Skip to content
back bedroomback bedroom
Private room in house

Back facing double room hill view

Back facing double room hill view

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

The space

Lovely double room available in friendly, comfortable house. With contemporary furniture, fully fitted kitchen with washing machine, dish washer and gas cooker, living room and conservatory. Close to the train station, 2 min bus stop to town centre and near the M5. There is a front and back garden. With a private parking space. BBQ in garden and Virgin media Broadband, cable TV and land line.

There are 2 bedrooms and the bathroom is to share for the 2 bedrooms.

Double room would suit a professional couple or a single person, for or a longer term stay. Utility bills included. The bedroom has a fitted wardrobe, and faces the back garden, double glazing and cream carpet, the bed is a draw divan. The colour scheme is light so baggage should be clean please.

The house is done up to a high standard and has a large living space including a conservatory.

The house is close to town a 20 minute walk or nearby bus ride, situated in a quiet location, Hatherley near Bournside school and Montpellier end of town, easy for GCHQ and local amenities and well positioned for M5.

House rules: A shoes off house. Sharing in cleaning of communal areas and general garden maintenance.

Amenities

Cable TV
Heating
TV
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shaun User Profile
Shaun
November 2017
Lidia is easy to communicate with and we had a pleasant stay.

Kamila User Profile
Kamila
June 2016
Although I haven't met in person Lidia, we had continuous contact, she was very attentive and kind over the phone. Her lovely friend Lars let me in, and made sure I had everything I needed. Home was clean, quiet and full of art. I really enjoyed my stay, it was perfect place to s…
Lidia User Profile
Response from Lidia:
Thank you - hope the exams went well
June 2016

Sean User Profile
Sean
May 2015
The reservation was canceled 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 169 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Lidia

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Lidia User Profile
174 Reviews
Hi there, I'm Lidia and I'm a designer, I like art, music and singing. I also like dogs, animals. I have a son who is 14 also a dog who comes away when we rent the house out, most people I know say they are not allergic, to his fur, I'm adding a photo of him. I've started tennis…
Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom

Quiet area with a lot of greenary

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings