Janicek Apartment in Zakopane

Entire home/apt

6 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Welcome in our beautiful house. We offer you two guest houses joined together. First is this one Maryna, second one on my profile Janicek. They are located on the main road leading from Krzeptówki flow toward the center of Zakopane Chocholow. They are placed in a large garden with a large parking area, on the border with a beautiful glade under Reglany.

Little House location will allow for a wonderful break with the vast mountain meadows, smells of spruce and fir trees growing on subalpine Tatrzanski, just out of arm's reach. Will be memorable for your afternoon stroll in the famous Regla Path. Nearby encouraged to visit the valley, Valley of Little Meadows, or fairy glade Miętusia Dolinka behind the goal. For tourists who want to traverse the higher parts of mountains, vacation our Apartment will be a great place, so you can go on Giewont and Red Wierchy, being the most convenient site (200 m to the entrance to the valley of Little Meadow) do not need the transport.

House is built of wood, the traditional method of highland. They are equipped with kitchenette, fireplace, living room with TV and bathroom with shower.

Janicek Apartment

1 double bed
4 single bed
Bathroom- shower
Living room
Fireplace
TV Sat, Internet
Kitchen
Balcony
Grill
Garden
Parking, automatic gate

Area 1 km
Mountain valleys
Forest national Park
Artists gallery
Museum
Ski lift
Church
Regional restaurants
Markets
Town center 3 km

Enjoy the place!


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
June 2015
excellent location; property met all our expectations. had everything we needed including large beautiful yard.

Beth User Profile
September 2013
We loved staying at Anna's Janicek apartment. It is so cozy and beautifully decorated. It was great for our three young sons as it has a very nice yard for them to play in. Anna was so kind and helpful. She had hot bread and jam waiting for us on our arrival!! We would love to stay there again sometime and recommend it to anyone visiting wonderful Zakopane.

Erwin User Profile
September 2017
We had a nice stay at the Janicek Apartment. The location of the house is great, close to the village and walking trails, the noise disturbance because of the sometimes busy road is minimal. The house has everything you need, the only thing we missed is a nice couch to relax on when the weather is not good enough to discover the beautiful surroundings.

Jack User Profile
July 2016
Very nice place, well situated next to the national park. Well equipped, tidy and everything easy to find.

Stanislaw User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 120 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alex User Profile
August 2015
We have very good experience with Agnieszka. The house was very comfortable. A big yard was a larger advantage (our kids spent a lot of time their).

Наташа User Profile
August 2015
We were really fascinated by the house! Completely of wood and stone it has so many nicest details to feel comfortable and warm as it was done just for you. We had no difficulties to contact the host although she was away from Poland. I would note just one thing which disappointed us. The house is very close to the road which means early waking up:( but still the location is awesome! I highly recommend this property for families with pets or without...I'd definitely stay there again.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zakopane, PolandJoined in April 2012
Agnieszka User Profile

Witam
Z przyjemnością odpowiem na pytania w sprawie wynajęcia domku Wantula , proszę o kontakt.
Pochodzę z Zakopanego ,kocham góry,sport, interesuje się różnymi dziedzinami sztuki.

Languages: English
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings