User Profile Image

Designer LOFT in the heart of Bcn

Entire home/apt
6 Guests
1 Bedroom
4 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Nik's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About this listing

This 134m2 apartment is situated on the “principal” floor (1st floor with elevator) of a building located in the Eixample district, a 15-minute walk from the Plaza España.

Contact Host

Great lounge area with spectacular views of palm trees

The Space
Room type: Entire home/apt
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)


Extra people: $11 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee: $40
Security Deposit: $339
Weekly Price: $1358 /week
Monthly Price: $3960 /month
Cancellation: Moderate


House Rules

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

3 nights minimum stay

35 Reviews

Check In
July 2015

July 2015
Response from Nik:

First of all - you claimed a FULL refund after you checked out without saying a word during your stay. Airbnb denied your request and they are on our side. We always respond to all requests and claims immediately. The place was professionally disinfected before, its just part of the hot climate in barcelona, those are cockroaches from the street. You found some dead cockroaches under the furniture. The freezer is usable, it was just probably left half open and created too much ice. Its fixed. If you use both AC on max power the power can get cut off, use it at a moderate normal temperature.

July 2015

July 2015
Response from Nik:

Yes, we addressed the issue right away and arrived with a cleaning person as we always do for whatever request. You were extremely obsessed with the cleaning but could only point at dust under the sofa and signs of dry water on utensils. There IS a hair dryer in the apartment in the bathroom drawer. Needless to say you left the apartment extremely dirty.

July 2015

June 2015

June 2015

June 2015

May 2015
Response from Nik:

Rana, glad you enjoyed the apartment. You must have walked out and entered again in metro while changing lines, its always free!

May 2015

This host has 80 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Nik

Barcelona, Spain
Member since July 2011
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours


Similar Listings

Explore other options in and around Barcelona

More places to stay in Barcelona: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums