Skip to content

Beautiful, safe & clean guest suite w patio

Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth

Beautiful, safe & clean guest suite w patio

Private room in condominium
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Gym
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Experienced host
Elizabeth has 319 reviews for other places.

Centrally located with easy access to bus line with one parking on property.
Stay in this beautiful private guest bedroom suite with private bathroom and balcony facing vast city views. You will have a large spacious kitchen and living room to use. Access to gym, sauna, steam room and office space. Female preferred.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Gym
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 319 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Elizabeth

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in August 2012
Elizabeth User Profile
319 Reviews
Verified
I am born and raised in the city of Vancouver, BC, Canada. Living halftime in Hawaii with my Ohana. I work in marketing and branding. Sharing my home in Honolulu and Bangkok on Airbnb. I love my dog and also now - grandogs!, love to eat good food, aspire to travel the world,…
Interaction with guests
I will be around if you need me but I also travel a lot so there would be cases where you will be at the suite alone. I will have friends that will be available if needed. I will maintain contact via airbnb messaging. =)
Languages: 中文, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Check-in
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout
11:00 AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations