Beautiful Sallanches apartment

Entire rental unit hosted by Matthieu

  1. 3 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Entire home available throughout July 2022 and until August 06 at an attractive price.

Beautiful F3 ( 3 bedrooms) very well located in the valley of the Arve in the city center of Sallanches.
It is 10kms from the ski slopes of Combloux, 15kms from Saint Gervais, 15kms from Megève and 20kms from Chamonix.
All the comforts to have a good holiday.

The space
The apartment is ideally placed for the amenities of the city (shopping, market, bars, restaurants...) and to access the departures of the hiking trails (5/10 minutes).

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
TV with standard cable
Washer
Microwave
Long term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.65 out of 5 stars from 23 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Sallanches, Rhone-Alpes, France

My apartment is located in the city center of Sallanches, you will be able to shop on foot (3 minutes from a supermarket).

Hosted by Matthieu

  1. Joined in September 2014
  • 23 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Bonjour,

Je m'appelle Matthieu Souilliez, j'ai 37 ans et j'habite la ville de Sallanches depuis maintenant 9 ans. J'ai 2 enfants Mani (8ans) et Emeline (6ans).

Je me suis inscrit sur Airbnb pour rechercher des logements lors des différents voyages que j'ai effectué.

Véritable passionné de sport, je suis venu m'installer en haute Savoie au pied du Mont Blanc pour le travail. Je profite de mon temps libre pour skier, randonnée à pieds et à vtt ainsi que pour profiter de la beauté du paysage que nous offre cette région.

Etant originaire du nord de la France, j'ai souvent l'occasion d'acceuillir la famille ou les amis lors de semaines ou des weeks ends. C'est toujours de supers moments à partager qui nous offre des souvenirs inoubliables.

C'est pourquoi j'ai décidé de franchir le pas et d'essayer de proposer de recevoir des gens chez moi pour faire découvrir cette magnifique région.

En espérant que le profil du logement corresponde à votre recherche.

à bientôt



Matthieu
Bonjour,

Je m'appelle Matthieu Souilliez, j'ai 37 ans et j'habite la ville de Sallanches depuis maintenant 9 ans. J'ai 2 enfants Mani (8ans) et Emeline (6ans).

During your stay

I would sometimes be present with you in the apartment. I will advise you on all good plans (restaurants, access to the ski area, hikes...)
  • Languages: English, Français
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 4:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy