Entire home/apt
6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
4 Beds
$89
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About This Listing

Club Cortile resort is a gated vacation resort community developed and built for a vacation lifestyle. Just 4 miles from the entrance to Disney World, and convenient to ALL of Florida's best attractions!

Contact Host

Comfortable and spacious living room

Comfortable and spacious living room


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $95
Security Deposit: $250
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Private gated entrance

Private gated entrance

48 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
January 2015
Lisa & Toli
Response from Lisa & Toli:

Thank you for choosing our condo for your trip! I am glad you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. Have a wonderful day!

January 2015

December 2014
Lisa & Toli
Response from Lisa & Toli:

Break! Thank you for the kind review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay. happy new year.

December 2014

December 2014

November 2014

November 2014

October 2014
Lisa & Toli
Response from Lisa & Toli:

Hanneke, thank you for the positive review! I had contacted our homeowner association to ensure I am notified when work is being done in the resort community area such as the pool and playground going forward to prevent this to disappoint our guests. I am glad that the alternative nearby park and pool revolved the issue for you.

October 2014

October 2014
Lisa & Toli
Response from Lisa & Toli:

Yi, I understand you are upset that we asked to deduct a portion of the deposit to cover the cost to replace the badly burnt drip pans. Let me state the facts:

1.The cleaning crew emailed me pictures of the severe burnt drip pans. I emailed you and requested AirBnb to temporary put a $150 deposit on hold until the property manager has a chance to assess the stove.
2.For some unknown reasons, the AirBnb double up the amount to $300. I immediately emailed you and clarified that the deposit hold is for $150 only.
3.Once I have all the facts, I emailed you and explained that we need to replace the two drip pans since they were severely burnt. The safety of our guest is our number 1 priority; thus our policy is to have a professional/experienced handyman perform all electrical and pumping related repairs. For any money I collect related to the rental property, I have to collect the 13% tourist taxes according to the Florida tax law. The 13% I collected will have to be submitted and paid to the Florida tax collection agency.
4.The several emails I sent to you were to explain the situation and try to work the issue directly with you, according to the suggestion from AirBnb. All the emails I sent to you have been professional and courteous, so not sure why you think I harassed you.
5.I have been a host on AirBnb for 16 months. All of our guests had left very positive reviews not only for my property, but also extremely positive reviews about how I interacted with them as a host.

This unfortunate circumstance at least has a positive outcome is that you and your guests did not burn down the condo. We have provided very specific instructions in the guest binder about safety and remind our guests to be sure to turn off the stove to prevent a potential fire hazard. We pride ourselves for being accommodating and provide a safe, clean and comfortable home for our guest so they have a safe, pleasant and memorable stay.

October 2014

About the Host, Lisa & Toli

Lisa & Toli
California
Member since May 2013
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours
Trust
  • Lisa & Toli
  • Kobe Japanese Steakhouse & Sushi Bar

    Excellent Japanese foods
    Parkway Boulevard Kissimmee FL 34747
  • Downtown Disney

    Great shopping and plenty of casual and fine dinings
    East Buena Vista Drive Lake Buena Vista FL 32830
  • Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Water Park

    Disneys Typhoon Lagoon water park features thrilling waterslides, raft rides, a childrens play area and a giant wave pool at Walt Disney World Resort.
    Buena Vista Drive Lake Buena Vista FL 32830
  • Epcot

    Discover exciting attractions, enchanting international pavilions and award-winning fireworks. Epcot has 2 distinct realms: Future World, which features technological innovations world culture.
    North Avenue Of The Stars Orlando FL 32836
  • Walt Disney World Resort

    Famous theme park
    Lake Buena Vista FL 32830

Similar Listings