5 BEDS |pr. Bath_Kitchen_WiFi_Metro

Bed & Breakfast - Private room · Via dei Fulvi, Rome, Lazio 00174, Italy
Paolo
Your host, Paolo
1 Review
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

The 5 beds Room has a private external bathroom and it is made up by 4 single beds and a loft (website hidden) - TV LCD 42" - Shared self catering kitchen use - breakfast

Our b&b is situated in one of the historical neighbourhoods of Rome, Quadraro, close to important Archeological site of Appia Antica.

The b&b offers good transport links into the City and it is located next to the tube station Porta Furba Quadraro, only five stops away from San Giovanni and Mura Aureliane which encompass the city centre area; 13 minutes from Termini central station and with quick links from and to Ciampino and Fiumicino Airports.

Upon your arrival you will receive the keys, a map of the city and a map of the area where you will find restaurants and services listed.

Self service breakfast 24/7 and shared use of fridge/microwave owen/coffee machine/kettle

Free net-book use and Wi-Fi

Free luggage storage with keys

Our guests have a special discount in a "Trattoria" next to the B&B.

Vatican is only 15/20 min. away by tube.

City tax is not included in the price (€ 2 pppn for the first 10 days of stay). The tax should be paid directly to the property at the reception desk.

Room type: Private room
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 5
Extra people: $28 / night after 4 guests
Minimum Stay: 4 nights
Weekly Price: $841 /week
Monthly Price: $2802 /month
Check In: 10:00 AM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • Paolo and Enrico are really nice hosts. Big room for our group. Well-equipped kitchen that we'd love! :) But except the tram station that we had to drag our luggages from the their steps.
    Recommended Host!

    June 2012
Per Month
From
$112
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 13 times
Languages
English, Español, Italiano
School
La Sapienza
About
Hi, I'm Paolo the owner of the place. I like to travel and when I'm away from home there is my brother Enrico working and living here. I'm a craftman and love to do jewellery. I also like cycling and cooking. Enrico is a student. For both of us is really important to host you in the best way.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
today
Similar Listings