and view was great. However rooms were not clean.

Jake User Profile
June 2017
The view is amazing and worth it. But the service wasn't very great. Many different situations where we were unpleased with what they were doing! Also a lot of bugs
Frank User Profile
Response from Frank:
Thank you, Jake, for the review. I need to mention: Private rooms and bathrooms are cleaned by Villa staff only when you / the guests are in the villa. We do not have second keys (not like in a Hotel). On your arrival you were told by Putu (front office) that the rooms will be cleaned EVERY DAY, if you are at the villa, ,or if you call FO from your house phone. But: If you leave early morning for all day tours, and come back after work hours... please do not be surprised (or comment) on our cleaning service. We will not enter the rooms. ONLY clean the public areas, kitchen and pool. WIFI is on 24 hours, but its slow in Bali. Please don't expect it to be the same than in your home town. You get other benefits for being in holiday in Bali. :-)
June 2017

Hannah User Profile
May 2017
We had an amazing stay at Villa Lovina, the view from the pool is incredible and the staff amazing. The Villa is secluded so you feel out of the way but you can walk into town and the beach in about 15/20 mins.
Frank User Profile
Response from Frank:
I am so happy to hear that "the staff is amazing". I know they do their best... but foreigners always have different needs, and different expectations than what they are used to, -the better .. And YES, the villa is out of the way, quiet and absolutely private. The 15 minutes walk, are of course maximum a 5 minute scooter ride, to beaches and restaurants.
May 2017

Tobias User Profile
May 2017
The Villa is easy to access by foot and scooter. It takes you 2 minutes to get to the main road and not more than 5 to get to “Lovina beach”. The view you get from up there is breathtaking. We were 6 people, living there for one month. Good for us the, next bar was not long away :-) Every bedroom has its own bathroom with a toilet, shower, sink, towels etc. The bedrooms are spacious, clean and airconditioned. The aircons are able to cool the rooms down. Even the big ones. The place we stayed the most is the gorgeous blue pool and the kitchen which is in fact outside but super protected from all sites so even when it rains you don’t feel that. The kitchen is well equipped and is ok to use but buying your own stuff and trying to cook it is more expensive than going out for dinner in Lovina. The host Frank was very very kind and helpful. We got picked up from the airport in the middle of the night and as soon as we met him he told us about local behavior and showed us the “need-to-see” areas around. If we had any problems (e.g. dripping air-condition or more dishes) he immediately took care of it. Also his employees who worked at the villa when he wasn’t there were very friendly and kind. Thank you for your beautiful place and your support

Emilie User Profile
August 2017
Une grande maison avec une vue superbe et un emplacement très agréable : au calme tout en étant proche de la ville. Par contre elle n'est pas assez entretenue ( beaucoup de choses cassées) et manque sérieusement de propreté. C'est dommage car il y a vraiment du potentiel !

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bali, IndonesiaJoined in January 2012
Frank User Profile

I love Balinese culture and support Balinese ways of mindful living by donations to their cultural activities. I donate 25% of rental income to an Ashram -for Balinese to do Yoga, practice Bali dance and meditation.
I have been living in Bali for the past 15 years. Hosting lots of friends coming through Bali.
I welcome new guests in this beautiful part of the world .

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Deutsch, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings