Skip to content
Open floor plan, Dining Room to KitchenDining Room to Kitchen
Entire house

Sugarloaf Mountain Luxury Condo

Susan

Sugarloaf Mountain Luxury Condo

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Comfy condo enjoying awesome views of Crocker Bowl. If you enjoy cooking as much as we do, you'll love our gourmet kitchen. Open floor plan on the main floor is lovely for entertaining, lower level has another living area with large screen TV.

Amenities

Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace
Heating
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
F. Craig User Profile
F. Craig
March 2018
Great condo rental for anyone wanting a larger space with some peace and quiet from activity around the base. Having two young kids, we greatly appreciated the fully equipped kitchen. Access to the base via shuttle was convenient when skiing alone. With the kids unable to haul th…
Susan User Profile
Response from Susan:
So glad you enjoyed our home, we would be pleased to have you book again!
March 2018
Adam User Profile
Adam
February 2018
Clean and airy home in a great, quiet & convenient location. Ideal for cooking, relaxing and unwinding between ski outings. Susan communicated quickly and the house was as advertised. Look forward to staying here again!
Susan User Profile
Response from Susan:
So glad you enjoyed your stay, we would be happy to have you return!
February 2018
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
February 2018
The only disappointment was not being able to use hot tub. Amazing kitchen. Beautifully decorated! Very comfy bed
Susan User Profile
Response from Susan:
We do not advertise the hot tub, sorry you were disappointed with not being able to use it but we have had to replace the cover on two occasions and no longer make it available to guests.
February 2018
William User Profile
William
February 2017
Our family thoroughly enjoyed the stay at your home. The skiing was terrific; Sugarloaf has long been a family favorite. Your home is very welcoming and comfortable. Access to the mountain via shuttle or the pathway across the street worked well.
Susan User Profile
Response from Susan:
So glad you enjoyed your stay and had some epic snow too! Please consider us again if you return to the Loaf, it was a pleasure working with you! Best,
February 2017
Allison User Profile
Allison
January 2017
What a perfect vacation rental! This place had it all, gas fireplaces,kitchen with everything you could possible think of, comfortable bedding, and ski on ski off access. The views were amazing, especially during all the snow we got that weekend. We couldn't have asked for a bet…
Susan User Profile
Response from Susan:
So glad you and your family enjoyed your stay! It was a pleasure working with you, please think of us again if you return to Sugarloaf! Happy New Year!
January 2017
Stoddard User Profile
Stoddard
December 2016
We had a terrific time. The set up was very organized and all information was provided up front. The kitchen and open living area was the best feature but the entire place had great amenities. Really a beautiful place with fantastic views. No complaints.
Susan User Profile
Response from Susan:
So glad you enjoyed your visit and found everything to your liking. Please consider us again when you come back to the Loaf!
December 2016
Carol User Profile
Carol
February 2016
Susan was responsive and available by text or phone to answer any questions. The condo was beautiful. It was clean. The towels were fluffy, and the bed linens were of good quality. The down comforters were luxurious as was the radiant heating. Nothing in the condo was worn. …

Hosted by Susan

Bar Harbor, Maine, United StatesJoined in October 2014
Susan User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
This is primarily our ski home, we enjoy it a lot and hope that you will too. In addition to skiing, we love cooking, hiking, biking, golfing and life! We have tried to equipt this home with everything you might need to enjoy your visit, that is our goal.
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings