Flat for rent near Martesana canal

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Via Aristotele, Milan, Lombardy 20128, Italy

The Space

Very bright and spacious apartment located in a old-style Milan stable, quiet and close to the Martesana canal and park. Gorla tube stop (red line) is just 5 minutes walk, 10 minutes by tube from Duomo, Central Station and 15 minutes from Linate airport.

The apartment is located on the first floor and comprises a double bedroom, with desk, cabinets and a small balcony with flowers and plants. A nice bathroom and a bright kitchen with a big wooden table and two balconies where I grow herbs, like sage, thyme, rosemary, basil, tarragon, stevia ... At your disposal for breakfasts, lunches and dinners.

For breakfast you will find coffee, tea, yogurt, biscuits, bread, jam and how you ask us before you arrive. On request gluten-free products.

FREE internet speed fiber WIFI.
The room is available for short periods (up to 7 days).

Central Station and Duomo are located 10 minutes by tube, Bicocca University 10 minutes by car or 20 minute by foot. Linate airport in 15 minutes by car.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $43 / night after the first guest
Weekly Price: $569 /week
Monthly Price: $1707 /month
Check In: 1:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Flexible
  • Appartamento pulito e ben arredato e soprattutto
    grande gentilezza e ospitalità. La zona è facilmente raggiungibile, metro vicinissima.
    Esperienza sicuramente da ripetere.

    April 2014
  • Ottima scelta, ottima padrona di casa, ottima sistemazione. Se fate i bravi Lorena vi raccontera tante cose interessanti, e se siete fortunati vi offrira pranzi o/e cene gustose.

    April 2012
Per Month
From
$100
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 11 times
Languages
English
School
Facoltà di Scienze Matematiche, Fisiche e Naturali
Work
Videografica - Cosmesi naturale (email hidden)
About
La mia casa è accogliente come lo sono io, di carattere. Mi piace conoscere gente che arriva da tutto il mondo e imparare sempre cose nuove. Adoro cucinare e sperimentare sapori e piatti tradizionali diversi, sempre seguendo le stagioni e utilizzando prodotti freschi e (website hidden) vivo nell'appartamento vicino dove ho la mia camera e il mio bagno ma non la cucina. Quindi lo spazio cucina è uno spazio comune che comunque utilizzerò per brevi momenti della giornata. Qui troverai il necessario per preparare la colazione e tutte le stoviglie necessarie a cucinare. My home is cozy as I am, by nature. I love meeting people who come from all over the world and learn new things. I love to cook and experiment with different flavors and traditional dishes, always with seasons products and using fresh and healthy food. I live in the next apartment where I have my own room and my bathroom but not the kitchen. So the kitchen space is a common space that I will use for however brief moments of the day. Here you can prepare breakfast and all necessary utensils to cook.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
a week ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings