Skip to content

Cosy room +private bathroom & balcony at the beach

Private room in condominium hosted by Laurence
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Experienced host
Laurence has 23 reviews for other places.
Double room with private bathroom, and large balcony that you will enjoy exclusively, on Altafulla beach.
Located on the lower floor of my duplex, it is a calm and bright space, facing south.
Only a few meters from the sea front, my flat is located in a very quiet and modern building with a lift.

The space
You will be comfortable at home, in a modern and nicely decorated space. In addition to the bedroom with its private bathroom, you have exclusive access to a large balcony where you can rest, eat, and listen to the sea! You can also enjoy and use a large and fully equipped kitchen and its dining area.
I live and work upstairs, with my sweet and peacefull cat DIva.

Sleeping arrangements

Amenities

Public or shared beach access
Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
Elevator
Private patio or balcony
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
3.33
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

3.33 out of 5 stars from 3 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Altafulla, Catalunya, Spain

My flat is located at Altafulla beach.
In the neighborhood, you will find mini markets, pharmacy, some shops, bars and restaurants... everything you might need to enjoy your stay without needing to use the car.
Altafulla is a maritime village with incredible charm, far from the overpopulated areas of the coast, which has a beautiful preserved historical heritage.

Hosted by Laurence

Joined in May 2013
  • 26 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Soy una mujer tranquila y muy acostumbrada a compartir espacios. Nacida en Francia, vivo en Cataluña desde hace casí 20 años. Me gusta mucho viajar, lo que no puedo hacer tanto como me gustaría. Por eso, convertirme en vuestra anfitriona me permite hacer llegar a mi casa culturas diversas, otros idiomas y maneras de ver y vivir la vida! *************************** I am a calm and easy going person, used to sharing my house. I was born in France and have been living in Catalonia for almost 20 years. I live to travel a lot. Unfortunately I can’t travel as much I would like to. However, to be your host provides me with the opportunity of bringing different cultures and languages, -multiple ways of seeing the world and living life- to my house.
Soy una mujer tranquila y muy acostumbrada a compartir espacios. Nacida en Francia, vivo en Cataluña desde hace casí 20 años. Me gusta mucho viajar, lo que no puedo hacer tanto com…
During your stay
I am attentive to the well-being of my guests but very respectful of their space. I like to share recommendations and information about our beautiful area if you wish and help you in your stay whenever you need it.
  • Policy number: Exempt
  • Languages: English, Français, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Checkout: 1:00 PM
Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No smoke alarm
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more
Cancellation policy