Private garden outdoor bathroom with tub, shower, beautiful stonework and tree shadeBottom floor first bedroom with double bed

整套房子/公寓

8位房客

4间卧室

4张床
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多8位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

3层豪华住宅,7×5米私人海水游泳池。 2个完整的浴缸,浴缸,2个完整的设备/厨房,3个双打,1个大单人和2个其他适应性睡眠区。用餐和放松池畔的阴凉处阴影。 2个私人庭院。安全/安全,可访问。

房源

当这个华丽的新装修的别墅可以轻松地睡觉7+,拥有2间浴室,完全私人使用7.5 x 4米的盐水游泳池。

在这个家庭工作的稻田边缘,这个家庭拥有很大的安全性,安静和安静的环境,而且距离数不尽的餐厅也很方便,距离乌布市中心仅有1.5公里,任何轻松步行或出租车出租车。

早餐或任何其他膳食不包括在租金中。也不是机场接送。

尊敬的是,我们要求客人不要讨价还价,这是固定的。我们是巴厘拥有并经营,我们将所有的时间和资源投入到这个项目中,并支持我们的大家庭。谢谢你的理解。

上大楼

这个3层楼的楼层是2层楼,设有2个独立的起居室,设有独立的厨房和浴室。设备齐全的厨房,冰箱,2烧烤炉,榨汁机,搅拌机等。浴室淋浴,大号床,沙发床,蚊帐和落地窗。可以舒适地容纳2对夫妇或2名成人和2名儿童。

顶楼设有木地板,非常适合瑜伽练习。

我们也要求潜在租户注意,楼上有两层楼,分别是这个租金,因此有2层楼梯,而这些都相当陡峭。如果您遇到任何机动性问题或厌恶上下楼梯,那么这可能不是您理想的位置。

花园楼

这个3层楼的低层楼新近装修,是一个单一的故事,拥有一个可爱明亮通风的开放式生活空间,设有一张大床和休闲区,一个较小的独立睡眠空间,一张大床,可容纳2名儿童或一名成人(私人入口,通过浴室连接到房子),独立的设备齐全的厨房和宽敞华丽的开放式浴室。它有自己的私人围墙,门控和完全园林的花园,一个大型(7.5 x 4米)的盐水跳水池和一个宽敞的宽敞户外包(适合用餐或放松)。设备齐全的厨房,冰箱,2个燃烧炉,榨汁机,搅拌机等。大型露天浴室设有水磨石浴缸和淋浴,步入衣柜。有一张大号床,沙发床,一个大双胞胎(足够2个孩子),蚊帐,吊床,保险箱和落地窗。可以舒适地容纳一个家庭,或一对夫妇和1个单身。

这个家庭的两个不同部分可以单独出租或一起出租,并且有独立的安全入口。当单独租用时,上层公寓无法进入游泳池。

有关完整的评论列表,请查看“其他属性评论”(本页面底部的评论选项卡旁边)。由于房子通常以2个独立的生活空间租用,所以在此发现的所有评论都与此属性相关。

请注意,这个属性是在生活的边缘,工作的稻田,并且是附近的食物。物业是每天彻底清洁(包括褥子和。T。。。。。。。SW SW SW SW。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。如果您是SQUEAMISH,敏感的或有任何类型的平均可能性,那么我们高度推荐您选择不是自然环境的一部分的BALI位置的另一个。我们没有交流(不要我们想要它),并选择享受自然布鲁斯,地板和天花板的优势。空调的住宿距离自然环境没有任何影响,因为它们通常被完全关闭。

******************

非常接近主要道路,摩托车停车场在入口处可用,但完全从所有交通噪声中筛选出来。可安排停车场。在可进入无数餐厅的稻田边缘,一个瑜伽室,冥想中心,方便前往超市,距离乌布仅有1.5公里的步行路程或短距离车程。

每日清洁,园丁和高速WiFi包括在内。

请注意:结帐时间为中午12:00,并于下午2:00办理入住手续,通常我们全额预订,我们总是需要全程2小时的清洁,为我们的下一位客人做准备。我们的工作人员都有家庭,寺庙和社区义务,如果他们必须工作迟到,加上任何延迟退房将意味着潜在的夜间租金损失。我们会乐意把您的行李放在一个安全的地方,但如果您需要在中午之前待在家中,请预订一个额外的夜晚。

晚上9点或以后抵达的房子的延迟入住费为15万瑞士法郎。如果您使用我们的司机携带,此延迟费用将不适用 你到房子,因为他们也能够把你和你的行李带到房子里,并为你完成检查过程。他们都是家庭成员或完全熟悉我们的财产。经理会在第二天早上见到你。

酒店可以安排额外收费的机场接送和洗衣服务。良好的建议按摩治疗师,指压,脚底按摩和美容护理在房子。我们还有摩托车和摩托车出租。

最近的机场:登巴萨DPS在27英里
最近的海滩:巴东白/沙努尔在25英里
最近的高尔夫:沙努尔在25英里
最近的餐厅:Made Warung / Lallalili Warung在200米
车:没必要

Penestanan是一个可爱的稻田村,也是巴厘岛“年轻艺术家”的中心,还有许多其他手工艺品。距离乌布中部(一个陡峭的山坡)有1.5公里的步行路程,距离机场,几个海滩和乌布市中心的火山有1小时的车程。稻田本身是无车的,虽然有摩托车通行,它是宁静的,充满自然之美,还有许多植物,动物和野生动物。它接近所有的活动,但在一个独特和宁静的环境。更高和朝向火山的山麓,仍然热带但不如海滩地区那么热。这是巴厘岛的文化中心,除了本地艺术家还有几个艺术画廊和博物馆,每天晚上都有传统的舞蹈表演,除了当地的寺庙仪式,总是欢迎来访者。有无数精美的餐厅,所有的预算,伟大的夜生活,瑜伽工作室和访问每一种治疗方式可想而知。

房客使用权限

私人游泳池,一大群人的私人角落。无线上网。

与房客的互动

我们几乎全天候为我们的客人打电话(在原因:)。有每日清洁,我们会定期检查,看看我们如何让您的逗留更愉快。

其他注意事项

请不要播放平房外可以听到的音乐;稻田安静宁静;噪音很大,我们喜欢考虑邻居,那么他们更有可能为我们做同样的事情!请不要练习或玩乐器。耳机效果最好,非常适合观看电影。

入场时间是下午2点后的任何时间。

晚上9点或以后抵达的客人的延迟入住费为15万卢比。如果您使用我们的司机将您带到家中,这个延迟费用将不适用,因为他们也可以将您和您的行李带到家中,并为您完成支票。他们都是家庭成员或完全熟悉我们的财产。然后,经理会在第二天早上见到你。

孩子,除非有武器的宝贝,算作居民,所以如果你算数的话,我们会很感激。谢谢。


房源
卫生间: 2
卧室: 4
床铺: 4
入住时间: 14:00后
退房时间: 12:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓

便利设施
网络
厨房

收费相关
额外房客 $20 / 晚 多于7位房客
清洁费 $20
押金 $100
满1周立减: 7%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
14:00后可以入住

我们欢迎您,并要求您同意这些几个要求,然后再分享我们可爱的房子。

租赁包括纳诺担任经理,有一个pembantu(助手)和园丁,房子里配备了许多家庭的个人物品。
1.在家里使用任何东西,例如榨汁机,毛巾,我们要求你愿意更换任何损坏或丢失的东西。当你出租房子时,一切都会完全正常,我们要求你离开时是这样的。
2.我们建议您提供护照复印件,法律规定所有访客都需要注册,这样就不需要纳兰将实际的护照带到派出所。
请随意阅读我们的书籍,但请在离开时让他们留下!
纳米将会收取您已经在房子内使用的任何费用。
有无限高速上网。
这是一个安全的区域,但是我们对这个房子里的贵重物品不负任何责任。请将您的旅行证件,金钱和任何贵重物品存放在所提供的保险箱内。
6.只允许在花园或室外露台吸烟。另外,请不要将花束里的烟头丢弃在花园里,一定要使用烟灰缸。谢谢你的考虑。
晚上10点后请保持安静,我们其他许多客人选择早点睡觉,以充分利用白天的时间。
8.工作人员当然是最重要的考虑因素,我们要求您以善良和尊重对待他们。他们的职责是具体的,包括:清理房屋和维护花园,购买家庭的要求。

除非提前事先安排,否则工作人员将在早晨在家中每天供应约2小时。所有的工作人员都有家庭和对寺庙和社区的承诺。如果在通常的时间内清理不方便,那么他们将在第二天来。

工作人员没有付出任何代价或义务在此之外做任何事情,所以请他们在经济上偿还任何额外的费用,要求他们做任何事情,他们同意,例如迟到,改变时间,洗衣服或修理衣服,开车摩托车上的任何地方,或与所需购物无关的跑步。

如果您需要洗衣服务,他们可以为您做这些,或者有一个当地的地方与他们收取相同的费用...和快速的服务,有一个单位的价格在房子里。

如果您需要额外的话,我们将乐意为他们提供洗衣服务。

请通过Nano进行任何和所有安排以获得额外的服务。

如果您在抵达之前需要购买任何食物,请让纳米知道;将为您提供详细的会计,您可以在办理入住手续时支付此费用。

工作人员每周日休息,如果有时需要休假,敬请尊重,这些都是乡村生活的重要组成部分。

我们可以使用摩托车/摩托车,每天可以租用6万($ 5 +)卢比。

如果您想让任何人在自行车周围的当地带领您,每小时的费用为50,000($ 4 +)卢比(最低50,000卢比)。

此外,如果您需要任何个人差事:收费是每小时50,000卢比(最小的电子邮件隐藏)。

请不要播放平房外可以听到的音乐;稻田安静宁静;噪音很大,我们喜欢考虑邻居,那么他们更有可能为我们做同样的事情!请不要练习或玩乐器。耳机效果最好,非常适合观看电影。

我们正在工作的稻田中间,偶尔通常需要短时间的时间,电力,互联网或水都会出现问题。如果发生这种情况,请耐心等待,在这样一个神奇的地方支付一小笔费用。
此外,该地区正在种植鸟类和野生动物,偶尔也会有这些小动物“侵入”...他们不知道人造边界是什么意思。工作人员每天清理干净,所以放心我们搬家,没有实际的“居民”。


预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

111条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
晟全的用户个人资料
2017年1月
非常棒的小屋,性价比不错,绿化做的很精致!位置也很好,到乌布皇宫15分钟步行。

Cheng的用户个人资料
2016年2月
My family very thanks Nano.我们一家人来巴厘岛过春节,预订了Nano的villa.刚开始我非常担心,2月的巴厘岛很热,但是Nano的vllia没有空调,来了之后,我们觉得还好,肯定还是有些热,但是有电风扇,乌布晚上也比较凉爽。我们很喜欢Nano的villa,但是我们更喜欢Nano跟他弟弟。我们到达的时候,下了很大的雨,Nona跟他弟弟帮我们把所有的行李扛进房间,Nano又陪我们到另一个酒店check in,并一直在酒店外面等我们办好手续。我姐姐耳朵被虫子咬了,特别痛,我联系Nano,Nano马上就来了。住的第三天水管坏了,Nano也马上过来。我们走的时候,一直帮我们把行李抬上车。我们一家人都特别喜欢Nano,他是标准的暖男,是我碰到最好的房主。如果我们还来乌布,我一定会再预订Nano的villa。谢谢你,Nano, the best host.
Nano的用户个人资料Nano是超赞房东。
来自Nano的回复:
Thank you for being such wonderful guests, and for the lovely invitation to visit you in China :)
2016年2月

Jamie的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Really enjoyed our stay here! Beautiful villa and Nano was very helpful!

Rafaël的用户个人资料
2017年9月
The place is really amazing and clean, Nano was always available and really nice ! Little restaurants around were really good ! We strongly recommend it !

Kim的用户个人资料
2017年9月
Fantastic host and great villa to host our reunion. We were looked after very well and Nano went out his way to help us with any queries that we had. For example, he recommended us with places for white water rafting and helped us organise our travel to our next destination. Very responsive, attentive and the villa itself was in a great location. I highly recommend this villa to my friends and family.

Claudia的用户个人资料
2017年8月
We hebben heerlijke tijd gehad in deze villa, de locatie is fantastisch. Rustiger gelegen, maar toch leuke restaurants in de buurt en het drukkere gedeelte is prima te bereiken met de scooter of te wandelen. Het enige dat tegenviel is dat er twee verschillende ingangen zijn, het begane grond gedeelte en de 2 bovenste verdiepingen. Dit vonden wij erg ongezellig, maar is niet onoverkomelijk. Wat betreft de hygiene werd er dagelijks erg goed schoongemaakt en waren de voorzieningen erg goed, alleen de handdoeken zijn wat verouderd en werden niet regelmatig vervangen. Over het geheel genomen hebben we hier een fantastisch tijd gehad en zou ik het zeker aanraden.

Willemijn的用户个人资料
2017年8月
We had a great stay in Ubud. The open air bathroom was nice, so was the lounge area next to the pool. Nano took good care of us and was very easy to reach.

该房东的其他房源收到了95条评价。

查看其他评价
乌布德, 印度尼西亚注册时间:四月 2012
Nano的用户个人资料Nano是超赞房东。

I am Balinese Hindu, my family owns this home and together we manage and take care of it. I am working towards a degree in accountancy and enjoy many sports.

语言: Bahasa Indonesia、English
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源

Private garden outdoor bathroom with tub, shower, beautiful stonework and tree shadeBottom floor first bedroom with double bed
2 Seasons: Sleeps 7, Private Pool
2 Seasons: Sleeps 7, Private Pool
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

3 story luxury home w/ 7x5 m private saltwater pool. 2 full bath, tub, 2 fully equip/kitchens, 3 doubles, 1 large single & 2 other adaptable sleeping areas. Bale for dining and relaxing poolside w/ shade. 2 private patios. Secure/safe, accessible.

The space

When rented as one space, this gorgeous, newly renovated villa easily sleeps 7+, has 2 bathrooms, and completely private use of a 7.5 x 4 meter saltwater pool.

In a gated property right on the edge of working rice fields, this home has great security, peace and quiet, and yet is within easy walking distance of countless restaurants (which also deliver!), and is only 1.5 km from the center of Ubud, any easy walk or short taxi ride.

Breakfast or any other meals are NOT included in the rental price. Neither are airport transfers.

Respectfully we ask that guests not bargain on the price, which is fixed. We are Balinese owned and run, we have invested all of our time and resources into this project and it supports our extended family. Thank you for understanding.


UPPER FLOOR

The upper floor of this 3 story home is 2 story with 2 separate living spaces with a separate kitchen and bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen, refrigerator, 2 burner stove, juicer, blender etc. Bathroom shower, queen bed, daybed, mosquito nets and a floor fan. Could comfortably accommodate 2 couples or 2 adults and 2 children.

The top floor has a wooden floor, perfect for a yoga practice.

We also ask prospective tenants to please note that there are 2 floors to the upstairs apart of this rental, and consequently 2 separate flights of stairs, and these are fairly steep. If you have any trouble with mobility or an aversion to going up and down stairs then this is probably not the ideal location for you.

GARDEN FLOOR

Newly renovated, the lower floor of this 3 story home is single story with a lovely bright and airy open plan living space with a large bed and lounging area, a smaller separate sleeping space with a large single bed large enough for 2 children or one adult (with a private entrance but connected to the house via the bathroom), separate fully equipped kitchen and large, gorgeous open-plan bathroom. It has its own private walled, gated and fully landscaped garden, with a large (7.5 x 4 meters) saltwater plunge pool and a large spacious outdoor bale (suitable for dining or relaxing). Fully equipped kitchen, refrigerator, 2 burner stove, juicer, blender etc. Large open air bathroom has both a terrazzo tub and shower, walk in wardrobe. There is a queen bed, daybed, a large twin (big enough for 2 children), mosquito nets, hammocks, a safe and a floor fan. Can comfortably accommodate a family, or a couple and 1 single.

The 2 different parts of this home, can be rented separately or together, and they have separate secure entrances.When rented separately, the upper apartment does NOT have access to the pool.

For a full list of reviews please look under the tab "other property reviews" (next to the review tab at the bottom of this page). Since the house is more typically rented as 2 separate living spaces, all reviews found on there relate to this property.

PLEASE NOTE, THIS PROPERTY IS ON THE EDGE OF LIVING, WORKING RICE FIELDS, AND THERE ARE CREATURES AROUND. THE PROPERTY IS THOROUGHLY CLEANED DAILY (INCLUDING THE BEDS STRIPPED AND SWEPT), BUT THE ODD ANT, FROG, LIZARD OR ANY OTHER LOCAL CREATURE MAY ENCROACH ON OCCASION. IF YOU ARE SQUEAMISH, SENSITIVE OR HAVE ANY KIND OF AVERSION TO SUCH A POSSIBILITY, THEN WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU CHOOSE ANOTHER OF THE BALI LOCATIONS THAT IS NOT SO MUCH A PART OF THE NATURAL ENVIRONMENT. WE DO NOT HAVE AC (NOR DO WE WANT IT), AND CHOOSE TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE NATURAL BREEZES, FLOOR AND CEILING FANS. AIR CONDITIONED ACCOMMODATIONS ARE FAR LESS LIKELY TO HAVE ANY IMPACT FROM THE NATURAL ENVIRONMENT, AS THEY ARE GENERALLY AIRTIGHT AND FULLY CLOSED OFF.

******************

Very close to the main road, motorcycle parking available right at the entrance, yet completely screened from all traffic noises. Car Parking can be arranged. On the edge of the rice fields with access to countless restaurants, a yoga studio, meditation center, easy access to a supermarket, and only a 1.5 km walk or a short drive to central Ubud.

Daily cleaning, gardener and hi-speed wifi included.

Please note: checkout is at 12:00 pm and check in at 2:00 pm, we are usually fully booked, and we always need a full 2 hours of cleaning to prepare for our next guests. Our staff all have family, temple and community obligations which are impacted if they have to work late, plus any late check outs will mean the potential loss of a night's rental. We will happily hold your bags in a safe place for you, but please book an extra night if you need to stay on the premises later than noon.

For arrivals at the house at or after 9:00 pm there is a late check-in fee of Rp 150,000. This late fee will not apply if you use one of our drivers to bring you to the house, as they will also be able to walk you and your bags into the house and complete the check in process for you. They are all either family members or completely familiar with our property. The manager will then see you the following morning.

Airport transfers and laundry service can be arranged for an extra price. Excellent recommendations for massage therapists, shiatsu, reflexology and beauty treatments at the house. We also have scooters and motorbikes available for rent.

Nearest Airport : Denpasar DPS at 27 Miles
Nearest Beach : Padang Bai/Sanur at 25 Miles
Nearest Golf : Sanur at 25 Miles
Nearest Restaurant : Made Warung/Lallalili Warung at 200 Metres
Car: not necessary

Penestanan is a lovely rice field village, which is also the centre for 'Young Artists' in Bali, and many other handicrafts. It is a comfortable 1.5 km stroll from central Ubud (one steep hill), a one hour drive from the airport, several beaches and the volcano in central Ubud. The rice fields themselves are car-free, although there is motorbike access, it is serene and filled with natural beauty, and much flora, fauna and wild-life. It is close to all the activities, yet in a unique and tranquil setting. Higher and towards the foothills of the volcano, still tropical but not as hot as the beach areas. This is the cultural centre of Bali, and besides the local artists there are several art galleries and museums, plus every evening there are traditional dance performances, besides local temple ceremonies, where visitors are always welcome. There are countless wonderful restaurants for all budgets, great night-life, yoga studios and access to every healing modality imaginable.

Guest access

Private pool, several private nooks for a large group. Wifi.

Interaction with guests

We are on call almost 24/7 for our guests (within reason:). There is daily cleaning and we will check in with regularly to see how we can make your stay more pleasant.

Other things to note

Please do not play music that can be heard beyond the bungalow; the rice fields are quiet and serene; noise carries deceptively far, and we like to be considerate of our neighbours ... then they are far more likely to do the same for us! Also no practising or playing of musical instruments please. Headsets work best, and great for watching movies etc.

Check in is any time after 2:00 pm.

For arrivals at the house at or after 9:00 pm there is a late check-in fee of Rp 150,000. This late fee will not apply if you use one of our drivers to bring you to the house, as they will also be able to walk you and your bags into the house and complete the check in process for you. They are all either family members or completely familiar with our property. The manager will then see you the following morning.

Children, unless babes in arms, do count as residents so we would appreciate it if you would count them in the number of guests. Thank you.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $20 / night after 7 guests
Cleaning Fee $20
Security Deposit $100
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We welcome you and ask that you agree to these few requests before sharing our lovely house.

The rental includes Nano as a manager, there is a pembantu (helper) and gardener, and the houses are equipped with many of the family's personal belongings.
1. Before you use anything in the house e.g. juicer, towels, we ask that you be willing to replace anything that is damaged or lost. Everything will be in full working order when you rent the house, and we ask that it be that way when you leave.
2. We suggest you bring a photocopy of your passport, it is required by law that all visitors be registered, and this will eliminate the need for Nano to take your actual passport to the police station.
3. Please feel free to read our books, but please let them stay when you leave!
4. Nano will bill you for any provisions used up that were already in the house.
4. There is unlimited, high speed Internet access included.
5. This is a safe area, however we are not responsible for any valuables left in the house. Please keep your travel documents, money and any valuables in the safe provided.
6. Smoking is only permitted in the garden or on the outside patios. Additionally, please don't dispose of your cigarette butts in the garden and be sure to always use an ashtray. Thank you for your consideration with this.
7. Please maintain quiet after 10pm, many of our other guests choose to go to bed early in order to make the most of the daylight hours.
8. The staff are of course the most important consideration, and we ask that you treat them with kindness and respect. Their duties are specific and include : Cleaning the house and maintaining the garden, shopping for household requirements.

The staff will be available at the house for approximately 2 hours per day, in the morning, unless prior arrangements are made in advance. All the staff have families and commitments to the temple and community. If it is not convenient that they clean during their usual hours, then they will come the following day.

The staff are not paid or obligated to do anything beyond this, so kindly reimburse them financially for anything additional you ask them to do, and that they agree to, such as staying late, changing their hours, washing or mending your clothes, driving you anywhere on their motor-bikes, or running errands unrelated to the required shopping.

If you require laundry service, they can do this for you, or there is a local place with the same rates that they charge ... and fast service, there is a sheet with itemised prices in the house.

You will be provided with one large towel per person per stay/week, if you require extras we will be happy to provide them for the posted laundry rates.

Please make any and all arrangements for additional services through Nano.

If you require any food shopping in advance of your arrival, please let Nano know; a detailed accounting will be provided for you, and you can pay for this at check-in.

The staff has every Sunday off, and please be respectful if they on occasion need time off for ceremonies, these are a very important part of village life.

We have access to motor-bikes/scooters that can be rented for 60,000 ($5 +) rupiah a day.

If you would like anyone to take you around the local area on their motor-bikes, the cost is 50,000 ($4+) rupiah per hour (min 50,000 rupiah).

Also if you require any personal errands run: the charge is 50,000 rupiah per hour ((email hidden) minimum).

Please do not play music that can be heard beyond the bungalow; the rice fields are quiet and serene; noise carries deceptively far, and we like to be considerate of our neighbours ... then they are far more likely to do the same for us! Also no practising or playing of musical instruments please. Headsets work best, and great for watching movies etc.

We are in the middle of the working rice fields and, occasionally usually for brief amounts of time, there can be issues with the electricity, internet or water. Please be be patient and understanding when this happens, it is a small price to pay for being in such a magical spot.
Also, the area is teeming with birds and wild-life, occasionally these critters might "trespass" ... they have no idea of what man-made boundaries mean. The staff cleans thoroughly daily, so be assured we move them on and there are no actual "residents".


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

111 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jamie User Profile
September 2017
Really enjoyed our stay here! Beautiful villa and Nano was very helpful!

Rafaël User Profile
September 2017
The place is really amazing and clean, Nano was always available and really nice ! Little restaurants around were really good ! We strongly recommend it !

Kim User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic host and great villa to host our reunion. We were looked after very well and Nano went out his way to help us with any queries that we had. For example, he recommended us with places for white water rafting and helped us organise our travel to our next destination. Very responsive, attentive and the villa itself was in a great location. I highly recommend this villa to my friends and family.

Willemijn User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay in Ubud. The open air bathroom was nice, so was the lounge area next to the pool. Nano took good care of us and was very easy to reach.

Jodie User Profile
August 2017
We loved our stay at Nano's place. It was family friendly, peaceful and relaxing. Highly recommended if you after a break from the hustle and bustle of Bali.

Kåre User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time in this nice house. Lovely pool with suitable outdoor area. We were 10 people in the house and there was plenty of room for everyone. The host gave excellent service and helped us with what we needed. Can certainly be recommended.

Eric User Profile
July 2017
Penestanan is a lovely village 15-20 mins walk from ubud proper and we enjoyed both. Heavy rain resulted in water leakage into one of the rooms and also meant we spent more time indoors than we'd have liked - thought the large Bala was very protected. Note one of the BR isn't - it's a bed in the living room. Note the stairs to top bedroom really are super steep.
Nano User ProfileNano is a superhost.
Response from Nano:
Thank you for being such pleasant guests, Eric. We would however like to address a couple of things that you mention. Unfortunately the whole of Bali had excessive torrential rain while you were staying, so much so that it actually caused some flooding, and this especially caused problems with almost everyone's homes. The leakage was not from any structural problems, but from a flood level deluge of rain, and we are so sorry for any discomfort this may have caused you and your family. In regards to the number of bedrooms, we are very clear about the set-up of 2 Seasons on our listing, and we are sorry that you did not read this thoroughly before coming. You mention in your private comments that it as "not a 4BR house by western definitions", and most respectfully but this is not in the west, this is Bali, where most communal living is outside. Our home is a typical Asian design, and the covered outside patios and bale serve as living rooms, which most people prefer and enjoy. The upstairs has 2 bedrooms and 2 generous sized covered patios, one on each floor, so in total there are 3 outside spaces with comfortable seating, 2 of them having tables that can be used for dining. Also we very clearly state on our listing that the stairs between the 2nd and 3rd floors are steep, and bearing this in mind we have added that the house is not suitable for the infirm... because of this. We thank you for providing us with an opportunity to encourage any and all future guests to very carefully read our listing. We want everyone who chooses us to do so knowing exactly what it is we offer, our guest's comfort and happiness is our primary goal. We have been very fortunate in that 99% of our guests are more than happy because they have understood ahead of time what the layout of our home is.
July 2017

This host has 96 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ubud, IndonesiaJoined in April 2012
Nano User ProfileNano is a superhost.

I am Balinese Hindu, my family owns this home and together we manage and take care of it. I am working towards a degree in accountancy and enjoy many sports.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings