Blue double room with private bath
Blue double room with private bath

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

WIFI
AIR CONDITIONING IN THE ROOM
CENTRAL POSITION
VERY SAFE QUARTER


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The ring of the main entrance is 3A Irina Savintseva
1st flour, scale A, flat 3


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adam User Profile
May 2017
Nice place to crash a couple of days im Rome. Irina had a map ready for us and allowed us to drop our luggage a bit earlier. The apartment is clean and well equipped. If you have specific needs (using the washing machine for instance) do her a favor and ask her in advance. :-)

Suellyn User Profile
May 2017
Nice location, next to some of the best gelato in Rome. Great jazz club within walking distance. (The Cotton Club was a nice find.)

Lily User Profile
October 2016
The host is very nice. Location is excellent.

Elia User Profile
August 2016
Place is as described and is in a nice area. AC in the rooms worked very well and the grocery store downstairs was very convenient.

Karolina User Profile
May 2016
Irina gave us a very warm welcome when we arrived, she showed us the map of Rome explaining how to get around and which are the better places to go. We must mention the "yogurt and berries" taste candies she presented to us as they are just excellent! We even asked Irina where to buy those, so we could take some home (Irina brought them to the train station on the day of our departure which was very lovely and kind of her). During our trip we had a special day which we wanted to celebrate and the restaurant (I Butteri) recommended by Irina was just excellent. The description of the listing is very precise, everything is exactly as described. We stayed in the "Blue room" and it had everything we needed on our trip - a clean private bathroom, fresh bed linen and towels. The room also has a nice big window with cozy urban view. The neighborhood around is quiet and nice (a neighbor coffee place is a must-visit), the bus stop is just around the corner, but we used to walk to the center as it is a nice 30-40 minutes walk given the weather is nice. All in all our first Airbnb and Rome experience was very positive and our host did a big part for us to feel welcome in this beautiful city.

Alejandra User Profile
March 2016
When I booked the 2- bed room I forgot to put that I was going with my sister. Few days before our arrival I told Irina that I had made a mistake and That we were 2. The night we arrived and saw us 2 she started talking to us very rudely and doing ironic comments that left us very unconfortable although I had already told her. As it was 9pm in a city we didn't know, and we didn't know how she would react I didn't want to discuss. Otherwise the place is really nice and clean, located in a lovely neighbourhood.
Irina User Profile
Response from Irina:
Dear Alejandra, thank you for your review. Between your booking and your arrival there were 3 days. You have never told me about your sister's stay in your room, also after my many questions before your arrival. I haven't made any rudely and ironic comments. I made very good discount for your sister's stay (on website you would paid much more) and I immediately began to prepare second bed for your sister. Why did you not tell this in your review? You didn't also write about my maps and all my explications. Please, tell the truth!
March 2016

Zhengchong User Profile
March 2016
nice and clean bedroom. The transportation is convenient too!

This host has 169 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2012
Irina User Profile

Reading, travelling, jazz and yoga, cooking delicious dishes.
Chi cerca - trova

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings