Skip to content
terrazajardín posterior de la  casa
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 private bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Visit Barcelona and its surroundings and rest in a quiet place. We have a great house to host you, we share the common spaces and you stay in a large room and exclusive bathroom. You can try our homemade bread!
translated by Google

Visita Barcelona y sus alrededores y descansa en un lugar tranquilo. Tenemos una gran casa para acogerte, compartimos los espacios comunes y os alojamos en una gran habitación y baño exclusivo.
Podrás probar nuestro pan hecho en casa!

The space

The room is very spacious and bright with direct access to the garden. There is a double bed and the possibility to put two single beds. The room has a study space and a piano. The bathroom is exclusive for guests.
translated by Google

La habitación es muy espaciosa y con mucha luz, tiene acceso directo al jardín. Hay una cama doble y la posibilidad de poner dos camas individuales. La habitación tiene un espacio de estudio y un piano.
El baño es exclusivo para los huéspedes.

Guest access

We share the house, guests can access the kitchen, bathroom, dining room and all the garden and terraces of the house.
translated by Google

Compartimos la casa, los huéspedes pueden acceder a la cocina, al baño, al comedor y a todo el jardín y terrazas de las casa.

Interaction with guests

I will be available whenever necessary, if necessary, in the morning, sharing breakfast, or at night commented on how the day has gone and directing possible visits or excursions.
translated by Google

Estaré disponible siempre que sea necesario,
si es preciso, por la mañana, compartiendo el desayuno, o por las noches comentado como ha ido el día y orientando posibles visitas o excursiones.

Other things to note

We have Wi-Fi and we offer a laptop. We make great bread at home in our wood-burning oven, you have to try it!
translated by Google

Disponemos de wifi y ponemos a disposición un ordenador portátil.
Hacemos un magnífico pan en casa en nuestro horno de leña, lo tienes que probar!

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Indoor fireplace
Breakfast
Prices
Cleaning Fee $24
Security Deposit $121
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No parties or events
Check out by 10AM

Nuestras normas son sencillas, respecto y sentido común.
Se puede fumar en el exterior de la casa.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
1 night minimum stay

97 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Senowa User Profile
June 2017
Great place, would recommend to those wanting to travel to Barcelona!

Anna was a great host, highly recommend this place for anyone traveling to Barcelona.

Katie User Profile
May 2017
Anna was extremely welcoming and friendly. The house is located in an ideal neighborhood situated right outside of the bustling city of Barcelona. The room is spacious and clean. You are allowed to use their outside patio which is perfect for a relaxing dinner or a game of cards. Their dog is pretty dope.

Mauricio User Profile
May 2017
Anna and Jayme are one of the nicest host you will ever encounter. They help me getting to their place by phone when I was getting closer. Their children are really nice as well and the dog is beautiful and friendly. The place itself is beautiful, clean and quite. It is 20 minutes by car or by train to Barcelona. If you are taking the train you will have to walk about 20 minutes to the train station which will stop at Plaza Catalonya. Right in downtown Barcelona. If you have a car it will be about less than 5 minute drive, also to the train station, and in the weekends it would be easier to park closer to the train station. Every day we stayed there they would leave us breakfast with wonderful coffee and bread or croissants. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Michael User Profile
October 2016
Anna was a great host! I felt bad that we arrived later than I had originally anticipated but Anna was very accommodating and understanding for which we were quite thankful! The place was clean and easy to find using (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps. The family is quite nice and we wished we would have had more time to visit. I would recommend this place to anyone. The view in the morning from the breakfast table is very relaxing and breathtaking!

Nadja User Profile
May 2016
If you want to save some bucks and be close to the city but not in the city this is the place to be. This is a picturesque neighborhood surrounded by friendly people on the outside of Barcelona. The place was clean and comfortable and the host was very helpful and friendly. Anna, Jaume, the kids and Cuba ( the dog) were all wonderful. Thanks for making us feel at home!

James User Profile
October 2015
We had a great time staying with Jaume outside barcelona. His family was extremely kind and welcoming to us. The house is beautiful and the beds were great too. It is not the easiest place to find especially late at night but once you do get there you will not regret it. Thanks again for everything!

Sant Cugat del Vallès, SpainJoined in September 2014
Anna User Profile

Soy una persona hospitalaria, abierta y dinámica. He tenido la oportunidad de conocer muchos países. La idea de viajar en casas particulares es una gran experiencia para conocer realmente el país donde se viaja, personalmente lo hemos practicado en varias ocasiones y ha sido siempre muy satisfactorio
Nuestra casa es grande, cómoda y agradable y vais a estar muy a
gusto, haremos lo posible para que así sea.
Con nuestros tres hijos vivimos en una parte de la casa diferenciada de vuestra habitación.
Nos gusta la buena cocina, la naturaleza y la buena compañía.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings