Skip to content
Private room in apartment

80 m2 designer apartment - 10 min to Oktoberfest

Jann User Profile

80 m2 designer apartment - 10 min to Oktoberfest

We are renting out a room in our nice apartment. The flat is super central 5 min by train from Marienplatz and 10 min form Oktoberfest. The apartment is 80 m2 and can accommodate up to four persons. There is one kingsize bed and one additional mattress. You will be sharing the common area with Pascal and Thilo (29 & 28 years) who are easy going and happy to help with you & give you insider tips for Munich. They work for BMW and will be able to take you to Oktoberfest with them if you want.


Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events


5 Reviews

Renan User Profile
September 2017
The bedroom has a good space and it was organized, but the rest of the apartment was quite messy, including bathroom and kitchen. The worst part is that my iPhone cable was stolen from inside of my room and nobody offered to refund it.
Jann User Profile
Response from Jann:
Dear Renan, I'm sorry you apparently did not enjoy your stay. We had the apartment cleaned before you arrived as always and never received any complains from our guests. I am sorry it did not seem tidy enough for you. However I'm a bit sad you didn't say something about it and gave us the chance to change whatever was disturbing you. I asked you several times if everything was to your convenience and you always said everything was fine. I would love you to specify what the problem exactly was so we can solve it for our next guests. Concerning your I-Phone cable I already told you that I can guarantee you no-one took it from your room. If there was a mixup there is no way it was intentionally. As you also lost our house keys drunk on Oktoberfest the first night I still think you might have just lost it yourself. However I offered you a refund several times anyway. Last time when I wrote your feedback at your AirBnb account. You just did not tell me so far where to send you the money and what the cost were. I still hope you have a good time during the rest of your travels and wish you the best of luck for your future. Please consider telling your host in the future right away if you have any issues so there is a chance to fix it. Best regards, Jann
September 2017
Jackie User Profile
September 2017
The roommates were friendly and kind. The location was perfect. You can take a nice walk to the city center and Oktoberfest, or take a short train ride.
Paulo User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Matthias User Profile
December 2016
Super. Immer gerne wieder!
Axel User Profile
October 2016
Mycket bra boende i trevligt område! Bilderna stämmer väl överens med den faktiska bostaden. Värden, Jann, var mycket tillmötesgående och hjälpte oss med allt vi behövde under hela vistelsen, allt från restaurang- och bartips till hur man fixade bäst outfit till Oktoberfest! Reko…

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Jann

Munich, GermanyJoined in April 2012
Jann User Profile
10 Reviews
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Jann’s place.
Lorenzo helps host.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home