chambre d'invitée- guest roomchambre d'invitée- guest room
Really cosy In earth of india area
Really cosy In earth of india area


Entire home/apt

4 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Really nice and comfortable apartment in quiet area; 6 1/2 first floor, with a nice back yard ; possibility to eat outside summer time.
My appartment is available from the 12 th of december to the 22 of january. By week the rent is 500,00$ for 2 person ( 1 extra person adult it's 100,00$ more for a maximum of 700,00$/ week.
For the 4 weeks it will be 1500,00$ all included
For the all period it will 1700,00$ all included
Wifi, Electricity, heat included; dry machine and washer are in a basment. Bathroom ( with a big bath), kitchen, living-room.
6 rooms: 2 bedrooms with double bed + 1 room office with a really good sofa who open can be for two + 1 room for yoga ( empty), with the possibility to put an extra bed if necessary
+ open's double room ( dinning room and kitchen).

A lot of nice and cheap indian's restaurants around as well as groccery's stores. This area is "alive"! familial, multi ethnics.

around:
Parc Jarry and free swimming-pool are at 5 mns.
Mile-End area (artists and Italian area) is at 7 mns by bus 20 mns by walk
Marché Jean-Talon's market (little Italy), 5 mns by bus, 15 mns by walk
Mile-Ex area 5 mns by walk

For transportation down-town and Mile-End:
bus number 80 (or 435 rush hours) direct Place des Arts, each 5 mns, center down town (25 mns)- or subway (Parc) Blue Lign. Subway and buses are 5 mns from the appartment


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 16 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: 66
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

-Ne pas fumer à l'intérieur
-éteindre les lumières si ce n'est pas nécessaire, d'écouter (si le cas) la radio, la musique ou la TV avec un volume respectacle
-durant l'hiver, mettre le chauffage à 18-19 lorsque vous n'êtes pas là.

-Do not smoke inside
-turn off the lights if not neccessary
- listen radio, music or TV with an acceptable level
-during winter time let the heat at 18-19 degrees when not home


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Sian User Profile
August 2013
Had a wonderful stay in Montreal, was a real pleasure to meet Dominique. She was welcoming and helpful with anything I needed. Her home is charming and in a down to earth, family neighbourhood ... I loved it. Merci Beaucoup Dominique.

Sarah User Profile
August 2012
Dominique was great! Her place was really nice, and convenient with the metro so close by. I recommend her highly. (Merci encore Dominique!!!)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Montreal, CanadaJoined in April 2012
Dominique User Profile

J'aime la nature, lire, marcher, la musique. Je suis dans les arts.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings