Bottom floor first bedroom with double bedPrivate, bottom unit apartment with sole use of saltwater pool and bale with outside dining area
2季:豪华Apt,私人泳池
5位房客
2间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
5位房客
2间卧室
3张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多5位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

豪华私人公寓,拥有7x5米的咸水游泳池。安全,私密,安全。郁郁葱葱的花园,包裹庇护用餐和放松在游泳池。大床+单人床,外面浴缸和淋浴,设备齐全的厨房。伟大的wifi,每日清洁。睡3+。

房源

这个3层楼的低层楼是一个单一的故事,一个可爱的明亮通风的开放式生活空间,一个大床和休息区,一个较小的独立睡眠空间,一个大单人床,足够大的2个孩子或一个成年人(与一个私人入口,但通过浴室连接到房子),独立的设备齐全的厨房和大型华丽的开放式浴室。它拥有自己的私人围墙,门控和完全园林的花园,独一无二使用一个大型(7.5 x 4米)的咸水游泳池和一个宽敞的宽敞户外包(适合用餐或放松身心)。设备齐全的厨房,冰箱,2个燃烧炉,榨汁机,搅拌机等。大型露天浴室设有水磨石浴缸和淋浴,步入衣柜。有一张大号床,大单人床,沙发床(可能第三张床),蚊帐,吊床,保险箱,天花板和地板扇。可以舒适地容纳一个小家庭,或一对夫妇和一个单身。

非常接近主要道路,摩托车停车场在入口处可用,但完全从所有交通噪声中筛选出来。可安排停车场。在可进入无数餐厅的稻田边缘,一个瑜伽室,冥想中心,方便前往超市,距离乌布仅有1.5公里的步行路程或短距离车程。

早餐或任何其他膳食不包括在租金中。也不是机场接送。

尊敬的是,我们要求客人不要讨价还价,这是固定的。我们是巴厘拥有并经营,我们将所有的时间和资源投入到这个项目中,并支持我们的大家庭。谢谢你的理解。

请注意:结帐时间为中午12:00,并于下午2:00办理入住手续,通常我们全额预订,我们总是需要全程2小时的清洁,为我们的下一位客人做准备。我们的工作人员都有家庭,寺庙和社区义务,如果他们必须工作迟到,加上任何延迟退房将意味着潜在的夜间租金损失。我们会乐意把您的行李放在一个安全的地方,但如果您需要在中午之前待在家中,请预订一个额外的夜晚。

晚上9点或以后抵达的房子的延迟入住费为15万瑞士法郎。如果您使用我们的司机将您带到家中,这个延迟的费用将不适用,因为他们也可以将您和您的行李带到家中,并为您完成支票。他们都是家庭成员或完全熟悉我们的财产。经理会在第二天早上见到你。

每日清洁,园丁和高速WiFi。

请注意,这个属性是在生活的边缘,工作的稻田,并且是附近的食物。物业是每天彻底清洁(包括床铺和开关),但是OCCASIONAL ANTS,FRG,LIZARD或任何其他本地食品可能会在积压上加油。如果您是SQUEAMISH,敏感的或有任何类型的平均可能性,那么我们高度推荐您选择不是自然环境的一部分的BALI位置的另一个。我们没有交流(不要我们想要它),并选择享受自然布鲁斯,地板和天花板的优势。空调的住宿距离自然环境没有任何影响,因为它们通常被完全关闭。

酒店可以安排额外收费的机场接送和洗衣服务。良好的建议按摩治疗师,指压,脚底按摩和美容护理在房子。我们还有摩托车和摩托车出租。

最近的机场:登巴萨DPS在27英里
最近的海滩:巴东白/沙努尔在25英里
最近的高尔夫:沙努尔在25英里
最近的餐厅:Made Warung / Lallalili Warung在200米
车:没必要

Penestanan是一个可爱的稻田村,也是巴厘岛“年轻艺术家”的中心,还有许多其他手工艺品。距离乌布中部(一个陡峭的山坡)有1.5公里的步行路程,距离机场,几个海滩和乌布市中心的火山有1小时的车程。稻田本身是无车的,虽然有摩托车通行,它是宁静的,充满自然之美,还有许多植物,动物和野生动物。它接近所有的活动,但在一个独特和宁静的环境。更高和朝向火山的山麓,仍然热带但不如海滩地区那么热。这是巴厘岛的文化中心,除了本地艺术家还有几个艺术画廊和博物馆,每天晚上都有传统的舞蹈表演,除了当地的寺庙仪式,总是欢迎来访者。有无数精美的餐厅,所有的预算,伟大的夜生活,瑜伽工作室和访问每一种治疗方式可想而知。

双门,完全 私人入口,私人泳池,无线上网。

我们几乎全天候为我们的客人打电话(在原因:)。每天都有清洁服务(偶尔举行仪式或家庭假期),我们会定期办理入住手续,看看如何让您的逗留愉快。

伟大的餐厅,工作的稻田,正宗的村庄生活,我们的客人是最受欢迎的任何寺庙仪式。当地的商店,漫步在田野和村庄。当地工匠,画廊,瑜伽工作室。轻松前往中央的乌布,距离酒店有20分钟(1.5公里)的步行路程或便利的出租车车程。

滑板车,出租车,自行车,方便前往乌布市中心步行(1.5公里)

我们很乐意安排机场接送服务,我们会与您会面,并签收,即使您的航班延误,也会在那里。我们总是收取进度;当天目前为35万卢比,黑暗后40万卢比。这大概是$ 30 - $ 35。

请不要播放平房外可以听到的音乐;稻田安静宁静;噪音比较差,我们喜欢考虑我们的邻居,那么他们更有可能为我们做同样的事情!请不要练习或玩乐器。耳机效果最好,非常适合观看电影。

房客使用权限

双人门,完全私人入口,私人游泳池,无线上网。

与房客的互动

我们几乎全天候为我们的客人打电话(在原因:)。每天都有清洁服务,我们会定期办理入住手续,看看如何让您的逗留愉快。

其他注意事项

请不要播放平房外可以听到的音乐;稻田安静宁静;噪音比较差,我们喜欢考虑我们的邻居,那么他们更有可能为我们做同样的事情!请不要练习或玩乐器。耳机效果最好,非常适合观看电影。

入住时间是下午2点后的任何时间。

晚上9点或以后抵达的房子的延迟入住费为15万瑞士法郎。如果您使用我们的司机将您带到酒店,这些延迟费用将不适用,因为他们也可以将您和您的行李带到家中,并为您完成支票。他们都是家庭成员或完全熟悉我们的财产。经理会在第二天早上见到你。

孩子,除非有武器的宝贝,算作居民,所以如果你算数的话,我们会很感激。谢谢。


便利设施

收费相关
额外房客 $20 / 晚 多于3位房客
清洁费 $20
押金 $100
满1周立减: 7%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

《房屋守则》
14:00后可以入住
12:00前退房

我们欢迎您,并要求您同意这几个要求,然后再分享我们可爱的房子。

出租包括纳诺作为经理,有一个pembantu(助手)和园丁,房子里配备了许多家庭的个人物品。
1.在家里使用任何东西,如榨汁机,毛巾,我们要求你愿意更换任何损坏或丢失的东西。当你出租房子时,一切都会完全正常,我们要求你离开这样的路。
2.我们建议您携带护照复印件,法律规定所有访客都需要注册,这样就不需要纳兰将实际护照带到派出所。
请随意阅读我们的书籍,但请在离开时让他们留下!
纳米将会收取您已经在房子内使用的任何费用。
有无限高速上网。
这是一个安全的区域,但是我们对这个房子里的任何贵重物品概不负责。请将您的旅行证件,金钱和贵重物品存放在所提供的保险箱内。
6.花园里只允许吸烟。另外,请勿将花束处理您的烟头,一定要使用烟灰缸。谢谢你的考虑。
晚上10点以后请保持安静,我们其他许多客人选择早点睡觉,以充分利用白天的时间。
8.工作人员当然是最重要的考虑因素,我们要求您以善良和尊重对待他们。他们的职责是具体的,包括:清理房子和维护花园购物满足家庭需求。

除非提前事先安排,否则工作人员将在早上在天堂提供约2小时的时间。所有的工作人员都有家庭和对寺庙和社区的承诺。如果他们在通常的时间内清洁不方便,那么他们将在第二天来。

工作人员没有付出任何代价或义务在此之外做任何事情,所以请他们在经济上偿还任何额外的费用,要求他们做任何事情,他们同意,如迟到,改变工作时间,做饭,洗涤或修理你的衣服,驾驶您的摩托车上的任何地方,或跑步与所需购物无关的差距。

如果你需要洗衣服务,他们可以为你做这个,或者有一个当地的地方与他们收取相同的费用...和快速的服务,有一个单位的价格在房子里。

如果您需要额外的费用,我们将乐意为他们提供一次洗衣服务。

请通过Nano进行任何和所有安排以获得额外的服务。

如果您在抵达之前需要购买任何食物,请让纳米知道;将为您提供详细的会计,您可以在办理入住手续时支付此费用。

工作人员每周日休息,如果有时需要休假,敬请尊重,这些都是乡村生活的重要组成部分。

我们可以使用摩托车/摩托车,每天可以租用6万卢比($ 5 +)卢比。

如果您想让任何人在自行车周围的当地带领您,每小时的费用为50,000($ 4 +)卢比(最低50,000卢比)。

另外,如果您需要任何个人差事,则每小时收取50,000卢比(最少1小时)。

请不要播放平房外可以听到的音乐;稻田安静宁静;噪音比较差,我们喜欢考虑我们的邻居,那么他们更有可能为我们做同样的事情!请不要练习或玩乐器。耳机效果最好,非常适合观看电影。

我们正在工作的稻田中间,偶尔通常需要很短的时间,电力,互联网或水可能会出现问题。如果发生这种情况,请耐心等待,这样一个神奇的地方是一个很小的代价。
此外,该地区正在种植鸟类和野生动物,偶尔也会有这些小动物“侵入”...他们不知道人造边界是什么意思。工作人员每天都要清理干净,请放心我们搬家,没有实际的“居民”。

出租包括纳诺作为经理,有一个pembantu(助手)和园丁,房子里配备了许多家庭的个人物品。
1.在家里使用任何东西,如榨汁机,毛巾,我们要求你愿意更换任何损坏或丢失的东西。当您出租时,一切都将处于完全正常的状态 房子,我们要求你离开时是这样的。
2.我们建议您携带护照复印件,法律规定所有访客都需要注册,这样就不需要把你实际的护照带到派出所。
请随意阅读我们的书籍,但请在离开时让他们留下!
纳米将会收取您已经在房子内使用的任何费用。
有无限高速上网。
这是一个安全的区域,但是我们对这个房子里的任何贵重物品概不负责。请将您的旅行证件,金钱和贵重物品存放在所提供的保险箱内。
工作人员当然是最重要的考虑因素,我们要求您以善良和尊重对待他们。他们的职责是具体的,包括:清理房子和维护花园购物满足家庭需求。

除非提前事先安排,否则工作人员将在早上在天堂提供约2小时的时间。所有的工作人员都有家庭和对寺庙和社区的承诺。如果他们在通常的时间内清洁不方便,那么他们将在第二天来。

工作人员没有付出任何代价或义务在此之外做任何事情,所以请他们在经济上偿还任何额外的费用,要求他们做任何事情,他们同意,如迟到,改变工作时间,做饭,洗涤或修理你的衣服,驾驶您的摩托车上的任何地方,或跑步与所需购物无关的差距。

如果你需要洗衣服务,他们可以为你做这个,或者有一个当地的地方与他们收取相同的费用...和快速的服务,有一个单位的价格在房子里。

如果您需要额外的费用,我们将乐意为他们提供一次洗衣服务。

请通过Nano进行任何和所有安排以获得额外的服务。

如果您在抵达之前需要购买任何食物,请让纳米知道;将为您提供详细的会计,您可以在办理入住手续时支付此费用。

工作人员每周日休息,如果有时需要休假,敬请尊重,这些都是乡村生活的重要组成部分。

我们可以使用摩托车/摩托车,每月可以租用50,000(5美元+)卢比,任何时间不超过(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) +),或(电话号码隐藏)+)。

如果您想让任何人在自行车周围的当地带领您,每小时的费用为50,000($ 4 +)卢比(最低50,000卢比)。

另外,如果您需要任何个人差事,则每小时收取50,000卢比(最少1小时)。

请不要播放平房外可以听到的音乐;稻田安静宁静;噪音比较差,我们喜欢考虑我们的邻居,那么他们更有可能为我们做同样的事情!请不要练习或玩乐器。耳机效果最好,非常适合观看电影。

我们正在工作的稻田中间,偶尔通常需要很短的时间,电力,互联网或水可能会出现问题。如果发生这种情况,请耐心等待,这样一个神奇的地方是一个很小的代价。
此外,该地区正在种植鸟类和野生动物,偶尔也会有这些小动物“侵入”...他们不知道人造边界是什么意思。工作人员每天都要清理干净,请放心我们搬家,没有实际的“居民”。


预订取消政策

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

38条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Lydia的用户个人资料
2016年9月
Nano was such a lovely host he was very attentive and really wanted to help us with anything. The villa was fantastic and the pool was great!
Nano的用户个人资料Nano是超赞房东。
来自Nano的回复:
Thank you!
2016年9月

Gaynor的用户个人资料
2016年9月
My friend and I stayed at Two Seasons as we were attending yoga classes at Ananda Cottages. The accommodation is in a great location, away from the busy town centre, but is still within walking distance. There are plenty of great cafes and restaurants on the same street. The villa is better than in the photographs, with Bali charm, kept clean and tidy. The kitchen is fully stocked with all the necessary appliances for making food at home. The floor plan was a little tricky with the second bedroom coming off the bathroom, and the main bed not being separate from the mail living area. It just took some planning when using the bathroom. Beds were not luxurious, but not uncomfortable. While the villa is on the bottom floor, we didn't ever notice who was up stairs, we were left the villa for our private use. We were only aware of their presence after being out for the day and had left the sunbeds out, someone brought them back in so they didn't get wet in the rain (how is that for service!). Make sure you read the details about bugs, this was true, not that it bothered us. Nano fogged to keep the bugs down, and provide repellant and sprays, but you still need to be ok with sharing your space with frogs, geckos, wasps, ants, mosquitos... Nano is fantastic, really easy to contact him by message, his english is great so it is easy to communicate with him. He was very helpful in arranging transport, scooters, giving directions and helping us when needed. The laundry service was efficient and cheap. We had a great week, and would definitely recommend this place or stay again if in Ubud.
Nano的用户个人资料Nano是超赞房东。
来自Nano的回复:
Thank you so much, Gaynor... you were a great guest. In your private comments you questioned the word "luxury" we use in our listing. This is Bali, and this home 100% owned and managed by Balinese, and in their world this is most certainly luxurious. After all luxury is a relative term that westerners need to learn to measure in relationship to where we are, not by the expectations of where they came from, places that their hosts have never been to, nor are likely to ever visit. Nobody else had use of the pool while you were not there, the lower floor is fully self contained, it was the staff who brought the sun beds in... strictly for your comfort. We hope you will visit us again :)
2016年9月

Alex的用户个人资料
2016年8月
Nano is an excellent host, very communicative and helpful. The property is spacious, has an excellent pool and is comfortable. Although there is no air con, there is a floor standing fan unit and ceiling fan which we found good enough. We found there to be more bugs than stated in the description. Particularly ants in the kitchen and bathroom, and in the morning there were plenty of dead insects on the floor. We stayed for 5 nights, on the Sunday the property was not cleaned (see description). Overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Nano的用户个人资料Nano是超赞房东。
来自Nano的回复:
Hi Alex... yes we have no air-con and our staff do on occasion need to take a day off, both facts being very clearly stated on the listing. This is 100% family owned and run property, and they need some time to themselves, although they rarely actually take a Sunday off. The reason they did not clean on that particular Sunday was because you had locked the gate and Nano's mother could not get in, and she did come by several times to try. At different times of year there are different amounts of bugs all over the island, and in all tropical places everywhere in the world, which is the reason why we encourage those with a strong aversion to choose other locations which are fully enclosed and have AC. Short of drenching the property with chemicals, they are an integral part of this environment. Most of our guests consider them to be a very minor inconvenience, far outweighed by the joys of living in such close contact to the natural environment, arguably Bali's greatest asset.
2016年8月

Robert的用户个人资料
2016年8月
The place was truly perfect -- perhaps more beautiful than the photos. It's a little removed from town, but I preferred that. Nano was a pleasure to work with and very communicative throughout booking and our stay. I highly recommend this place and Nano as a host.
Nano的用户个人资料Nano是超赞房东。
来自Nano的回复:
You were a great guest, Robert. Thank you so much for being so appreciative of us and of Bali.
2016年8月

Sarah的用户个人资料
2016年4月
This was our second stay at Nano's place and we loved it again. The house is very stylish, the garden is beautiful and the location in Penestanan perfect. It was very relaxing to hang out under the pavilion and the children spent ages in the pool. Nano organised a driver which was very helpful and always answered emails very quickly.
Nano的用户个人资料Nano是超赞房东。
来自Nano的回复:
Thanks so much, Sarah... it is always our pleasure to host you :)
2016年4月

Vivian的用户个人资料
2016年1月
We had a fantastic time at Nano's place. The apartment is wonderful: a beautifull outdoor bathroom and a spectacular garden with nice gazebo and swimmingpool. Nano is a perfect host and went out of his way to assist us with everything. The driver, Kadek, is also highly recommended!! I am very happy we decided to stay in Penestanan instead of the center of Ubud. The area is still quiet and secluded when you are in the house, but still within walking distance (3 minutes) of very nice restaurants ans spa's. I cannot think of anything negative points about our stay and hope to be back one day! Thank you Nano and the rest of the staff!
Nano的用户个人资料Nano是超赞房东。
来自Nano的回复:
Sincerest thanks for all your graciousness and kindness. Please come back if you are ever in Bali again xo
2016年1月

Hellen的用户个人资料
2015年12月
This place does really let you feel at home. A nice and warm atmosphere and very nice owner that is always available for any question you might have. Clean and natural! Easy walking to Ubud for nice restaurants, shops and culture. We really loved our 8 nights stay and explored a lot of places from this point.
Nano的用户个人资料Nano是超赞房东。
来自Nano的回复:
Thank you so much, Hellen. We really enjoyed having you stay in our home and hope you come and stay with us again :)
2015年12月

该房东的其他房源收到了167条评价。

查看其他评价
乌布德, 印度尼西亚注册时间:四月 2012
Nano的用户个人资料Nano是超赞房东。

I am Balinese Hindu, my family owns this home and together we manage and take care of it. I am working towards a degree in accountancy and enjoy many sports.

语言: Bahasa Indonesia、English
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源

Bottom floor first bedroom with double bedPrivate, bottom unit apartment with sole use of saltwater pool and bale with outside dining area
shared.user_profile_image

2 Seasons: Luxury Apt, Private Pool

IndonesiaBaliUbud
Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
$99
Per Night
1009 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Luxury private apartment with 7x5 m saltwater pool. Secure, private, safe. Lush garden, bale for sheltered dining and relaxing by the pool. Large bed + single bed, outside tub & shower, fully equipped kitchen. Great wifi, daily cleaning. Sleeps 3+.

Bottom floor first bedroom with double bed

Bottom floor first bedroom with double bed


The Space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $20 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: $20
Security Deposit: $100
Weekly discount: 7%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

Newly renovated, the lower floor of this 3 story home is single story with a lovely bright and airy open plan living space with a large bed and lounging area, a smaller separate sleeping space with a large single bed, large enough for 2 children or one adult (with a private entrance but connected to the house via the bathroom), separate fully equipped kitchen and large, gorgeous open-plan bathroom. It has its own private walled, gated and fully landscaped garden, with sole usage of a large (7.5 x 4 meters) saltwater pool and a large spacious outdoor bale (suitable for dining or relaxing). Fully equipped kitchen, refrigerator, 2 burner stove, juicer, blender etc. Large open air bathroom has both a terrazzo tub and shower, walk in wardrobe. There is a queen bed, large single bed, daybed (possible 3rd bed), mosquito nets, hammocks, a safe, ceiling and floor fans. Can comfortably accommodate a family, or a couple and 2 singles.

Very close to the main road, motorcycle parking available right at the entrance, yet completely screened from all traffic noises. Car parking can be arranged. On the edge of the rice fields with access to countless restaurants, a yoga studio, meditation center, easy access to a supermarket, and only a 1.5 km walk or a short drive to central Ubud.

Breakfast or any other meals are not included in the rental price.

Please note: checkout is at 12:00 pm and check in at 2:00 pm, we are usually fully booked, and we always need a full 2 hours of cleaning to prepare for our next guests. Our staff all have family, temple and community obligations which are impacted if they have to work late, plus any late check outs will mean the potential loss of a night's rental. We will happily hold your bags in a safe place for you, but please book an extra night if you need to stay on the premises later than noon.

For arrivals at the house at or after 9:00 pm there is a late check-in fee of Rp 150,000. This late fee will not apply if you use one of our drivers to bring you to the house, as they will also be able to walk you and your bags into the house and complete the check in process for you. They are all either family members or completely familiar with our property. The manager will then see you the following morning.

This home is owned by a hard working Balinese family who have invested a great deal of work and love in its creation, and the price they ask is very fair. We ask that potential guests do not negotiate on the price, and they thank you in advance for not asking.

Daily cleaning, gardener and hi-speed wifi.

PLEASE NOTE, THIS PROPERTY IS ON THE EDGE OF LIVING, WORKING RICE FIELDS, AND THERE ARE CREATURES AROUND. THE PROPERTY IS THOROUGHLY CLEANED DAILY (INCLUDING THE BEDS STRIPPED AND SWEPT), BUT THE ODD ANT, FROG, LIZARD OR ANY OTHER LOCAL CREATURE MAY ENCROACH ON OCCASION. IF YOU ARE SQUEAMISH, SENSITIVE OR HAVE ANY KIND OF AVERSION TO SUCH A POSSIBILITY, THEN WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU CHOOSE ANOTHER OF THE BALI LOCATIONS THAT IS NOT SO MUCH A PART OF THE NATURAL ENVIRONMENT. WE DO NOT HAVE AC (NOR DO WE WANT IT), AND CHOOSE TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE NATURAL BREEZES, FLOOR AND CEILING FANS. AIR CONDITIONED ACCOMMODATIONS ARE FAR LESS LIKELY TO HAVE ANY IMPACT FROM THE NATURAL ENVIRONMENT, AS THEY ARE GENERALLY AIRTIGHT AND FULLY CLOSED OFF.

Airport transfers and laundry service can be arranged for an extra price. Excellent recommendations for massage therapists, shiatsu, reflexology and beauty treatments at the house. We also have scooters and motorbikes available for rent.

Nearest Airport : Denpasar DPS at 27 Miles
Nearest Beach : Padang Bai/Sanur at 25 Miles
Nearest Golf : Sanur at 25 Miles
Nearest Restaurant : Made Warung/Lallalili Warung at 200 Metres
Car: not necessary

Penestanan is a lovely rice field village, which is also the centre for 'Young Artists' in Bali, and many other handicrafts. It is a comfortable 1.5 km stroll from central Ubud (one steep hill), a one hour drive from the airport, several beaches and the volcano in central Ubud. The rice fields themselves are car-free, although there is motorbike access, it is serene and filled with natural beauty, and much flora, fauna and wild-life. It is close to all the activities, yet in a unique and tranquil setting. Higher and towards the foothills of the volcano, still tropical but not as hot as the beach areas. This is the cultural centre of Bali, and besides the local artists there are several art galleries and museums, plus every evening there are traditional dance performances, besides local temple ceremonies, where visitors are always welcome. There are countless wonderful restaurants for all budgets, great night-life, yoga studios and access to every healing modality imaginable.

Double gated, completely private entrance, private pool, excellent wifi.

We are on call almost 24/7 for our guests (within reason:). There is daily cleaning and we will check in with regularly to see how we can make your stay more pleasant.

Great restaurants, working rice fields, authentic village life, our guests are most welcome to any temple ceremonies. Local shops, strolls through the fields and village. Local artisans, galleries, yoga studio. Easy access to central Ubud, a 20 minute (1.5 km) stroll or easy taxi ride away.

Scooters, taxis, bicycles, easy access to central Ubud by foot (1.5 km away)

We are happy to arrange airport transfers, we will meet you with a sign, and be there even if your flight is delayed. We always charge the going rate; currently 350,000 rupiah during the day, 400,000 rupiah after dark. This is very roughly $30 - $35.

Please do not play music that can be heard beyond the bungalow; the rice fields are quiet and serene; noise carries deceptively far, and we like to be considerate of our neighbours ... then they are far more likely to do the same for us! Also no practicing or playing of musical instruments please. Headsets work best, and great for watching movies etc.

Guest Access

Double gated, completely private entrance, private pool, excellent wifi.

Interaction with Guests

We are on call almost 24/7 for our guests (within reason:). There is daily cleaning and we will check in with regularly to see how we can make your stay more pleasant.

The Neighborhood

Great restaurants, working rice fields, authentic village life, our guests are most welcome to any temple ceremonies. Local shops, strolls through the fields and village. Local artisans, galleries, yoga studio. Easy access to central Ubud, a 20 minute (1.5 km) stroll or easy taxi ride away.

Getting Around

Scooters, taxis, bicycles, easy access to central Ubud by foot (1.5 km away)

We are happy to arrange airport transfers, we will meet you with a sign, and be there even if your flight is delayed. We always charge the going rate; currently 300,000 rupiah during the day, 350,000 rupiah after dark. This is very roughly $28 - $34.

Other Things to Note

Please do not play music that can be heard beyond the bungalow; the rice fields are quiet and serene; noise carries deceptively far, and we like to be considerate of our neighbours ... then they are far more likely to do the same for us! Also no practicing or playing of musical instruments please. Headsets work best, and great for watching movies etc.

Check in is any time after 2:00 pm.

For arrivals at the house at or after 9:00 pm there is a late check-in fee of Rp 150,000. This late fee will not apply if you use one of our drivers to bring you to the property, as they will also be able to walk you and your bags into the house and complete the check in process for you. They are all either family members or completely familiar with our property. The manager will then see you the following morning.

Children, unless babes in arms, do count as residents so we would appreciate it if you would count them in the number of guests. Thank you.

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 2PM

We welcome you and ask that you agree to these few requests before sharing our lovely house.

The rental includes Nano as a manager, there is a pembantu (helper) and gardener, and the houses are equipped with many of the family's personal belongings.
1. Before you use anything in the house e.g. juicer, towels, we ask that you be willing to replace anything that is damaged or lost. Everything will be in full working order when you rent the house, and we ask that it be that way when you leave.
2. We suggest you bring a photocopy of your passport, it is required by law that all visitors be registered, and this will eliminate the need for Nano to take your actual passport to the police station.
3. Please feel free to read our books, but please let them stay when you leave!
4. Nano will bill you for any provisions used up that were already in the house.
4. There is unlimited, high speed Internet access included.
5. This is a safe area, however we are not responsible for any valuables left in the house. Please keep your travel documents, money and any valuables in the safe provided.
6. Smoking is only permitted in the garden. Additionally, please don't dispose of your cigarette butts in the garden and be sure to always use an ashtray. Thank you for your consideration with this.
7. Please maintain quiet after 10pm, many of our other guests choose to go to bed early in order to make the most of the daylight hours.
8. The staff are of course the most important consideration, and we ask that you treat them with kindness and respect. Their duties are specific and include : Cleaning the house and maintaining the garden Shopping for household requirements.

The staff will be available at the house for approximately 2 hours per day, in the morning, unless prior arrangements are made in advance. All the staff have families and commitments to the temple and community. If it is not convenient that they clean during their usual hours, then they will come the following day.

The staff are not paid or obligated to do anything beyond this, so kindly reimburse them financially for anything additional you ask them to do, and that they agree to, such as staying late, changing their hours, cooking meals, washing or mending your clothes, driving you anywhere on their motor-bikes, or running errands unrelated to the required shopping.

If you require laundry service, they can do this for you, or there is a local place with the same rates that they charge ... and fast service, there is a sheet with itemised prices in the house.

You will be provided with one large towel per person per stay/week, if you require extras we will be happy to provide them for the posted laundry rates.

Please make any and all arrangements for additional services through Nano.

If you require any food shopping in advance of your arrival, please let Nano know; a detailed accounting will be provided for you, and you can pay for this at check-in.

The staff has every Sunday off, and please be respectful if they on occasion need time off for ceremonies, these are a very important part of village life.

We have access to motor-bikes/scooters that can be rented for Rp 60,000 ($5 +) rupiah a day.

If you would like anyone to take you around the local area on their motor-bikes, the cost is 50,000 ($4+) rupiah per hour (min 50,000 rupiah).

Also if you require any personal errands run: the charge is 50,000 rupiah per hour (1 hr minimum).

Please do not play music that can be heard beyond the bungalow; the rice fields are quiet and serene; noise carries deceptively far, and we like to be considerate of our neighbours ... then they are far more likely to do the same for us! Also no practising or playing of musical instruments please. Headsets work best, and great for watching movies etc.

We are in the middle of the working rice fields and, occasionally usually for brief amounts of time, there can be issues with the electricity, internet or water. Please be be patient and understanding when this happens, it is a small price to pay for being in such a magical spot.
Also, the area is teeming with birds and wild-life, occasionally these critters might "trespass" ... they have no idea of what man-made boundaries mean. The staff cleans thoroughly daily, so be assured we move them on and there are no actual "residents".


The rental includes Nano as a manager, there is a pembantu (helper) and gardener, and the houses are equipped with many of the family's personal belongings.
1. Before you use anything in the house e.g. juicer, towels, we ask that you be willing to replace anything that is damaged or lost. Everything will be in full working order when you rent the house, and we ask that it be that way when you leave.
2. We suggest you bring a photocopy of your passport, it is required by law that all visitors be registered, and this will eliminate the need for Ilhu to take your actual passport to the police station.
3. Please feel free to read our books, but please let them stay when you leave!
4. Nano will bill you for any provisions used up that were already in the house.
4. There is unlimited, high speed Internet access included.
5. This is a safe area, however we are not responsible for any valuables left in the house. Please keep your travel documents, money and any valuables in the safe provided.
6. The staff are of course the most important consideration, and we ask that you treat them with kindness and respect. Their duties are specific and include : Cleaning the house and maintaining the garden Shopping for household requirements.

The staff will be available at the house for approximately 2 hours per day, in the morning, unless prior arrangements are made in advance. All the staff have families and commitments to the temple and community. If it is not convenient that they clean during their usual hours, then they will come the following day.

The staff are not paid or obligated to do anything beyond this, so kindly reimburse them financially for anything additional you ask them to do, and that they agree to, such as staying late, changing their hours, cooking meals, washing or mending your clothes, driving you anywhere on their motor-bikes, or running errands unrelated to the required shopping.

If you require laundry service, they can do this for you, or there is a local place with the same rates that they charge ... and fast service, there is a sheet with itemised prices in the house.

You will be provided with one large towel per person per stay/week, if you require extras we will be happy to provide them for the posted laundry rates.

Please make any and all arrangements for additional services through Nano.

If you require any food shopping in advance of your arrival, please let Nano know; a detailed accounting will be provided for you, and you can pay for this at check-in.

The staff has every Sunday off, and please be respectful if they on occasion need time off for ceremonies, these are a very important part of village life.

We have access to motor-bikes/scooters that can be rented for 50,000 ($5 +) rupiah a day, 30,000 ($3 +) for any amount of time less than 4 hours, or (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) +) a month.

If you would like anyone to take you around the local area on their motor-bikes, the cost is 50,000 ($4+) rupiah per hour (min 50,000 rupiah).

Also if you require any personal errands run: the charge is 50,000 rupiah per hour (with a 1 hr minimum).

Please do not play music that can be heard beyond the bungalow; the rice fields are quiet and serene; noise carries deceptively far, and we like to be considerate of our neighbours ... then they are far more likely to do the same for us! Also no practising or playing of musical instruments please. Headsets work best, and great for watching movies etc.

We are in the middle of the working rice fields and, occasionally usually for brief amounts of time, there can be issues with the electricity, internet or water. Please be be patient and understanding when this happens, it is a small price to pay for being in such a magical spot.
Also, the area is teeming with birds and wild-life, occasionally these critters might "trespass" ... they have no idea of what man-made boundaries mean. The staff cleans thoroughly daily, so be assured we move them on and there are no actual "residents".

+ More

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Private, bottom unit apartment with sole use of saltwater pool and bale with outside dining area

Private, bottom unit apartment with sole use of saltwater pool and bale with outside dining area

34 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

This host has 84 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

Your Host


Nano

Nano

Ubud, Indonesia · Member since April 2012

I am Balinese Hindu, my family owns this home and together we manage and take care of it. I am working towards a degree in accountancy and enjoy many sports.

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts