Skip to content

Airy Beach House with Parking

Charmagne User Profile
Charmagne

Airy Beach House with Parking

6 guests3 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.

Open plan, spacious and sunny, the house has a distinctly beach house feel! It is centrally located on a quiet street, just 100m from the beach and 15km from central Cape Town. Walking distance from the main road and easy access to public transport.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Air conditioning
Kitchen
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

Reviews

3 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Location
5.0
Value
5.0
David User Profile
David
December 2016
Lovely spacious, stylish and homely beach house with all amenities/mod cons etc that you would ever need. Very nicely laid out with pool area, Braai area, dining area, living area, and kitchen/breakfast bar. The pool was fantastic for the children who were in it two or three…
Claudio User Profile
Claudio
January 2016
Lovely house well positioned in Hout Bay Very closed to restaurants, bar and markets We have been assisted by the owner's housekeeper and babysitters for the day to day cleaning and assisting of our kids. I really recommend both of them. We will definitely be back to Cape Town…
Shirley User Profile
Shirley
January 2015
This house was a haven for us, beautifully presented and generously appointed. The house has plenty of space, is open and airy and is wonderful for entertaining. All mod cons are provided and there's more than enough supplies for a large social gathering. The pool area is well…
Charmagne User Profile
Response from Charmagne:
Thanks Shirley xx and PS I got those loungers you recommended!
January 2015

Hosted by Charmagne

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in October 2014
Charmagne User Profile
3 Reviews
Verified
I'm a born and bred Capetonian, work in finance and am a proud mother and grandmother to three beautiful little girls. I love swimming, reading, cooking and spending lazy days building puzzles and playing scrabble with my family!
Languages: English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 10AM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 10AM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No pets
  • No parties or events
  • Smoking is allowed

Cancellations